Here is how much you will pay if you hop on the new EV buses

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Okay, now give us the post-election prices 1 year ago

We all know these are pre-election fares. Because we have seen these gimmicks before. You told us free water and electricity during covid. We are still paying for it. You think you are wise aaama, these people!

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have n ...

• F wills 1 year ago

What capacity is he (Bawumia) able to pull this policy?
    I thought he didn’t matter in any policy enhancement since he’s only a driver’s mate and couldn’t be blamed for NPP govt’s deficiency
    What has changed?

• DkB 1 year ago

In his Capacity as the new flag bearer of the party he can introduce new policies but not cancel what the current president has implemented. In any case every policy he has introduced so far since becoming flag bearer are gre ...

• Gatwick Borga 1 year ago

After the 11th December 2024 all these buses will disappear from our roads. Mark my words.

• Zek 1 year ago

You people did the same with the free SHS but we are still going. We will never go back again to John Mahama ndc never.

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Bawumia did the same thing in 2020 elections when he brought in few mini cars so called to replace okada and promised to roll out on full scale after the election and that was the end of it. The guy is a confidence trickster!

• noble uk 1 year ago

NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi ...

• Kwabena Asante 1 year ago

But SmartTransyt has already launched electric buses in Ghana plying the same route as a private company. They were the first to start this in Ghana, please stop killing private businesses. Instead of government supporting an ...

• Shaolin 1 year ago

THIS IS TYPICAL MISPLACED PRIORITY TO ACHIEVE CHEAP POLITICAL POINTS AT THE EXPENSE OF OUR HARD EARNED TAX MONEY.

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment ndc members luck of education

• Kay Man 1 year ago

So Kasoa - Accra people aren't part ??????

• COD 1 year ago

Solar-powered cars and buses would be far better than these electric-powered battery buses given our tropic weather.
    Considering the general conditions of our roads, are the buses going to last a little longer?
    And the abse ...

• JD 1 year ago

Idiot idiot idiot... Where is this world did you see a solar powered bus? Are you okay in your head? NDC fool.

• Niionii 1 year ago

Why now. Why all these projects now. Sorry, a bit too late. Voters have already made up their minds. The sufferings in the past 8 yrs is he'll. Youths vote wisely.

• Joe Pap 1 year ago

Even contracts are awarded after losing elections. Why the question of why now?

• Francis Woode 1 year ago

Yes, you asked a very pertinent question. One may also ask how the buses were financed. Over to you Bawumia.

• jagadu 1 year ago

This is a waste of taxpayer's money and a campaign propaganda. We currently experiencing so where are you going tom get the excess electricity to charge these buses. You need to develop the electricity infrastructure first. I ...

• Zaga 1 year ago

Unsustainable pricing.

• Hannan 1 year ago

;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu

• KL 1 year ago

LET'S PRAY DUMSOR DOES NOT AFFECT THEM.

• Gyae gyimie 1 year ago

A 7 day wonder.
    eye service nkoaa our useless leaders are exibiting

• Black man and stupidity 1 year ago

Bawumia we have grown past this you will still loose you think are fools

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Nothing can stop a dying person from thousands of IV INFUSIONS.
    Mr. Vice Ghanaians have made up their minds. It's too late.

• Kf 1 year ago

Bawumia man of his words

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Foolish

• Kojo 1 year ago

I just don't get it, why wait for voters to make up their minds. Who advises these guys.

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

You bring just 8 buses and you are talking about mass transit. Are you serious?

• Aboa 1 year ago

How different is this from the Ayalolo bus service which your government collapsed except pricing/fare charging,?