Commissioning of electric buses is a visionary shift in how we approach public transport - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (23)

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

What stupid and foolish nation. Everything is commissioned, from ambulances to buses. What kind of primitive life style is this.

• Osonoba 1 year ago

U are so foolish

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Unknown—————
    MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
    Y ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##NANA/BAWUMIA GOVERNANCE, UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA!!!!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama bought empty cargo trucks as ambulances and no NDC supporter condemn him for that, but the same NDC supporter has the nerve to criticize Bawumia for buying the state-of-the art buses which will serve all and sundr ...

• Erik 1 year ago

This is a typical npp goon. So for all you know about the ambulances that the NDC brought it was
    a cargo trucks. So you're not aware of the accessories that accompanied it. Well that's why Ghana is in reverse gear with peop ...

• Osonoba 1 year ago

U are one of the reason dat useless John Mahama tink ghanaians are fools. Kwasiaman

• Nana wusu 1 year ago

You must be living in the jungle all alone without any knowledge about what happened your attorney general and jakpa. The attorney general disgraced himself to the core before jakpa trying to coerce him to fabricate a lie on ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This is not something new. We have seen metro mass , Ayalolo before so this is not a novel .

• Kweku 1 year ago

How will these electric busses be charged in Ghana? Where's the infrastructure for charging these electric busses in Ghana?

• LORD GHANA 1 year ago

THIS IS JUST CAUSING FINANCIAL LOST TO THE STATE, ELECTRIC VEHICLES ARE NOT WORTHY, DUMSOR IS STILL ONGOING ,SO WHERE IS THE SENSE IN BRINGING THESE USELESS BUSES,IT WILL SLOW DOWN PROGRESS. ITS USELESS

• Alidu 1 year ago

WHILE NPP is talking about innovation and creativity NDC is talking about dividing Bono region.

• General 1 year ago

Critical thinker, problem solver, When fuel was going up as a result of exchange rate he brought gold for oil, when fisher men were crying for premixed oil he has brought solar, when snakes were biting farmers and pregnant wo ...

• Alidu 1 year ago

WHILE NPP is talking about innovation and creativity NDC is talking about dividing Bono region. Can such policies win votes

• Erik 1 year ago

Why wait till the eleventh hour before bringing in these electric busses. It's all election gimmicks

• Observer 1 year ago

You promised us sky trains from Accra to Paga, where are they. Use battery for them. Where is the vision.

• Osonoba 1 year ago

Kwasia y didn't u ask John Mahama dat u vote 4, do it 4 u? Gyimii

• KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago

How many buses,,,,,,you think every voter is a fool?

• Okay 1 year ago

Dumeviwo dze nunya. How can three electric cars influence me to vote for bawumia. Shuaaaa.

• Zanu 1 year ago

We are looking for reliable power to grind fufu cornmil. Dumsor will not allow it and you are here shouting. Thanks for visionary Mahama who solved the power generational problem before 2016. You pride yr self on digitizatio ...

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Collapse ayalolo and bring electric buses, what a waste.

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

As we suffer 'dumsor, you want to take away some more power for charging Buses?

• Sul 1 year ago

IT DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE TO A LOT OF US GOING TO VOTE ON DECEMBER 7