It's out of my comprehensive that the Asantehene was a lifetime President of the National House of Chiefs in a country with so many different ethnic groups. Good that it was changed. The current system is more appropriate for ...
So u want to tell us that hiatus doesn’t count right?
History should be thrown out of the window because we have so many different tribes in ghana?
Tell us the history of your tribe
Be bold and tell us your tribe a ...
What point are you trying to make? If you want to worship the Asantehene as a god, go ahead and do so. Each chief representing a group of chiefs have the same equal status. When the UN general assembly meets, a country like G ...
U such a dumb idiot!
Akoa agyimi papa
Ur stupid comment is full of fucking repetition, u dumb asshole
And who told we ain’t worshiping u? That’s I said so why repeat it to me
Such a nasty punk
Kwaisapanyin, using United Nations as an analogy!
Wo gyimi papa
In the United Nations, there are classes in nation! YAREFOO
Takking about Ghana have the same status as the five permanent nations?
Wo gyimi papa! ...
They don't get it. Some Ghanaians always overate themselves. That's why our football team sucks ,but we refuse to accept the fact and blame the poor coaches and the players. Yes the payers are good but they are not th ...
Talking about UN, I GUESS ALL COUNTRIES ARE EQUAL , THATS WHY ONLY CHINA, USA , UK , FRANCE AND FRANCE HAVE VETO POWER AT THE SECURITY COUNCIL .
Self Made Man is SUPERIOR to Inferior Bastie who is a Bastard SATANIC Homosexual and Evil INFERIOR
HISTORIAN ANOKYE FRIMPONG, TELL US...NANA KWAME KYERETWIE WAS CALLED OSAGYEFO SIR OSEI AGYEMNG PREMPEH II...WHY AND WHEN WAS THE OSAGYEFO WAS GIVEN TO KWAME NKRUMAH?...AND THE ASANTEHENE WAS GIVEN OTUMFOUR?
Anokye Frimpong is not a good historian, he exaggerates and is very biased towards the Akyem people, how can one talk about the Eastern region and ignore the Akyem people. Go back to YouTube and see his exaggeration and hatre ...
He changes his stance anytime he meets an Asante journalist. He’s not neutral as a historian is supposed to be
@Gyimmifuo bastie why dont you make your own research if you think Anokye is lying? Ofui you sit here make paa paa paaa you dont know foko! I knew this story way back in primary school.
Cowbastie is the dumbest ANIMAL on earth lmaooo
Wo y3 TETE KWA!
Such a useless son of dog lmaoooo
This is a true story. The records are there in Manhyia and Ghana national archives.
The truth is he opted out of the house because he was repeatedly challenged. He couldn’t take it anymore
TRUE, TRUE...THERE ARE A LOT OF 'HOLES' IN HIS SUBMISSIONS...TWEAA.
How can Kwame Nkrumah of all people make such a grevious mistake in appointing the Asantehene as lifetime President of the National House of Chiefs?
This was a insult to the other regions in the country.
Hw3 de3 wokyer3 bi!
How was it an insult to other region?
U know u problem, u think your national house of chiefs define Asantehene and therefore if there’s no national house of chiefs, there wldnt be any Asantehene ...
Why is your BP rising
My BP is rising but is better than impotent dick lmaooo
What a stupid ROGUE lmaooo
The Republic and independence came to meet every tribe in Ghana. Remember Asante is one of the last tribe or union state. Every tribe was a state, some before Asante.
Last tribe? lol
U confused my bro
@David, Nkrumah didn't make mistake, you dont know English. It is national house of chiefs not house of Kings, and Otumfuo is not a chief his is a King.So either he heads them or he stays out. And that is what went on.
Otumfour is my dog. He’s the paramount chief of Kumasi traditional council. His akyempimhene (kyidomhene of Kumasi) passed on recently.
Kumasi is a traditional council and Kwakuo duah is the I resident of it. He feels t ...
Nkrumah simply wanted the kings to fight among themselves — to create enemies for themselves — so he could have his peace
How can Kwame Nkrumah of all people make such a grevious mistake in appointing the Asantehene as lifetime President of the National House of Chiefs?
This was an insult to the other regions in the country.
Take it from me today, asanteman can be a nation of it own!
Your region can do what they like, we don’t care
You can leave now. We don’t want you Mmoatia in Ghana. Tweaaa. Ghana’s main problem. Byeeeee leave today and Ghana would thrive
Kwaisatoliwaaa, if we leave, u and your shitty slut sisters ll come to Kumasi and work for us lmaooo
Ur sisters ll be selling cheap pussies on the street whiles your PUNK ASS ll be FANNING me and cutting my finger nails ...
But your bleached odeepua Asante mothers and sisters are already doing that across the country and in Ivory Coast.
In Nigeria Asante women were know as 2 naira, because that was their trade. Lazy ass Asantes hahahahah
But bleaching face is better than YOUR CHEAP, slut dormaa sisters wearing DROSS LIKE PARACHUTES lmaooo
Wo maame DROSS s3 PARACHUTE lmaoo
Only in dumb
Wo maame DORMAA NNI DROSS s3 PARACHUTE lmaooo
Only in BORLA DORMAA, that half plot that u ll see a DORMAA GIRLS with their DROSSES like inflated PARACHUTE
Lmaoo
Haha
David you don't get it , Nkrumah did that to appease Asanteman. We didn't want to join the entity called Ghana. Nkrumah and J B DANQUA LIED AND BEGGED KING PREMPEH TO JOIN GHANA. THEY PROMISED TO MAKE HIM THE KING OF ...
But this current asantehene claimed Nkrumah hated ashantes...hmmm time will tell. #NkrumahNeverDies
They can take the national house of chiefs from Kumasi to your hometown and it wldnt diminished the status of Asantehene and asante daa!
Maybe u think your national house of chiefs define Asantehene right?
U are grossly ...
Asantehene is a despot, power hungry twat. Nkrumah gave him a showdown
Nkrumah skinny ass was kicked out of power because he messed with the wronged power!
Go and read your dumb history!
Nobody in ghana and for that Africa can messed with aasanteman and survived daaa!
Nkrumah waa rathe ...
Kwasia to , your chief was humiliated and bungled like a dog he was , to the Seychelles. Your current chief still licks the ass of King Charles III. After all the years passing. Hahahaha go and see some ugly pictures of him s ...
Wo ho tantan s3 KOO TRUMU BADU BINI lmaooo
Akoa t3 YAREFOO lmaooo
Our chief was bundled like a dog to Seychelles but is better than THE SAME CHIEF PUTTING HIS FEET ON KOO TRUMU BADU HEAD before he swear an oath like a ...
KOO TRUMU BADU hasn’t swear properly to his master, OTUMFUO and the proper swearing in ll surly come lmaooo
Otumfuo is waiting patiently for his DORMAA DOG to come humbly like a DORMAA kid before him so that, he can tel ...
KOO trumu, with his twisted tongue and saliva spitting mouth like a APE that has seen a banana can never be handsome than Otumfuo lmaooo
KOO trumu BADU is lunatic and a mad man suffering fro m SALIVATISIS lmaooo
The e ...
Remembering Ghana's Nkrumah
Hilke Fischer / mc02/24/2016February 24, 2016
“Ghana's first president was ousted in a coup 50 years ago. Kwame Nkrumah wanted to turn his country into a modern industrialized economy and ...
Long live Nkrumah. African of the millennia. Kumasihene is an imperialist dog. Nkrumah could read inbeteeen the lines and made Ghana a republic.
Nkrumah is greater than all Asantes put together 100x
Nkrumah is greater than all Ashanti chiefs and ASHANT CHIEFS are greater than all the other poverty stricken ODIKROS from half plot BORLA Dormaa lmaooo
Look at suma, it looks like someone dropped a bomb in that village lm ...
None of the Asante villages have been developed . Hence, y’ll say you come form Kumasi hahahahahahha
Go and see your erosion , eroded Asante villages , Galamsey has left your atakpame house hanging in the skies. Mmoatia ...
Hahaha total crap
Who the f-uck is this Asantehene Asantehene at all?
The truth is Dormaahene Osagyefo Agyemang Badu I, (uncle of the current Dormaahene ) unseated Opoku Ware II, in 1978.
Asantehene wanted the constitution to change to ...
Say who the with BONO ACCENT… lmaooo
it ll go like this …..::
BƐ DƐ lmaooo
Haha
Sure B3 is the second alphabet in Twi alphabets.
As in
Aaa B333 d333….
You Asante illiterate twat hahahaha
Continue this your national anthem …
Wo Kum apem a…. Apem…..
If you used b3, may Nanan ...
Your sagging ass like they STICKED A CHEAP DILDO in there lmaooo
Lmaoo
See this BORLA DORMAA, half plot native consoling himself that, Ashantis say B3 B3 B3 lmaoo
Half wit human being lmaooo
Ashanti B3 doesn ...
Mboaa
If Asante leave Ghana !Ahafo , Koforidua , Brekum, Nkoranza, Élimina all will go with us. And now where is your so called Ghana? Asante hold Ghana together abi
Kwasia , take Nkoranza out of your failure. Who will follow you into slavery . Hahahahaha Ofuii byeeee.
You’d get the shock of your life
BƐ DƐ lmaooooo
haha
Wo trumu HYE HYE S3 NKRAMO HAT lmaoo
Dumb ass BONO man lmaooo
Once a dumb ass Bono, always a dumb ass Bono lmaooo
Sure B3 is the second alphabet in Twi alphabets.
As in
Aaa B333 d333….
You Asante illiterate twat hahahaha
Continue this your national anthem …
Wo Kum apem a…. Apem…..
If you used b3, may Nananom abo ...
Lmaooo lmaoo
I used REFINED B3 and not your B3 lmaooo
Wanim s3 APONKYE trumu lmaoo
Illiterate fool. What’s a refined b3? LMAOOO
I’ve just schooled you. Dumb ass nigga.
Try to refine your R and L .
Bla Elik, but me Blown butter bled .
Hahaha
Hey! those Bush Berekum guys will follow you but the we the real ones will not follow you to self-destruction. Who follows a mad man to his house
Which Elimina are talking about?
Which Elimina are you talking about?
Gas, ewes, fantis, akyemes, northerners and guans are fully represented
Kwasiaba do you known the History of Ghana and Ashanti confédération . All thèse stupid people has been born hère in Ghana without knowing thé History of Ghana before Nkrumah made régions.
Did you the history of our Gold Coast before British brought you from typical forest to join our Gold Coast ?
Correction. Did you know the history of Gold Coast before British brought you to join the Gold Coast ?
@Bastie your stupid father even know without Ashanti Ghana could not has been born. Useless human being
Asante Aboa no asoma wo. Tell Asantehene I said he’s a stupid asshole. Canada owifuo , akronfour nyinaa agya kwakuo duah.
Me ne nanum peeeeee peeeeee peeee
We are coming to NKORANZA Monday and am coming from America to be there
If u are a man, come there because u said u are from nkoranza lmaoo
We need more bono boys like u to be OTUMFUO PALANQUIN carrier lmaooo
TƐTƐ KWA COWBASTIE has ran away lmaooo
U filty DOG from half plot BORLA called DORMAAA lmaooo
Lmaooo …..
Ur face like like the BORLA in dormaaa lmaoo
But you Asantes love funerals . Hence, it’s ok for him to come to nkz. You always look for funerals because you have no festivals
Anytime there’s a funeral in Bono . Kumasihene is free to attend.
That’s what gives ...
U ain’t even a true NKORANZA native
How can your queenmother die and u haven’t shown any interest in her funeral?
Am coming to the funeral from America because Otumfuo is coming and u can’t even come tweaaaa
We are coming in our numbers to SUPPORT OUR BROTHERS ANS SISTERS in nkoranza and we want any BONOKYEMPEM youth to come there and fool and let see!!
If it wasn’t Agyemang BADU crap, how can Akans fight among ourselves
At least Bastie have father and you idiot think he's a stupid but what about you bastards Ashantis who doesn't know your fathers ? Foolish sons and daughters Moosi Burkinabe truckpuchers.
See this gibberish from this PAINTED MONKEY lmaooo
Who opened the MOMKEY sanctuary for this dementia bum lmaoo
The zoo keeper should come and put this SUCKER in some chain and drag him back to the money sanctuary lm ...
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Like them or hate them changes nothing!
Please Abey,what do you mean that without Ashanti Ghana could not have been born? Please Ashanti became part of the Gold Coast in 1902 and joined the Gold Coast Legislative Council under the Burns Constitutio ...
You can leave Ghana with your primitive tradition and culture such as going around at funerals with a dead chickens hanging in your mouth. You call that culture? Remember that culture is not static but it is a dynamic process ...
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did that just for Ashantis to make them happy and stay with Ghana because he Nkrumah wanted to unite the whole Africa and that's why he married to Egyptian woman. But all is a useless now and nothing work so ...
The fact is those people who occupy the golden stool are very sensible. No wonder they are very great.
He very quickly decided not to be the president anymore because those people are not even qualified to serve in any cap ...
Which powerful you're talking about ? The majority can't make you powerful. Useless illiterates primitives villagers cowards.
The current Asantehene knelt down before a white man to be blessed. What a shame!! I have never seen an European monarch knelling before a black man. Our monarchs are full of inferiority complex and you call yourselves "great ...
Who said we wanted our KING to be a lifetime president of the House?. Him sitting with someone like dormaa chief in the same house for him to talk back when our KING speaks. This anokye man is just looking for attention. You ...
@Nee. But your whole lifestyle is so backward and primitive so who want to compete with you? The other day I saw the Asantehene sitting in state and someone whipping the sweat in his armpits. It was so disgusting to see that ...
God bless Nana Dormaahene for that good agitation
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
We are not discussing Mahama here. Don't divert the discussion. Keep to the issue at stake.
!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
That is how to silence a big king and not bother the national government. A great trickster Nkrumah was
Asantehene is an Asshole .
Ex Canadian convict . A thief
Lawyer Anokye FRIMPONG is 100 percent correct on this. The information is right there in the National Archives in Accra and in Manhyia Palace.