Sad news I think his Dad is also sick.RIP Bro.
So what? Nonsense
Kuffour next!
You, your parents and siblings will die before Kufour. He's almost 86 years old. Think about how you will reach that age. Aboa ba like you. Son of a bit.ch and a witch
Toilet self is better than Akufo Monkey Addo
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ...
I find this strange!
Are the unqualified teachers going to teach in Canada?
Can you pls clarify this?
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Mary, the Ewe who used to stay at Lakeside Estate and moved to Kasoa, the joke is on you? How is the child you adopted from your sister. Frustrated still.
And you will follow
If you don't display your stupidity on social media what will happen? Ofui
What shall it profit man when he gains the whole world but suffers the loss of his soul. Go to church and thank him for your life. Pray all the time for a single day of life provided to you.
You mean to enter the cathedral pit of hell or your Synagogues of Satan?
Buluuu!
RIPP
Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service busine ...
REST IN PEACE BROTHER.
AKANS HAVE SHARED ALL THE TOP JUICY POSITIONS IN CORPORATE GHANA, AND MILKING THE NATION "HIGH AND DRY".
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE A BANKRUPT HOPELESS HIGHLY INDEBTED NATION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
AKANS ARE T ...
AKANS ARE KILLING GHANA'S "ECOMINI" WITH THEIR FAKE COPY AND PASTE QUALIFICATIONS.
AKANS HAVE SHARED ALL THE TOP JUICY POSITIONS IN CORPORATE GHANA, AND MILKING THE NATION "HIGH AND DRY".
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL CONTINUE ...
Who asked your parents to be useless in their lives
Oh my condolences to the bereave family for the loss 1 vote lost
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..;;:;
WHAT A SHOCK !!! IF TRUE THEN WHAT A BLOW TO THE PARENTS AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY
No amounts of money can save any human being, when the time comes. Nana Addo, you have looted for only your family what belongs to all Ghanaians. Beware!!!
You are one of the most stupid people in the world. Nothing good will come out of you. I don’t know why God created such a stupid human being like you. Because of your stupidity you are associating somebody’s death to som ...
Thief of staff is 100% right
Foolish boy illiterate primitive hypocrite villager. When Atta Mills die you foolish monkeys Ashantis were celebrating it in Kumasi including your Ashatihene.
When will you people free your minds from mental slavery?
Gosh!!!, have you people wondered why you think, and probably believe that we are enemies?
It's Brainwashing. It works to prevent us from progressing. Please, put o ...
@Mawule1 you are a disgrace to the your name , Napo said ewes and Ga's are the problem of Ghana, Napo said he will personally block and project in Volta, now you the most stupid maggot sings and dance to their lies .you a fxx ...
My friend,Ewes are far superior to Ashantis in intellect.Shut up,your beak of a mouth.Do you see ewes dong all these eye sore attitude,that wontumi,afia Schwarzenegger,Aggrada and co display on social media every time.
…and very poor like church mouse than the Ashantis! Whilst they spend years educating themselves to be dentists and pharmacists, we the Ashantis were busy setting up dentistry and pharmaceutical companies to hire these Ewes ...
@kodjo
Do you think life is all about money? Stupid idiot! Who even says ashantes are rich? You are thieves, stealing from the poor money which is to be used for their development. That's why we northerners hate bawumia with ...
Yeah, and all the money you make, you use it to buy ticket to go and wash toilet and clean gutters in the US and UK. Primitive bastards, shit eating moron. You are all fools, even that you Ashanti chief who calls himself a ki ...
all these people you mentioned have made it and they well do to in a society, despite your intellectuality what do people know you for
What did Napo say???. You're so stupid and a disgrace to humanity. Because it's time for election you want to use Napo's speech to gather votes for NDC abi? You're bastard. Have you forgotten what Mahama said about the Ashan ...
Ass licker, aboa vi ba, the people are looting the nation dry and if mother nature is having tie on tnem, you are still doing ass licking business here too. What have you gained all these years with your ass licking business? ...
What about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his family, as well asthe DZELOKOKOPE MAFIA MURFERERS AND MANIACS? Where is Efo the murderer and Boakye Djan who killed and tortured many innocent Ghananians to death? We still remem ...
Hahaha soon as Jeremia got closer to you niggers he disappeared. He was better off keeping his distance, aahhahahaaa
If it is true are you the one to announce it
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
May he rest in perfect peace.
1 vote down for Npp.
We are all equally devastated.... Kotoro classmates from State Experimental 71 to 78. He took our platform all week to make us laugh. Called some if us on Tuesday for his usual comics. Eish this fleeting world. Very very sad. ...
Sad day for me Kwame was my mentor and tutorial teacher at Jeff Woller.
He tutored me and showed me how to answer my CIMA final papers.
He's very friendly,very calm and lovely person.RIP Sir.
RIP MY BRO. DEATH DOESN'T DISCRIMINATE. WE WILL MEET AGAIN
He is dead so what ? Ghweb and stupidity news.
MAY HIS SOUL RIP
A son of one criminal is gone ,Mr God has done it ...leaving the old criminals around to suffer more ......
Ghanaweb is mad! Why report it if you don't have official confirmation? Such information are sensitive. You're buffoons!!!!!
What sensitive information, nigger ? Even president Mills death was reported while the man was actually alive
Money couldn't rescue him. We should seek God first and stop looting from the state and giving all high profile positions to your children.
Illuminati death,thats what free Mason death,for you,all of a sudden,you've served your time,when least prepared.God talks and bull shit works.
7 December minus NPP dead bodies!
You don't announce such things without some decorum
Money cannot buy life. His uncle is in wheel chair campaigning and talking rubbish
Sadly, that's what he (his uncle) wants to be remembered for when he's gone! Life is full of choices. But the reality is that when you make those choices you must as well be prepared for the consequences that comes with them.
Ou Kwame, why
Lwaaon No. 1: No matter your class. Wealth or stature, death with come when it will come.. No amount of riches, either ill-gotten or legitimately obtained, can stop death. Not for even a second!
So therefore, of what benef ...
Thieves are going one by one
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bank fl ...
Sorry for the loss one of my favourite man in the NPP. Addo Kufour, we know u proposed the free SHS but they Didn't wait for your plan in respect of the FSHS. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
May he rest peace
He was a man of good heart. He was very respectful and humble. May he rest in peace.
Someone’s son,husband,father,sibling family,employer dies and some others are happy for reasons best known to them,so inhuman and so unghanaian,shame to these immortals.
All the money and still to be buried with a 7000 cedis casket. Sad
They may bury him in one of their most productive oil well! Oh very sad!
The idiot is dead like a dog. He will die again and rot in hell
The rest of the npp thieves fraudsters, scammers, robbers and shameless cheats will all die like pigs. You think you can steal Ghanaians to enrich yoursel ...
What shall it profit a man if he gains d whole world n lose his soul.Pls give your life to CHRIST.
This news has taken me by surprise. African men should becareful ooo hmmm.rip
~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Too bad. Rest in peace
Vanity of vanities.
I understand, he helped a lot people to get jobs.
RIP
There has not been any official confirmation yet why do you make a report?
They will all die one by one. This is just the beginning. This animals who destroyed this nation and have plunge the rest of the citizens into hardship. What we need now is the pace at which they are dying to increase by 500 ...
So shall it be unto ur household 2 aboa toliwa. ndc ni gyemee nii. if you had his calibre in your haus lyk we won't hav ears. sia kwa.
Privileged to be ur class and study mate at the Ghana Business School, ‘89 Group. Your smiles were infectious; Your academic excellence was shown with first class in the ‘89 group at the Ghana Business School. Your only ...
Rest in peace, Uncle
Some of you are so bitter and not trained well. You are a shame to yourself and family. That's why you are suffering. Kwasea!
In any serious democracy this bola mouth buffoon of a professor should have served jail time already for bribing an electoral officer.
After all these post and level what has he done for mankind
As long as you continue to chop our money byhart no member of your family will be safe. You motherforckers will die byhart
What sickness that money couldn't cure?
May he never find rest . May he rot in hell