Watch scenes from Akua Donkor’s one-week celebration

Read Comments Comments (13)

• NPP KILLED AKUA DONKOR THINKING IT WILL CHANGE THE BALLOT POSITION 1 year ago

NPP KILLED HER AND JOHN KUMAH, AND JB DANQUAH. NAPO AND WONTUMI AND NANA ADDO WILL SUFFER BEFORE THEY DIE

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Go Ahead 1 year ago

Foolish woman! You went doing the dirty job for those matemeho animals, now they have eliminated you. Next time you come into the world, come and speak bulubulu about people who have helped you in the past. UNGRATEFUL BEAST!!

• Kwadwo Kyei 1 year ago

How dare you insult someone else's grandmother? Evidently, you are uncivilized. The lady is dead, and if you have nothing important to say about her. just shut up and allow decent people to pay their respects to her. I can se ...

• Kwadwo Kyei 1 year ago

Read "don't" for "didn't".

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago

Foolish woman. She used to be Mahama's adviser.

• Saa p3p33p3 1 year ago

What a shit-hole country!
    Celebrating one week after a month of one's demise!
    Waste of resources in the name of unproductive culture. This one-week stupidity must cease. Let's use our time to think and create jobs and bus ...

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Awurade ma me nhunu mawieye, me nna kakra wasusuo no.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

It is good that this ugly ungrateful woman is dead.hey madam say hello to satan for me in hell

• Yaw 1 year ago

Hahahaha. Kwakwakwaa

• Paa 1 year ago

The woman was 83 years old so those who are jubilating over her death should wise up and think of themselves. You people are inviting calamities upon your miserable selves.

• Aheto Eric 1 year ago

Ooo Akua Donkor RIP