3 female suspected pickpockets busted at Kejetia market

Read Comments Comments (14)

• BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago

OFFER TO TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for th ...

• What man can do... 1 year ago

These days the ashawo is down because of hardships

• Doing 24 hour economy 1 year ago

Free these NDC 24 economy workers. They have donennothing wrong, just some small chop cop from 24 hour pick-pocketting.

• Blue 1 year ago

Ladies Pickpockets paa de3, like u people for opt for ashawo aka hook up rather, krcno goe get u killed

• Blue 1 year ago

Lesbevthr Npp imbecile, it's because of your stupid Bawumia and Akufo Addo, their ineptness and thievery that has brought untold hardship on the people, hunger drove them to steal, they are hungry.

• OBOSOM 1 year ago

Guess their tribes

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Haaaaaaaaahahaha nppig fo, 3kom dzi h)n, they will do everything for money, I mean everything, yaanom fo hahaha.

• Sycamore 1 year ago

But do we have any Asanti ni who's not a thief or who's not diabolical? That tribe ankasa no no no

• Nemesis 1 year ago

Dont worry,you are still dumb.

• Maame Grace 1 year ago

Kwasea bi ba

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

No need beating her remember they are women

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Kejetia and pick pockets hmmm not forgetting knife attacks

• Martin 1 year ago

Don't blame them but the Government of the day!