Desperation be what? Desperation pro-max. Bawuliar walahi, you are going to lose not only because of your non-performance, but also because of you, a Johnny just come can't control the thieves in NPP
Bawuliar will lose next week Saturday
OOPS MATSE, ARE YOU TALKING FROM NOW TILL 7TH JANUARE OR WHICH TIME AGAIN?
Desperate Bawumia. Won't your stomach explode like an over inflated balloon? Chop chop stomach. Kwaseakwa
He's saying that to buy votes. Don't trust Bawuliar. Why hasn't he done do all these 8 years?
It is only when elections are due that the NPP shows some fake love to the Ga people. When they are in govt, they bullshit the Ga people by stealing their lands. If the Ga people have any respect left, they should show these ...
This foolish Ga boy grow up in Kumasi so he has ate some animals toilet soup over there and now his dead full shit like Ashantis too, he is playing like monkey. Kwasia krurasini aboafun, you want to work with him so he can br ...
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
THE GA MANTSE IS A NPP MANTSE, AFTER THE ELECTION IS REIGN IS OVER.
BAWUMIAH THINKS ALL THE GA ELDERS THERE TOGETHER WITH THE GA MANTSE ARE FOOLS SO HE.CAME TO FOOL THEM AGAIN WHAT PREVENTED BAWUMIAH AND THE UGLY ADDO TO DO ALL HE IS PROMISING NOW IN THEIR 8YRS IN POWER
GAS HAVE ALLOWED THEM ...
Only an incompetent and desperate elephant-riding flagbearer will resort to kissing the asses of chiefs in order to harvest votes. If failed guru economist Aplanke Bawumia was not being weighed down by his NPP government's fa ...
Ga mantse hate liars. Bawuliar you have no place there. Drivers mate has no place in the flagstaff house. NKWAASIAFUO PARTY