you didn't retire, you were sacked
LOL! He is looking for a byforce contract extension. Lol!
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” PREPARE YOURSELF FOR NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!
GHANAIANS ARE STUPID AND CAN'T BE SAVED FROM THEMSELVES WITH STUPID OPINIONS. He talked about Reducing the size of Government to curb corruption. building infrastructure and promoting private businesses to hire more people. I ...
You and some 40% of ghanaians are the only ones that will vote for him. I can see u are a kid. You won't 26, if u have crossed 26 and u think like this, then it's either u are a fool or you lived outside Ghana in the era of M ...
@betty
60% of Ghanaians, not 40%. Who is bawumia? A mere driver mate to akuffo addo? Akuffo addo don't even rate bawumia! A useless wee smoker like akuffo addo with no degree treated bawumia like shit!
Another one of them. These Togolese!
Anansesɛm man, the NDC lead by Mahama had the chance to do all the laudable things you've listed but squandered it. After 8 years in opposition I can't imagine the corruption that will go on to fill their empty pockets. Maha ...
Exactly! No country at war brings back a general that was fired for incompetence! This guy is always bringing himself. He doesn't think deep!
Anane, a nation that wants to commit suicide can bring back a dishonourably discharged general to execute a "kamikaze" agenda to destroy the nation. I don't think that Ghanaians want to go kamikaze though. Maybe, someone sh ...
Mahama is not wise. He does not think of the ramifications of his words before he opens his mouth. And therefore he always makes a mockery of himself. Here is a man who has been rejected or dismissed with disgrace, twice, in ...
@ dadekro
Mshama is 100000 times better than akuffo addo and bawumis togethet
We all lived through Mahama's tenure, it was no paradise. Short memories you lot have!
Ahd what about Donald Trump ? He John Mahama back, asap.
Semi-educated foul-mouthed moron. Trump contested against an unknown political lightweight, Kamala Harris who stood in for the Democratic Party after the senile Joe Biden was forced to step down. Kamala Harris is not in the s ...
Really? Kamala Harris not well know? Look at a 3rd world country that US throw scraps to talking bulls! Gerrout. Y9u need mental health evaluation.
Issa am sorry but John Mahama is not coming back. He is done for good.
I like that. He was sacked.
and replaced with a bunch of more useless lot..you bankrupt a country to the point where you dip into account of retirees and you're proud. Only idiots can see a good future with these kleptomaniacs
Was kwame nkrumah also sacked?
Yes, Kwame Nkrumah was sacked because he had no succession plan. There was no constitutional means to change government. The only way to change government was through a coup.
Brilliant!!
Brilliant!
The hard truth
Yes based on the premises of lies! They told lies on him. Why is Ghana the 8th nation in this world with the lowest IQ? Most of them are ashantes tjough
it is fools like you AMA that will make Mahama lose. What has "Ashantes" got to do with this? A low life like you is here insulting the very people whose votes are needed to win?
Such a low life idiot indeed
@ AMA. IS AMA SANE AT ALL?
Ama! I’m trying to control my emotions. I don’t like to berate women. But Ama, which study suggested that Ghanaians are the 8th country with the lowest IQ? I’m expecting the answer. Give me ...
It's on the internet. Do you research if you still not aware and you're always talking as if you know everything. Ignorant soul
Some of you think internet is now God! What low life!
Ahmed, stop fooling,manipulated elections is sacking?Let the EC try it again and see the reactions of the people this time ok
When a country faces apocalyptic conditions which meant the mass citizenry are a suffering lump of despair, old generals also called back You are welcome back General Mahama. This suffering must end now now. Even Trump they s ...
Trump had a plan that he sold and was bought by the Americans. What is Mahama's plan. 24hr economy or nkoko nketenkete. You don't solve tough economic problems with such policies
You know nothing so go to sleep
@yanks
What policies did Trump sell? The Americans just didn't buy the bullshit presented by Ksmala and her supporters. Same as Ghanaians won't buy your useless bawumia and tribal bigot napo' s nonsense!
@ Joojo Concert man:
GENERAL Nkomfem?
NKOMFEM General, I guess. General Dumsor. General nkokonketenkete, General AIRBUS, General Azaa, General Komenda Sugar Factory white elephant. General Drunkard General Barawo!
Oh you think komenda sugar factory is a white elephant? Are you sure your head is not in your asshole?
Kwasia
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
But surely not amputee generals. At your time primary schools didn't have common chalk. Talk is cheap.
@ oyibo
Do they have chalk now? They are studying under trees while your wee smoking idiot of a president chartered ajet for 23000 euros an hour to bath in the sky, and invested 58million dollars just in a hole! Shame on you ...
You see the wey kp333 change your face and make you dey talk shit
Generals whom when his troops were fighting he was having sex with Tracy Boakye and Mzbel. Akokowhiedie General!! Mtttccchewww!
JM is drunk as usual
Bawumia stomach and head is full of disease infected his brain. How man can get pregnant ? A young like Bawumia don't have no hair on his head, full of disease.
Please keep your RESET to your yourself and your party. Again we can't call back failed retired general.
The current bad economy is paying salaries your so called booming economy couldn't pay. You are finished
Please We're NOT AT WAR, PERIOD!!!
Kwasia krurasini, we are not at war, this is all what you can say ? You Ashantis don't have just common sense at all, the animals toilet soup has destroy your heads. Check the economy system and the falling of our currency th ...
It is not the fault of Asantes that you were born into an inferior tribe and lowly tribe and hating them will change nothing. A challenge was thrown to you to identify your tribe for purposes of scrutiny and comparison betwee ...
@badekro
You are a stupid ass! Do you know the meaning of your name? Come and eat sore! Idiot like you. Other tribes don't go to ashantes for food so hoe dare you say these stupid things? Who are ashantes anyway? You are sho ...
I just can’t understand John Mahama, he keeps saying Ghana is in economic mess why can’t he use the money he has to farm to produce more food in Ghana for Ghanaians to reduce the cost of buying food, instead he’s wast ...
Welcome General and you are here not because of politics. You are because of genuine concerns that the Ghanaian people are truly suffering and if we look at the people on the ballot paper now, none of them stand a chance of w ...
Whether you are NPP supporter or NDC supporter, we are all suffering...
Keep dreaming, this time you'll be retired for good, bye bye
So you rather prefer Ghanaians to continue to suffer and suffer more by voting Bawuliar because you support NPP . Are people really normal and serious in this country? Because you support another party, the one causing the wh ...
Mention a time in our history that Ghana became a paradise, and under what leader? Ghanaians have been complaining since the days of Nkrumah so, what are you talking about?
Where do you live, on Mars where everything is pe ...
Hahaha do you honestly think people are looking for Debate to feel better about the economy
I guess Ghanaians were in paradise during JDM's time as president (2012-2016).
Well if as an adult you can't tell the difference between 2012-2016 / 2020-2024 then you need to be worked on. It's not paradise matter
Lucent Anthony, why do you want me to support a DRUNKARD
Drinking is not alligator bit wee smoking is! Akuffo addo 9s a wee smoker since he was 15! Everybody.knows it including Rebecca! All his children smokes wee too!
Why should retired Generals who couldn't even end a family feud be called upon to tackle a war?
MAHAMA WAS, AND WILL BE FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THE WASTED 8 YEARS OF KRUFUOR KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO COMBINED.
AKANS ARE MUMU
THEY BEHAVE AS THOUGH THEY WERE INSULATED FROM GHANA'S HOPELESSNESS UNDER KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO.
@KRUNFOUR KRUNFOUR How did you know the journalist was Akan. Aboaba, your inferiority complex is what is killing you!
You must be either a trokosi Ayigbe or a Northerner and doubtlessly a sympathiser of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners. Would there be Ghana without Akans? What resources from Ayigbeland or the North could sustain the coun ...
PAPANO'S TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEEN IDEAS.
No matter what we will end our suffering and we won't allow it to continue under Bawuliar. Stop wasting your time. Nobody in the world will vote for the same person causing the whole country to suffer to stay in power to caus ...
"Nobody in the world will vote for the person... " Who do you classify as "nobody"? Who do you represent? The part of the population of Ghana with numerical superiority has declared its unwavering support for Dr Bawumia. Ele ...
TRACY AND MZBEL'S FIGHT FOR YOUR PENIS IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET !! THINS PERSON TO BECOME OUR PRESIDENT ??? MAY GOD FORBID !!!!!!!!!!
When retired generals are recalled when there is war they come as advisors. You don't see them at battlefront holding guns! Anyway, who says Ghana is at war?
Another fool, go and tell this to Americans and Mr. Donald Trump.
Ɛɛɛɛɛmmmmm l beg your pardon, did l hear Mahama say he's coming out of retirement? When did he retire in the first place? The guy has been working and leading the NDC party since 2016 or am l lying? But also he isn't a r ...
Go back to school. You sound stupid! The animal shitbhas destroyed your brains!
Ghanaian ewe or Togolese ewe?
The retired generals who are recalled during war times are those that are "DECISIVE". The deep-thinking generals who are apt are recalled, and not those want to have sex with the female soldiers.
Is chewing the meat till the bones the experience you are bringing? Is 4 years dumsor and collapsing businesses the experience you are bringing? When you run the economy down and Ghanaians sacked you, was it not this governme ...
Not failed and incompetent Generals
$1billion judgement debt fraud,Airbus SE bribery ,contract padding among other criminal acts in office,Fellow Ghanaians never allow this miscreant back to his crime scene.
You are mad!
Hi Unc John, pse stop all these talk and concentrate on the battle grounds, some of us have made up our minds already and I can assure you that my vote and that of my household are securely kept for you and no one else.
Thanks a lot bro. you are not alone, my family is same as you
And who tells you you're a worthwhile General? In any case you didn't retire, you were discharged dishonourably. You don't even understand the times in which we are let alone the needed interventions and strategies for buildi ...
Warless General.
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Shut up. Name one major long lasting economic achievement.
@nana akua
Go and ask your mother who your father is!
Wow absolutely beautiful wisdom. Indeed the wise have spoken
Not retired but discharged dishonorably.
Such laughable statements from a dead goat seeking some semblance of a resurrection. Retired General indeed. A retired General without a plan.
Please John Mahama come back to save our motherland, Ghanaians are suffering and our currency is becoming more useless like elephant shit.
Actually, not your type, because u already broken.
Not all generals are called. They call the excellent generals not just any retired general.
Very clare and beautiful message
Silly bastard. You are a failure in yourself. Do you think Ghana is a cheap country for you and your useless cohort to come and loot and share. Useless man
Hesvfar better than akuffo addo and hisvaplanke who wants to be president! Useless pair
This man can lie …. How did you retired ?…. You were voted out
But John O? Won't it be a disaster to recall a failed General to lead the battle? Yours was a disgraceful discharge after causing your troops to be decimated till their skeletons littered the battlefield? You want to be in co ...
Let's try a new person who has not been a president before. That's Bawumia. Mahama is a failed president. We don't call back a failed general.
We don't trust bawumia. He's a failed apklanke. Let him retire with his driver
TRACY-MZBEL PAPANO FIGHT VIDEO
Ooooooooooh Mahama, where from these slogans and jargons, excel retired soldiers are called to fight not failed, incompetent, non performer,
Mahama always insult Ghanaian. Dose mean you are the only one have sense in Ghana? May God for give you
Who is giving this guy confidence la...
Go and ask your mother who your father is!
Who is giving this guy confidence la...
Not only Generals are recalled. All retired service personnel.
However, not all will be recalled to active duty. Drunkards WONT.
MENTALLY RETARDED WONT.
In 1979 there was uprising in Ghana. Generals like Akuffo fled to ...
@kwadjo
Your bawumia and that useless napo won't come in and help you continue your loot! Deal with it!
This guy has never said anything sensible
Not only is John incompetent but Clueless. Yes, retired Generals may be recalled to active duties during times of war but not discredited calamitous generals who were dishorouraby discharged from service like you John. Agro n ...
Mahama is merely speaking English; no one should take his words seriously. The NPP has managed its crises much better than the NDC in every aspect of the economy. However, due to political reasons, they NDC need to persuade G ...
Waaaaa look ! Experience in corruption? Who told you that you are the best
God forbid!!! Ghana is not at war!!! Stop it!!! May the war be in only you and your house!!!
Nobody wants you back with your shallow minded policies.....father of slay queens
Greed, that what is worrying him. Greedy person. Loot and share.
Mahama is merely speaking English; no one should take his words seriously. The NPP has managed its crises much better than the NDC in every aspect of the economy. However, due to political reasons, they NDC need to persuade G ...
Can Bawmia esprees him self with fact and data in front of a white lady without reading even with the reading he will make mistakes give us a brake. Any one supporting Bawmia is a thief
The best Man God can use to salvage our beloved nation. May God favor you above All in Jesus name. Amen
Not a drunkard general
plesae mahama just get off you are not the right person dont compare yourself to American President Trump
Generals that are smart and competent and did a good job can be called to help and NOT incompetent, good for nothing people like you Mahama. You did a lousy job and didn’t accomplish anything during your time in office.
Y ...
This Mahama is Really a Stupid Man,He thinks Ghanaians are Fools , The Way He Talks,If You are Retired Go back home Bole.This Mahama has Lost his Sense.I think He Drink alcohol too much
Stay home and eat your wife's food tweea DUMSOR man.
Such incompetence
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...
Foolish comment. They are not called back to lead the war effort. This a poorly thought through comment.
What's the difference btn now and the past when you declared the meat is chewed to the bone after u took over from Mills yet you messed up everything .... its waste of time listening to you cos you are war mongerer
Yeah those retired generals are the active and strong not the weak and feeble