2024 Elections: Punish NDC over Mahama’s digitalisation comments - Titus Glover urges Gas

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Blocker 1 year ago

My brother...opposition Wait you. Never again for a 419 npp

• Kay 1 year ago

Gonjas by nature are very abusive ppl and John Mahama was caught there by that slip.It exposes his Upbringing. Not long ago he insulted his own northern brother as Stupid.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Kw33 Kwartei Glover kaafee buuluu! Who the fvck are you to tell us who to vote for? Kenkey has moved from ¢1 under Mahama to ¢7 under your failed economist Bawumia. That is the real kenkey and fish issue you should be addre ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Kay:
    Unfortunately, it’s idiots like you who have bought their way into our politics and have caused havoc in our country. What Mahama said was first things first. You can’t have that your idiotic digitalisation which i ...

• KENKEY WAS 5 PESEWAS UNDER KUFFOUR 1 year ago

@IDIOT Frankie, explain to Ghanaians how Mahama and NDC took kenkey that was 5 pesewas under Kuffour to 1 ghc! We have all your past history so don't try to deceive Ghanaians as if you were better in government, in fact you w ...

• IT IS ME 1 year ago

Aboa bi ba @Kay! I am the one who will insult you to help drive away your incurable madness! Foolish boy...!!!!! Don't you know that when you belong to the COCAINE DEALERS PARTY who translate the meaning of "review" as "cance ...

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...

• Jaafro 1 year ago

Kwasea. And what should we tell your Tema East NPP pigs? Where you lost potoor and has since run away. Kwasea. Are you the one to talk to Ga people? Go to Bantama and tell them what you think they should do not Ga, you foolis ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Tema Community One and Tema New Town is mostly made up of Non Gas and he event lost by few margins.Mahama will pay dearly in this election for his Abusive words.Not only Ga ppl has he insulted

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

We all listen to Mahama that day. He joked about it. The real Ga Dangbe people knows that. Don't bring politics into this. The real danger for the Ga Dangbe people is the CRIMINALS IN POWER, who always steal Ga lands anytime ...

• Kwabla Kusi 1 year ago

Is it not true? I want Buwulair to digitalize Banku and fufu, why can he digitalize the dollar, you are going round scattering people's table and chairs, and you said what , we shall punish you Titus Glover, wicked people

• I WON'T VOTE FOR NDC 1 year ago

I am a Ga man and strong NDC supporter but very pained by Mahama's insults so I have decided not to vote at all! There is a consensus amongst Ga people that we should all vote for NPP but for me I will abstain. Titus Glover i ...

• nana 1 year ago

Another foolish akra man serving a wrong party in which you can never rise, your highest will be an MP or Minister. Foolish Titus

• Tema Manhyia 1 year ago

He carried a chair on his head and was singing abodobidi. Kwasea man. Titus Glover kwasea. He fool pass Akua Donkor's sanitary pad.

• Patty 1 year ago

Nonsense. What has Bawuliar done about digitalization apart from Apps that are only enablers? The whole digital infrastructure in Ghana was done by NDC with Mahama as the Communication Minister.

• Kay 1 year ago

It's not ur fault, uve allow urself to be use by dis wicked cabal....ur president went to peacefm to insult a whole chief ad recently he ordered another to stand up, I didn't hear u open ur stinky mouth.....ad u say what..... ...

• Kutsii 1 year ago

A typical Manhean who thinks good governance is enshrined in machoism. Aaah! Look at who is criticising Mahama over exposing NPP's LIES, using kenkey and fried fish as examples. Deep down in Titus heart, he know Akufo Addo/ ...

• Kutsii 1 year ago

A typical Manhean buffoon who thinks good governance is enshrined in machoism. Aaah! Look at who is criticising Mahama over exposing NPP's LIES, using kenkey and fried fish as examples. Deep down in Titus heart, he know Ak ...

• Erik 1 year ago

If anybody need to be punished by Ghanaians it's no other than you and your thieving government. The mess and the excruciating hardships that we are going through is the makings of you and your useless government.

• James 1 year ago

You are to frustrated to maintain power, but you surely go to opposition

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago

His face looks like an idiot. Foolish man. Give this fool Tutus Glover some kenkey and shito . He is an idiot

• Pee 1 year ago

We wii punish npp hard

• MDG 1 year ago

Ghanaians will rather punish Dr Bawumia for running away from the economy

• Sul 1 year ago

ABOA......YOU DON'T REASON AT ALL.

WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID LIKE YOUR PARTY SUPPORTERS

• Cameraman 1 year ago

Karate master

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

No wonder you are the most ugliest and useless regional minister. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Rose 1 year ago

I love this time of the year every four years ebi this time you dey hear mumu talk

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Mahama kee ake Ga mei sumoo kome ke kenang.Shi ame sumoo digitization.Mahama said Ga Adangbe and Krobo’s like kenkey and fish and do not need to be educated in computer skills like digitization.What an insult to the tribe.G ...

• Kwei 1 year ago

Oven nose Napo, Mathew Opoku Prempeh, that fool said all what Ashantes need is a T-Shirt and tugyimie rice

• Nii Amon 1 year ago

Massa you are misconstruing the words. He meant does every Ga really need digitization .? Every Ga man by all means needs good national economy to provide good jobs, low prices, low inflation, low prices, good quality health ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

NDC all the way. Mahama is winning

• Woy3 Kwasia wati Titus Glover 1 year ago

As your name even suggests, Woy3 Nnam. Ebeh it’s about punishing people, there’s more to punish the NPP for doing . We will Punish the Npp for Bawumias supervision of the cedi hitting 17 to a single dollar. We will punish ...

• Bubu 1 year ago

What a foolish thing to say

• Joe 1 year ago

You will punish yourself

• caseDie 1 year ago

How should we punish for DDEP?

• Buluu 1 year ago

We will punish you Titus Glover and NPP for breaking our tables

• Truth 1 year ago

Low fucking blow ... stupid!

• Naa 1 year ago

hahahahahahahaa…your Ga people are hungry and can’t even afford to buy kenkey and you said they should punish Mahama for their poverty and hunger….you no get sense at all…..

• Nii 1 year ago

I don't blame you Titus.you have benefitted greatly from NPP hence you want them to stay in power. You wife and daughter has jobs now with GPHA and GMA. You cannot see the rest of us suffering. Posterity will be the judge

• Opoku 1 year ago

We will vote for mahama. We're not taking tour advice Mr minister

• Obed 1 year ago

Who is this idiot? Is that the flower pot flyover kickboxer?

• Opoku 1 year ago

We will vote for mahama. We will not take your advice Mr minister

• Agnes 1 year ago

Please sir do not go there Mahama started digitalization by building the infrastructure

• Truth 1 year ago

We will rather punish you...fool!

• Nana 1 year ago

We'll punish you for talking nonsense. Do you think the Gas are stupid.

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

We shall reward JDM Handsomely!
    He's 10X better than this current economic mess.
    Gush just see the prices of goods spiking like hell!

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu

• Emily 1 year ago

bawumia where is the airport you promised the people of central region

• BEN 1 year ago

Such a fool

• ROB 1 year ago

THE NDC PARTY IS A CURSE TO GHANA.
    NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS/OBSTACLE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
    THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR G ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Titus Glover is another stupid man
    Does his mother and father in Ghana bush knows how to turn on a computer
    Titus go hang yourself and go to hell

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU DO YOU KNOW WHAT DIGITALIZATION IS.???

NONSENSE