Bawumia has never insulted anyone – Majority Leader Afenyo-Markin asserts

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

It's not your fault,your mouth is full of goodies so you can say whatever you want;
    Just see the prices of goods ,so crazy.
    Soon you're time will be up !

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Of what value is an incompetent, useless, clueless and corrupt clown who doesn't insult? This nonsense about respect respect respect when people are starving is nauseating. Na respect we go chop?

• Kay 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE
    No Wonder that Gonja man suffering from Defficiency in Parental Upbringing during his childhood is your mentor.You can't engage any political discourse without an insult.You lack the wisdom to debate.

• IT IS ME 1 year ago

@Kay - you these half humans following Akuffo Addo are certainly some bunch of MAD COWS. When you speak, everybody has to turn around to check if you are a human being or just some trained chimpanzee. If your stupid Akuffo Ad ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Insult can be done in different ways, definitely not by words alone. The fact that Bawumia is standing to be president of Ghana after what he and Nana Addo have done to Ghana and Ghanaians is the biggest Insult one can do to ...

• The The 1 year ago

However Bawumia is a liar and corrupt. These virtues are worse for leadership than insulting.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

DID YOU HEAR?...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS CHANGED COURSE...HE NOW SAYS HIS UNEXPLAINED POLICY CALLED 24HRS IS VOLUNTARY....A VOLUNTARY POLICY?...EI! MAHAMA!...WHAT IS THAT?...TWEAA.

• Nii 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE
    John Mahama buuulu ni atsose le yei shie ewieo tsaakaa tsaakaa tsaakaa tomou kwaaajii.

• KONXIOUS MAN 1 year ago

@Nii Ganyobi buulu kwashia! The NPP you are following has got no use for an aimless animal like you oo

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...

• Now Now 1 year ago

Komivi Kwamina sees politeness as a virtue. Someone who, even on the floor of Parliament, points his index finger in the face of elders.

• SURVIVAL. 1 year ago

My friend get out over there,you don't know that telling lies are more than insults?

• DotCom 1 year ago

Say it louder my friend. Ghanaians are unable to connect the dots before judging people. I think the lies and the deceptions of Bawumia speaks volumes of his character. We don’t need liars near our presidency. Yes, we are a ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Hello arrogant and recalcitrant Afenyo Markin cry baby, we the electorates were insulted when bawumia refused to talk on what mattered to us, the economy, poor conditions of living and high inflation. These are the things tha ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You've said it all. Thank you

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Ama
    How can you hear Dr Bawumia when you've put Timber logs into your ear drums? Bawumia's policies are even understood by the Deaf and the Blind who are all clamouring for his quick entry into the Presidential seat on 7/ ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

But he has destroyed the economy and people's livelihoods which have indirectly led to their deaths. Is insult the only criterium and constitutional requirement? He has done worse things, for example, lying. You are such a se ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Hahahaha. Leader of Government business. Walking outside parliament with his obroni waawu coat. Kwasea. Go and recall parliament. Afenyo Kwasea Markin

• Donatus 1 year ago

Incompetent is not an insult?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Looking people in the face and telling them lies is the worst insult. Don't take us for a fool

• Sethoo 1 year ago

All our Traditional and Religious leaders don't even want to see the face at the Presidency again bcoz of his Foul Language.Already he's known to be a Criminal and also highly Incompetent.

• Stone 1 year ago

This is a Hair-cut opportunity. You thing we are fools. Fake economist.

• Old Soldier 1 year ago

In your wildest dreams , you think of winning power with arrogant and this level of distruction of the economy ?
    Go ahead tickle yourself and laugh.
    Ofui

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago

Is Afenyo Markin trying to tell us that calling someone "an empty barrel " is a praise to the person?
    Or, he wanted to deny Bawumia ever called the former president as such?
    Maybe where Afenyo Markin was brought up, ...

• Erik 1 year ago

Is there a liar in this whole wild world who doesn't insult? Is calling people incompetent not insulting ? Mr minority leader pack somewhere and give us a break

• Big Mac 1 year ago

Bootlicking fools!
    Do anything for non existent position , hahaha
    Sorry ass politicians

• Cc 1 year ago

Why will he insult when he's a mature man?

• Atta Kay 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama is classified as a small boy when it comes to Insults.He is like a child who insults with the slightest provocation even though he's been a President for 4 and Half years.

• Penchi Otu 1 year ago

Look at his stupid face like a defecating deer in the Winneba forest. Kwaseakwa

• Sul 1 year ago

SO WE SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM.....MO DE3 GYIMII DE3.

YOUR AKUFO ADDO HAS BEEN INSULTING ELECTORATES LEFT RIGHT CENTER AND YOU ARE FOOLING HERE. YOU THINK YOU CAN DO POLITICS OF CONVENIENCE WITH THE REASONABLE ONES STUPID

• Chris 1 year ago

Is not only telling someone you are stupid that is an insult, can you remember Bawumia and his wife were always telling John Mahama that he is incompetent, what insult is more than this? What have we seen today?

• James 1 year ago

Only illiterates will vote for NPP government because they don't understand inflation, cost of living, standard if living, corruption, rule of law and good governance.

• Zorc 1 year ago

Infantile Afenyo Markins again.... The worse majority leader the NPP hàs had. He talks and even his members doesn't take him serious.

• Brownie 1 year ago

Now everyone can see that Afenyo-Markin has short memory.

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Massa massa we tested Akufo Addo and just see where we landed. Now you want us to test his mate??what's wrong with you people?? Do you think we wash our faces upwards in the morning??

• Mrs Onions 1 year ago

Akplenyo Monkey come again. Calling someone incompetent is a praise? When the person involved is 10 times better than you?

• Jet 1 year ago

And who has insulted anyone? Who cares if he insults or not? What that man says is more than an insult. What if his vice. Is this too news?

• Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago

Neither nobody insualted bawumya ( banyeya )

• Steve 1 year ago

Doesn't this post gbey 'agblenyo monkey' know that lying to ghanaians is a big insult

• Kofi 1 year ago

Who has introduced insults into our politics?? A basket of hypocritical deplorables

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This your transformational message or part of his bold solution that has already fell into the water. You are sick in the head

• Michael 1 year ago

This people only looking for positions but not to work azaa wuaa , you shall be majority leader in your family house not in Parliament anymore