Becauss of the media spotlight and pressure from his MP and his lawyer, he will get a reprieve from the Home Office.
You are wasting your time in the UK. You get nothing from that country now only hardship! Three children and you and your wife? Are you mad? What have you put into that country to do this? UK is far from what it used to be! E ...
UK is a Broke Country they only use PR to promote their country how shd a well trained teacher from Ghana be a caretaker in UK.
Are you listening to yourself? Mind you, what goes on in Ghana is not the same as what goes on in the UK. The system works there in the UK unlike Ghana that we do anything any we like. Prove with that you are a qualified teac ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...:::,,
Yeah, to have financial issues in the UK with a big family like theirs is hel, really really hard. They better hope this media scrutiny would soften the Home Office's stance, otherwise they are in big trouble - even deportati ...
Try having the sane financial issue in Ghana and the UKs hell will lpk like a kindergarten playground. At least in the UK their children will still continue to receive their monthly child benefit and loopholes can be explored ...
Well they built UK abi, so build yours and stop traveling
Slavery man, what else is it
UK is the 6th biggest economy on earth and you call it broke? Nii you are just clueless.
Are you ok? The UK is the sixth largest economy in the world. Yes there are issues like everywhere else but things work!
UK is 1 million times better than being the richest person in Ghana. You can't compare apple with banana ofui
I can tell you’ve never lived abroad so you are clueless.
If UK is a prosperous nation just take pictures of their bedrooms showing them their sizes to Ghanaians at home.Show them their roads compare to that of China.
@NPP Ei NPP, you are absolutely clueless! Like Don said, you have never lived in any of these Western countries before so you've got absolutely no idea what life there is
I dont see young British citizens walking to Spain or Italy to cross the Medittaranean to Ghana. But i see many Ghanaian youth risking their lives through the desert to cross the medittaranean to Europe and Britain.
In the ...
Who told you this tall tale. You talk about things you don't know.
Kwasea, even those being deported from Ghana like this family with a free airfare do not want to come.
Go visit war-torn Lybia today and you will see many young Ghanaian men and women waiting to try their luck to cross th ...
Why compare roads? Ama? There are no pothole roads in the UK and same as China. China is a very big country compared to the UK so comparing roads does not make any sense. The size of houses or bedrooms you mentioned also is ...
Ama grow up!
@ NPP: WAGYIMI PAPA!
Are you out of your mind? You probably live in some remote village in Ghana where life has no meaning! How long have you lived in overseas? Go and ask any British who has travelled to Ghana of late an ...
Let forget uk create business here and be serious with it . Boga can't play this . Nurse and teacher . Their can afford this amount if they are still in Ghana working .
@NPP Ei NPP Massa, either you DO NOT know what a "MILLION" is, or you DO NOT understand the word "BETTER" or both!! Check your mindset, my friend before you label someone as OFUI! If The UK has anything BETTER why did they co ...
Osaberima, I agree with you that Ghana has more resources than the UK but we lack the knowledge to use it for our development and because they were smarter, they came here to take it to build their country whilst we just look ...
Have you been there before
Aburokyire is overrated. Come home with all the hardship trumpeted, home is home. Most of us do slavery jobs in overseas that we wouldn't do in Ghana. We find ourselves trapped in alienation, marginalization and racism. Life ...
Come back to Ghana, you can’t vote for a useless government to mess up your country and run to another man’s country and stay. Come back. Ghana is heaven on earth, your children will get free SHS
Ashantes for you! They impose a useless government because they are their tribe and then ran off! The cost of living alone is the UK is highly unbearable!
@ Godfred: Gyimifuo!
WHEN WOULD YOU NDC KNUCKLEHEADS GET TO KNOW THAT GOVERNMENTS PLAY LIMITED ROLES IN CITIZENS LIFE SUCCESS STORIES? GOVERNMENTS CREATE ENVIRONMENTS FOR CITIZENS TO THRIVE, GOVERNMENTS DON’T MAKE PEOPLE ...
All the English you spoke shows you don’t understand what you are arguing about. You should speak twi. English is not for you. That enabling environment where is it? What would force another person to migrate from their cou ...
@ Godfred:
Kwaseato!
People migrate to get better education do you also know that? You sound very uncivilized. Have you also tasted the life in overseas before? Are you telling me that those numerous Irish, Japanese and I ...
Once again, your ignorance defeats you, the subject of the news article was jobs not education, they wouldn’t be going through this if it was education, they received their visa’s through employment, once that’s gone, t ...
The UK Home Office should also accept responsibility for giving so many fake care companies licences to sponsor workers to the UK. Was the Home Office only interested in the fees those companies had to pay? It defies logic wh ...
To the foolish ones above people don’t travel just because of money and the person who said being poor in Uk in better than ghana is right most of the roads in Uk are good,good health care system,far better sanitation,etc e ...
If half the population of immigrants in Russia are sent to the poor UK that country will collapse. UK is using all sort of tricks to bring citizens from the Commonwealth countries to come and do menial jobs in their country a ...
Only ic our leaders will be wise and caring enough there wouldn’t be the need for us to be traveling to these so called advanced countries like Canada, USA the UK etc.
We have to rewrite all those agreements we have wri ...
I disagree with you to a much extent. Who voted those in leadership in Ghana, the ordinary voter of course. One cannot be voting bad leaders in the name of tribe, unquestionable loyalty and affiliation and expect the country ...
@ KD: ANOTHER ONE OF THEM!
COME TO AMERICA AND SEE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER WORLD MIGRATING HERE! I’M TALKING ABOUT JAPANESE, ITALIANS, PORTUGUESE, FRENCH, DUTCH, RUSSIANS, EVEN SCOTTISH, IRISH AND BRITISH FAFRIHOKO!
Trav ...
Just one example of the many care visa problems several Ghanaians are facing in the UK.Ghanaians must be aware that having a care visa permit is no guarantee that you will get a care job in the UK.
Administrative review could take up to a year or more before you will hear from them. No lawyer charges for an administrative review since it's a waste of time
Massa come home Ghana is your mother land, foolish Akuffo addo and bawumia too are your president
Is this OSEI man already a citizen that he is already being considered in to the UK army, no protocol, no connections, no bribes?
massa, as long as you're from a commonwealth country, you can enter into the British army.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Ghana better than UK? Look at your wretched currency,the cedi.it is one of the worst performing currencies in the world.And. Look at your roads and the number of accidents occurring on them everyday. Look at how galamsey has ...
@Kwabs
We are saying that some people in ghana lives better than you in the UK or US. It's a fact! Qualiry of life is not only about food and infrastructure, but the way you feel too! We dont face racism or discrimination, ...
Yes, in Ghana maybe 1% of Ghanaians have a good life whilst 99% live a wretched and miserable life. In the UK 95% have a reasonable decent life with access to healthcare, education and a social security system from birth to d ...
Things are so bad in Ghana that the average girl looking for a job has to sleep with 80% of those men who interview her with no guarantee they will get a job. The average young girl in Ghana is looking for a sugar daddy to ta ...
I can compare and contrast. I lived in the UK, Canada, and USA all for 25 years before returning home. We may put all the economic progress and interventions overseas on glamorous pedestal. In spite of the adumbrated hardship ...
@ Nana Akua Adobes:
Thank you Nana Akua! I like that. Tell them because most of them have no idea. They don’t realize that the reason why most Ghanaians cry when under deportation orders has to do with the fact that most ...
Ghanaians must Always Learn to Respect , Honour , and “Brighten Ghana” . At the End of the day you will probably come back to Ghana either in a Long box, in a wheelchair or Naturally. Every Ghanaian should learn Not ...
DO YOU KNOW WHAT, GHANAINS MAKE MONEY AND PEPERS BEFORE LEAVING GHANA!
Let forget uk create business here and be serious with it . Boga can't play this . Nurse and teacher . They can afford this amount if they are still in Ghana working
@Joe: Esther Kondu is not Ashanti. Most probably Ewe or Krobo.We know people named Oppong and Asamoah but are Gas.Therefore Mr.Osei may be even a Northerner
.We know of a man in Italy named Kwadwo Fordjour though of Frafra d ...
Don't you think it's stupid for you to name your worker after yourself? Is he your slave? Ashantes and stupidity!
I agree! Ashantes are the cause of all our problems! Ashante ne nya ye sooormi!
ELUBO COMMUTION IS ON LIVE AND PROCCESSING VIA IT IS VERY SANSEATIONAL TO DO! JUST DO IT. THIS COMMUTION IS SUCCESSFUL ,FEAR AND SECURE THANK YOU!
The amount of money you saved to live in shithole England. If you had invested that into some okro or maize farming, you would have been a millionaire by now. You all complaining to these racist nazis about the effort you've ...
@ Ama & Yaw (Yao): The truth of the matter is it's the young man's father WHO named his son after his employer and landlord in appreciation of the employer's kindness to them.
I disagree! They are forced. They never treated them well. Are insults not demeaning?
Masa nothing dey uk o.
Come home to mahama
24hr economy
Ghana government should be prepared to welcome hundreds of thousands illegal immigrants Ghanaians back to Ghana
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
Wo br3 oooo!!! Gyimii saa di3 ad3n?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Come home!!! Kenkey is now 7ghs.
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Brits are naturally wicked, if you guys don't know. They are heartless and selfish beings. There will be a time no African country will welcome wicked Brits to their soil.
All this argument on social media is just a waste of time and don’t go no where so you guys all need to stfu dummies Travel with the right document and enjoy the country that all dummies
The trouble with the British is they would rather deport those who will work for their upkeep but support those lazy asylum seekers who come to England and will not work because the freebies they receive is more than what the ...
If u had made it,u abrokyire people will be bragging and talking as if we are of no use. Face your own tune.
Your name OSEI speaks a lot in the ASHANTI history and so is the name CHARLES and that respect we say is reciprocal . Thank you
Otekotebotor suo nana paa nie! Return to Ghana, your king has developed Kumasi.
There’re jobs and your children will be paid a monthly children’s benefits . Piawww
How do we set up a fund me page to raise money for this family ?