kill muslims
This is why it is extremely dangerous to politicise institutions in Ghana. We have been forced to take politics everywhere and there is no room for anything else. Take politics out of public institutions.
Malik Basintale is the embodiment of violence, many Ghanaians know he is extremely violent, many wonder if he was born and raised here in Ghana. Dumelo is sadly becoming violent and vulgar
If you truly want to know the meaning violent and vulgar, you may have to look for your useless demigod - akuffo addo.
With Malik Basintale around how would you rule out violence. I would not be surprised he carried some marijuana(Wee) on him to some of the NDC supporters.
Akufo Monkey Addo is an animal
@ Walls of Jericho: V-8!
JOHN DOMELO IS A CAR THIEF!
NDC IS FULL OF HARDCORE CRIMINALS!
NDCFUO AKROMFUO.
HOW DO YOU REPLACE SUCH A WOMAN WITH A KNOWN CRIMINAL? THE WOMAN IS VERY HARDWORKING. HER INTEGRITY IS INTACT ...
Your useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is a public purse thief. Gbemela.
@Kay kwaseato! W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini. Were you not the SPECIAL JUNKIE who was selected by Chairman Wontumi to share the high-potency WEE that your stupid Akuffo Addo brought from Gyankroma's farm for you animals at the Ejisu ...
The Police shd also start searching cars use by NDC Officials they move around with Wee Bitters in gallons.They supply it to their youth to cause problems.
Heerrhh, @Ruthan kwasia! Ad3nn... wó y3 aboa bi anaaa...???? Is it not Gyankromah & her stupid father - Nana Akuffo Addo who are busy cultivating the WEE on their commercial plantation?? Can't you see how Akuffo Addo has bec ...
With Kay commenting,do you expect anything better part from thrash?
He probably, got the weed from your weed smoking president! Come on, get the cotton out of your skull.
NDC NDC and violence. Time will tell
Ayawaso West Wougon Part 2 Rehearsals this is just comedies. The actual war is on 7th Dec 2024. The Youth of NPP shd learn to stay away from NDC lunatics.
Was it not your lunatic companions from the NPP who brought all that nonsense..????? You know your foolish president is "A SPECIAL CHILD" so there's no control in your party again! All that your Kyebi forest chimpanzee knows ...
Ministry of National security are you aware Are watching
How some youth still want to vote for NPP baffles me. The same people who are complaining bitterly will go and collect 50 cedis for a bottle of beer and campaign and vote for NPP. It is sad
They prefer digitalizing to Nkoko nketenkete
Why an idiot like you will vote for the ndc befuddles me. JM whose policy is nkoko nkete and will likely plunge us into dumsor.
The youth are not stupid, they can tell the difference between Azaa Mahama, aka Mr Thousand Scandals and Dr. Bawumia: the squeaky clean Vice President of Ghana.
Mahama Awe!
One or two broken teeth, and you can be a proud veteran and show your grandkids that I, too, was at Ayawaso election week in December 2024!
If you have nothing at all to show your kids for your miserable life at least they ...
ha ha ha ha! Good one.
Sagrenti is coming with his whip to flog the ass of stupid villagers. Imagine Yaa Asantewaa clad in plantain leaf being dragged to Seychelles Island. She did not bath
What a Shame Elections are like wars in Africa and Peace Pact must be signed before elections when both parties are not supposed to be at war. Also due to the ringing mindset of some political parties conniving with the EC, ...
John Dumelo will WIN this year.
What happened to your Mahama Afa in 2020. After the last elections, you people were floored and gasping for breadth.
V-8
Ok Ghana is watching
When will these idiots ever learn sense? I have witnessed not less than twenty elections here, with the latest one not more than four months ago, but not once have l seen such stupidity amongst supporters of the political pa ...
Why would an MP rely on constituents to vote for his/ her political party and Not rather based on the MP’s performance ? That’s a bit weird if the constituents are really Happy with the performance of the MP ?
Why universities in Ghana allow partisan politics on campuses makes no sense. The universities should ban all political campaigns on their campuses and this nonsense will stop.
My question is: Is it right for politicians to campaign at educational institutions?
Majority of University students are over 18, eligible to vote so its normal for politicians to campaign in locations where there are eligible voters including University campuses.
However it is not right to campaign in pri ...
I will blame and condemn management if any damages might have caused. Why should management grant these two political parties to hold rallies at the same day at the campus. Am sure Prof. Gyampo wasn't aware of this arrangemen ...
Why id this foolish boy rushing like that? Who in their senses will vote for this empty head to be thier MP? He is causing unnecessary problems in the constituency.
So people still follow this scammer called Bawumia. Someone who even don’t know his position as EMT chairman. Now going around dancing on digitization. Which he use to scam us on E-levy on both banking, momo and any electro ...
Nana addo and violence, all die be die
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Akuffool addo has politicize all our institutions especially educational institution. God will punish this old fool!
Sad, really sad! University of Ghana of all campuses, turned into street political space!! For the past 3 months no day passes without hearing and seeing loud music from one poltical party car to another, on Legon campus. Wha ...
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Fools
For when they enter Parliament and start boxing and throwing Chairs at themselves. They doing very well. Lots of them have the potentials for future idiots as Parliamentarians !
Why the clash? I thought the two groups were Operating from different locations. NDC should avoid such clashes and wait patiencely for December 7th which is just around the corner. No attacks please.
Eye Su!
Eye Azaa!
Do or die all die be die
Wait until 2024 election results announced by Jean Mensch Ghana is watching carefully stop fighting
John dumelo is desperate for power please vote against him.he should go to Ho and contest.Ayawaso is for elites not peasant farmers
Fools die without any proper reasons, TWEEA
NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA AND DUMELO ARE THE TROUBLE CAUSERS. THEY ARE NOT PEACEFUL. NDC ARE TROUBLE CAUSERS. THEY WILL NEVER WIN THIS ELECTION.
TOILET NDC
If clashes could win an election then ballot papers are useless.
This is just the beginning of what's to come
THE NDC PARTY IS A CURSE TO GHANA.
NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS/OBSTACLE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR G ...
This took place in a University campus. When will Ghanaians start acting in a civilized way? What is wrong with us as people? If educated elites are behaving this way what do we expect from our illiterate brothers and sisters ...