Did you give your son opportunity in the mining business or not? Just asking because what’s good for the goose is also good for the gander. I know your statement might not be directed at the NPP per se because we all know t ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
May Allah Forgive and guide you
Pay attention to his name when he makes lofty promises. The name is Bawumia better known as Dr Kwatrekwa when it comes to ECONOMICS. He talks about everything except his main Key Performance Index, ECONOMICS.
Prof Frempong Boateng is one of the best heart surgeon in Africa but a very poor politician. He has no home grown wisdom to balance his academical laurel. He better shut up after failing to fight galamsey.
Defect to cpp and be their party leader trust me Ghanaians will vote you to be president
He witnessed the wanton corruption going on with the parry elite and jumped ship. So why are you now bashing the guy? OTIKO Djaba also saw the corruption and resigned
The Mutimedia Group's agenda-setting has failed. There will be a price to pay..
Foolish professor!
Where are the 450 excavators?
Just shut up frimpong Boateng. You are too bitter no wander you did not last at kpebu.
Just shut up frimpong Boateng. You are too bitter no wander you did not last at kolebu
As for you people the least said about you the better. You have clouded your minds and conscience with partisan politics and tribalism. What’s wrong with what Prof said.
There is everything wrong with it. How did he become a minister of state if not for friendship to Nana Akuffo Addo.
The youth who follow and observe old , dirty , untrustworthy people like Alan zkyeremanten and Professor Boa ...
You forget politics is a collective effort? Besides, he shouldn't speak the truth because he was enjoying? What kind of logic is that.
This dirty corrupt bitter man set up his sim Jojo to do mining. Hypocrite lying old fool. You will be exposed soon. In
The day Bawumia would be sworn in as president, some people in Ghana would collapse and die instantly, yes that is my prediction.
Wake up from your sleep. You will be the first to collapse
Ali Bomaye or whatever you call yourself, Mahama is the last person that I will sit and listen to him uttering a word, reason, because he cannot think deep enough. As a human, I can differentiate between good and bad and with ...
@ pellicles You're comfortable listening to Bawumia who wants to digitilise every problem after collapsing the economy thinking people won't feel it? Some who says ¢17 is better than and ¢4 to $1. Who distances himself from ...
@ pellicles. Go to UCC and take short course in Critical thinking and local reasoning. If Bawumia was a man of integrity he wouldn’t have even stood for the position of a flag bearer after performing poorer than the man he ...
What did you do for the youth as a Minister of State? Is your son not into mining destroying our land? Talk is cheap
It is indeed sad to see a man of Prof Frimpong Boateng's calibre destroy himself this way.
Npp is opposition bound
God bless you, prof. This man was flying in in luxury chartered flights at £17, 000 an hour whilst continuing preaching to us to tighten our worn out belts. It is tragedy of Shakespearean proportion
I have lost all respect for frimpong boateng. By God's grace the likes of him will be shamed come next week. Ungrateful bitter sod
Can you compare your useless Akufo Monkey Addo to Prof. Frimpong Boateng?
I don't pity this man one bit. In as much as I admire his nobility and patriotism, he has lost my respect for dining with the Devil- the Akyem Sakawa Cabal headed by the Grandmaster Akufo-Addo. JJ Rawlings singlehandedly set ...
Prof, you said it all. They will vomit all the money they stole.
It seems this man has learned no lesson yet. Wont you shut up, and start minding your own business at this age!You made a mistake by allowing your kin to engage in the very menace that your ministry was to sanitize. If i were ...
Shut your dirty smelly mouth.
Never knew this man was damn stupid.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Bbbbbb ...
This man is idiot
But Ur NPP party and government has demonstrated that exactly and are very Wicked and greedy . They have neglected some regions and brought poverty unto us. Whilst they are busy leaving big and lavish. But they have forgotten ...
Agya God bless you..because you are always on point
My dear Prof,I know you’re bitter but please NPP in power is far far better for Ghana and your good self than NDC any day any time and you know it.Kindly ignore those who disrespected you because you are not their co-equal.
Unfortunately, you did not do otherwise when you had the opportunity.
You waited until you were booted out before bringing out the rot. You wanted to save your skin, you know?
A time is coming just like Rawlings who came to ...
You caused the downfall of npp as a result of mismanagement at your ministry that has led npp losing all the seats at the mining areas. Pls keep quiet
We need leaders who are selfless, patriotic, discipline, and honest. God should bless us with good leaders.
Masa clear off. You are not different from them. You benefited from the galam and looting
Prof you have understood your own people noun,
They are the same people how are singing hallelujah to you have quickly turned back to you and crucified you with their sharp teeths.
>>>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Well, I think the FSHS is about the future generation and nobody can convince me otherwise. Dr Frimpong-Boateng is still bitter for being sidelined by Nana Addo in his second administration. Dr Frimpong-Boateng did not distin ...
The country lacks an agenda.
We only have presidential agenda that ends with the exit of the president and NEVER to be continued.
Foolishness in suit, after superintending the pollution if our water bodies, this is what u have to say... Ghanaian s are wiser now