This guy failed to implement SAADA ,could not manage the economy well and also left Ghanaians in darkness for 4yrs.How could he handle the complex problems associated with the implementation of FSHS? He failed to recognise th ...
Massa, this type of propaganda won't work again.
How was the state of our economy before NPP took over?
Dumsor was there from 1998 till it became more impreable in 2014,he accepted the challenge,took responsibility and fixe ...
Mahama doesn't seem to learn. His comments on this 'Free SHS' is going against him heavily and he should mind what he says because it will be twisted and sold to the mainly uneducated
The most useless and corrupt Secretariat ever set up. Why should you create a parallel body to supervise a job that is already being done by an established and accomplished GES? NPP is behaving as if secondary education start ...
Even 2016 common chalk they can't produce
Have you ever heard of a specialised unit with an organization before? We have the Ghana police but we do also have EOCO!! If you think the Secretariat is inefficient you make it efficient you don't simply close it down becau ...
FRANKIE da Togolese trokosi Ayigbe you have the same mindset as the messiah of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. No vision. Mahama offers no policies. He only promises to "review, close, cancel, improve..." existing policies that pol ...
You are a tribalist with deep-seated hatred.
Exactly,my brother!!!.This evil NPP people will twist the jist of what he said to mean that he hates the SHS idea.You just can't talk to Ghanaians as if they can reason with you.Mahama should be very careful with his utteran ...
Nonsense. Dumsor was where. Before Mahama and was everyone ,even hairdressers forced to buy generator. This man called Mahama was given a good economy by President Mills. What did he do to it in a year? Woke up one morning to ...
Full of big potholes by 2017
How much do you think a dollar would have been under Mr Mahama now?
Who are his advisers? This is not the time to give these details. Why? Are the gods in his home town after him?
Say it again!
NO AMOUNT OF LIES WILL CHANGE OUR MIND. JANDAM
Who told u do u travel at all
Me mân Ghanafuor - I say, go and see the MASSIVE ROT that is lying in the books of that FREE SHS SECRETARIAT...!!!!!! The very year it was set up, one of their heads, together with his timid junior staffers brazenly, wanton ...
It's a lie I work there what are u talking about
Oh, so you are one of THE THIEVES at the place, right...????? Aboa kromfuor... you see you have only said it is not true..???? Ghanaians will scrutinize every nonsense activity at your place. Get ready!
They tell these stories to deceive people. They did that in 2008 but this time it will not work
They have even integrated the Ghana Commodity Exchange, an entity that was formed to stabilize prices, to abandoned its mandate and undertake procurement just to.make money. Stupid idiots npp! If bawumia knows how wicked that ...
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION LIKE CHINA, CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH, AMONG MANY OTHERS, WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, BUT NOT BANKRUPT GHANA.
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BA ...
Get the out of here! The npp has exhausted the use of the fshs as a propaganda tool. You have failed and it's over for you. Let a better person come to manage the educational system in Ghana.
Even the Secretariat should be scrapped entirely and given to GES under a strong supervision!!
@Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah
How old is the FSHS for you to be concerned and antagonistic to the Secretariat?That posture of yours and Mahama signal your hatred for the program which suggest your are preparedness to destro ...
We know all the thievery at that place, and that is why you are FEARFULLY RESISTING a change. But the change is already here and you will account for everything! Your only option is to attempt a rigging, which I am actually u ...
Eiii, Masa ad3en? Mahama nso de3, nipa te ahodwo a w)mmp3, agyes3 amakom. Common chalk for learning mpo, we know your record oo. Now that grandma has joined u as vice, na Ablakwah ab3y3 Education Minister, as compared to Adut ...
Simple, Y3 GYINA Y3N GYIDIE MU PINTIIN
There must be a watchdog supervising the GES specifically on the Free SHS project.
He is right on point. Waste of our scarce resources must be eliminated & make the system efficient. Party people are just chopping wah wah wah.
@ Mensah
John Mahama shd be reminded that there are many Ghanaians with retentive memories.How could someone who threw our monies away on bus branding,MASLOC,SAADA and the signing of the various IPP Contracts during Dumsor c ...
!nii
The Free shs budget is 100000 times those project you've mentioned! The place must be reviewed to cut cost and save the country!
What do you mean by wasteful use of resources. How does that compare to wasting state resources on slay queens.
He is showing you exactly how he'll scrap the program entirely.
By pretending a transfer to a government institution whilst cutting financing so badly the program will fold on its own.
He'll then, proceed to blame the GES f ...
The whole FSHS is a scam from the corrupt NPP government and Mahama government will investigate when the NDC come to power come December 7th. Why should the NPP government set up a secretariat for the so called FSHS is it was ...
Another filthy NDC nincompoop, ask your filthy mahama what policies he is also bringing on the table and not scrapping opposing policies, what is he bringing on board? Can’t he think ? Can’t he rationalize his brains to b ...
What policies has the corrupt NPP government implemented? That scammed and corrupt so called FSHS and agenda 111 that has no meaning lol. The NPP government is very corrupt and we'll vote them out of power come December 7th. ...
You and who is voting them out? Kwasia suuu
All my entire family and extended family will vote them out...Mark this date, you will be in opposition by next sunday
Buffoon, you’ll die a fool! Another filthy NDC nincompoop, ask your filthy mahama what policies he is also bringing on the table and not scrapping opposing policies, what is he bringing on board? Can’t he think ? Can’t ...
You are a scam and a destroyer of Ghana. May God eliminate people like you from Ghana one by one. Slay queen! Your only brain is between your legs so you want Mahama so bad. God forbid you will have your way . Do you know ho ...
Amen and amen
Sis, say it again!!! Freeeee accompanied with serious pain and plundering.
Exactly. You are spot on!
No way for your DUMSOR HARDSHIPS again.
No more SHORT MEMORY.
NO TO YOUR DUMSOR
Nothing good will come from this clueless and incompetent man. You will not be allowed to come, play and cancel free shs but mahama his ndc will never support free education for all Ghanaian children. Mr no track record, neve ...
Hahaha Mahama is going to be our next president come December 7th. And he'll surely close down that corrupt secretariat that the NPP government set up to rob Ghanaians and make a fool of us
You and who will vote against NPP? Just cry your own cry, okay!
Mahama is a threat to free education.
There's nothing like free education in Ghana. Not even the western world. It's all scam from the corrupt NPP government. We'll vote them out come December 7th
Get Away with your very stupid comparison. Even b4 the FSHS policy parents were not paying full fees.How many Ghanaian parents can pay SHS full fees @ GHC15000 to GHC18000 per term assuming the govt removes all subsidies?Wage ...
John Dramani Mahama has not changed one bit 8yrs in opposition and even if the Almighty God give him 1000yrs on this planet he will still remain the same.A very wicked Aimless former leader.
Akuffo Addo and his NPP government are evil and they used this so called FSHS to scam Ghanaians. We'll surely vote that corrupt government out of power come December 7th
You are an evil slay queen & your time is forever over.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gffryy
We are even lucky to catch a faint glimpse of his intentions through unguarded statements like this from him. Look, he said FreeSHS could not be done but that it was the whimsical dream of a failed politician. That politician ...
JDM you will always be Ex President
I will surely vote for Mahama. Very objective
No man he's the best man Ghana needs. We'll vote the NPP out come December 7th
You and who odwan u think all of us have short memory like u gyimii gyimii nkoaa
No man he's going to be our new president come December 7th. Akuffo Addo,Bawumia used the FSHS to scam and rob Ghanaians and we'll surely vote them out come December 7th. Mahama government will investigate the fake FSHS and m ...
Do you think Ghanaians are stopid
No he's the real Stuuuuuuupid former President that Ghanaians know
He's afraid to tell what is in his mind. Ghanaians will cry if we make any mistake to vote Mahama in power again.
What kind of cry are you talking about? Haven't we cried enough by allowing the corrupt NPP government to govern the country for 8 years. The hardship is unbearable and we'll surely vote them out come December 7th. Right now ...
He's afraid to tell what is in his mind. Ghanaians will cry if we make any mistake to vote Mahama in power again.
Akufool Addo brought the free SHS solely for political goals; therefore, its efficiency is never his concern. That is why the only message they had in 2016 was free SHS, and the one they had in 2020 was also the free SHS deba ...
Yes man say that a million times again. That evil Akuffo Addo and his corrupt Bawumia guy used the so called FSHS to scam Ghanaians and we have learnt our lessons. No more making these take us for granted. We'll surely vote t ...
How can the person who said FreeSHS couldn't be done be the one to salvage it? Mark down this foolish statement from him as one of the reasons you lost the 2024 elections when you set up a committee to look into why you lost!
Yes that's the way to go our new president after December 7th. This NPP corrupt government brought this FSHS to make a fool of Ghanaians and the whole system is corrupt so I'm strongly in support of having it under the GES. T ...
perfect solution to reduce the corruption has overrunn the country.
Yes man that's someone who has the brain to fix the country and the corrupt so called FSHS.
So this guy doesn’t have any policy alternatives and initiatives, all he talks about is I’ll abolish abolish abolish NPP policies, why? Doesn’t he have brains to think? And who’ll give power to such a directionless fo ...
Why can't GES handle all issues affecting Free SHS program? Why should the government create another Secretariat called Free SHS Secretariat and packed with NPP patty members to manage the free SHS program? This is just wast ...
Right on man...we need people like you who think about the future of our beloved country Ghana. And I strongly support our new president come December 7th, JDM to scrap that scammed so called FSHS and look at what's best for ...
President Mahama is right on his policy for the free SHS program but this NPP government is creating the impression that he is wrong and that he will abolish the free SHS program when he wins the elections.Most Ghanaians agre ...
Wat is his policy on the free shs?
The guy has been against it from onset.legitimate.
He then turns around 360 degrees and says what?
I wont trust such a person
Mahama should be the last personto talk abt corruption.
We hv Tracy Boakye.and these young girls in our minds.
Waste of public funds on these useless girls.
Oyiwa we said he was going to cancel it and its manifesting.
Why will someone who brought progressively free SHS, scrap the free SHS program. Sometimes, I feel NPP footsoldiers do not read or are trying to be mischievous. Do we need a secretariat that works as a separate entity from Gh ...
How will you see when you have no vision. How can dead goat even see anything?
Please don't only close it down but prosecute those working to prove to the world that what you were saying was true
Coming events cast their shadows. FSHS is under threat of being scraped by Mahama. Ghanaians must sit up and wise up. Say never to Mahama's 2nd Coming
Mahama will scrab FSHS secretariat but he said he will create 24 hours economy secretariat. Hmmmm, A constitutional policy doesn't need secretariat but his policies need it.
This should not have been a campaign message.
Free SHS IN THE ASHANTI REGION WILL BE SCRAPED IF MAHAMA IS ELECTED.
You change national youth employment and what was the outcome nkonfɛm ne Nkoko nketekete.
The Oldman Pensions Exgratia Beneficiary but with long queues of brand-new Toyota Land Cruisers on campaign trail Dumsor Deadgoat Drunkard mahama is a Thief. Vote wisely vote for humble incorruptible Bawumia.
Ofui Mahama just tell us that you will cancel FSHS. Saying that you will revert to the old Headmaster/matron/ bursar way of feeding students means you will scrap school feeding programme. You are now saying you will scrap the ...
Mr Mahama will collapse FSHS period..
Masa, is the staff at GES stuffed with Angel's? Corruption is everywhere. Systems must be established to ensure checks and balances. PERIOD!
On point. Besides, Mahama doesn't seem to know that Ges has no control over Technical and Vocational schools anymore. Clearly, he can't handle the free shs/TVET if voted for.
Mahama does not appear to appreciate the dynamics of change management in gov't. In Tony Blair's latest book on Leadership drawing on his experiences as Prime Minister for 10 years and since leaving office his work through th ...
INFACT, JOHN MAHAMA IS SENSELESS
But Mahama is not daft like you. It's senseless to have a separate secretariat for that when it should he an integral aspect of the entire education system to feed into the other sectors
The old wrinkled mahama is a Thief
Dzulor/Julor kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard Awi mahama is a Thief. Intoxicant alcoholic sick with kidney failure and prostrate cancer old mad hammer is a Thief.
You dilute the effectiveness and efficiency of a novel policy implementation when you make it an integral part of an existing institutional culture. It gets swamped!
Let put everything aside. Free senior high has been beneficial to many poor people in the country. Let think about the people living in the villages who cannot pay to send the children to secondary schools.
This man has no message.
John Mahama is never coming back, free SHS has come to stay forever that’s the only way to transform Ghana. Education is very important for a nation building all the advanced countries in the world succeeded through educati ...
Vote massively for John Mahama no 8 to break the wasted money on national cathedral
The kidney dialysis old Drunkard and Greedy Bastard is Corrupt he is a gargantuan create loot and share Thief.
Ghana web has been sold to an NPP loyalist. Sad times indeed.
Thief Liar Cheeky Greedy intoxicant Alcoholic Low IQ Ibi Su Ibi Azaa Mutum Banza Corrupt Scandalous Promiscuous kleptomaniac Incompetent Trokosi Occultist man is Thief above all.
Mr Mahama keep quiet, you have been president before don't waste our ears. Only DUMSOR you brought us tweea
Shame on you, you don’t have any policy to enhance FSHS than to close down the secretariat. Someone with ideas has created something and you an empty brain who when given the chance could not create anything says you will c ...
This is the beginning of the destruction of free shs fo extinction. How can a corrupt man fight corruption? He's using the name of 'fighting corruption 'to push free shs to it's natural death. Who says the GES is also not cor ...
If Ghanaians don't sit up on this free shs we are going to produce educated illiterates in Ghana which in the end will lead to depending on other countries for intellectuals ,students go to school for three weeks and stay hom ...
Good idea. There's no free education in this world. But the government will subside if you're in low income.
God bless you Mahama . Keep it up
Exactly the right way to go to save some resources to improve the FSHS
If mahama do well., we the citizen of Ghana will demand another extension of to stay in power to continue his achievement. Another four years has declared for Russia President Putin to stay in power. Because he's doing well ...
And who told John mahama is coming back to where? Nincompoop
He is coming back! Can't you feel it?
Listen to who is talking about corruption. Are there angels at the GES? It is an indication that you'll cancel the Free SHS. What happened to your promise of one term payment of the NHIS premium? You ended up putting only the ...
Some of this remarks are not made publicly. You have not study the functions of the the secretariat, hence this shows that trying to improve it would rather leads to collapse.
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...
This means mahama will cancel free shs, don’t vote for him. Dr BAWUMIA is the man to continue free shs
Rather form another GES office to be solely in for secondary schools or free shs' with it's own national ,regional and municipal/district directors and offices. But i am not declaring a winner for the incoming general elect ...
He claims Ghana does not have enough money for Free SHS but he promises to add private SHS to the program. Where will he find money to add the private schools if the current program is cash strapped?
Everything Mahama says ...
THE NDC PARTY IS A CURSE TO GHANA.
NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS/OBSTACLE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR ...
Prez Mahama, no need to make this statement at this crucial time..This wicked guys will twist your good intention.
Close down free shs secretariat and cancel double track system means mahama will cancel FREE SHS
Good news
John Mahama’s ancestors are against him,a vote for is a vote against prosperity and a vote against the voters destiny.
Hmmm I remember those days when we complained about the separation of the energy ministry into two. You justified it. But you see, what goes around, comes around. Let's see how it will all end by 9th December 2024.
~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu
The Cathedral project is the first thing to chop down. It has led to a huge waste of public money .It has also led to the destruction of state properties for nothing. Akuffo-Addo should use his own resources to build the Cath ...
Mahama himself has short memories.
THE NDC PARTY IS A CURSE TO GHANA. NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR GOOD.
VOTE ...
Mahama hates everything good happening in Ghana. He couldn't implement free SHS but stupidly thinks he can improve it. Simple national ID, he couldn't deliver but he's all spewing rubbish upon rubbish knowing there are equal ...
So Mahama really wants to abolish Free SHS.
you couldn't do it, someone done it and you want to come and mess it up? gyemii s3m b3n nono?
Since he has the mandate, he should off and start working. We're waiting for his job creation promise
And scrap the policy completely.
Mahama must speak truthfully to Ghanaians and break down issues so simple the Kayayo person on the street can understand. Ghana government is NOT Father Christmas or Santa Claus. Ghanaians need to know the revenue coming into ...