It's seriously a shame to the NDC party. Look at how NPP has developed your stronghold and you still have the nerves and with inpudence to go soliciting for votes you've always taken for granted. Any voltarian who votes for N ...
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING ...
Pan-African, you have made a "U-turn" and any reason to that?
You haven't developed anything in the Volta Region. Your party can't even develop your own stronghold in the Ashanti Region.
Well Pan - African, it's the same thing happens in Ashanti Region, NDC government had done more projects there than every region in Ghana, but NPP government have done nothing as compared to NDC government, but still they vot ...
What have they done in Ashanti the kejetia market
Ashanti Region is not only Kumasi oooo. Go to other constituencies and you will see developments. Just visit. In the same vain, Voltage is not only Ho.
Look at Sokode, Hohoe and the likes. This is what Ghana needs today an ...
Ashanti Region is not only Kumasi oooo. Go to other constituencies and you will see developments. Just visit. In the same vain, Voltage is not only Ho.
Look at Sokode, Hohoe and the likes. This is what Ghana needs today an ...
Seems there is fire on the mountain, and NDC stalwarts are running, running, running.
Fiifi Kwetey, our old folks say something which goes like this, "S3 kwasea ani te a, na agro agu" Your people have eyes and can see what NPP has done for them so, keep yapping because those who have made up their mind not to ...
8 years in power, tell me 5 major developments the NPP has done in the Volta Region.
And did NDC do for their stronghold in 8years?
Asiedu Nketia thinks NPP is for Ashanti's so we should've elected an Ashanti,why didn't NDC elected a Voltarian as even a running mate, double standards with irresponsible trash of a party...NONSENSE
the ndc is using useless voltarians like chain saw.....ndc never did or do anything over there but they still follow them...fools....ndc make volta a slavery region. They cripple all the monkeys there. Volta wake up.....
Voltarians are not fools. We know the only party that has developed the Region is the NDC and Nkrumah's CPP. Your tribal NPP can't even develop their stronghold in the Ashanti Region.
Stop this mad comment because Voltarians are not fools. We shall increase the margin for NPP gradually.
You're insane.
Fiifi kwetey ones said a Muslim can not be president in Ghana ( Google it). No serious Muslim will vote for NDC
Yet you do nothing significant for us whenever you come to power. You neglect after we vote massively for you. We are tired of ndc.
You are NPP.
I know him. He is NDC 100%. Agorɔ no agu!. You Voltarian koraa I know you'll vote for Bawumia
Volta will not vote for Bawumia but increase their numbers as usual
Volta Region the heart of NDC and no one from the area has eve been considered for a running mate. Perhaps, they are useful idiots.
!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu
CERTAINLY COMES 7TH DECEMBER 2024, WE THE TRUE VOLTARIANS AND NOT THE TOGOLESE, WE SHALL TAKE OUR NDC PARTY FROM JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND RETURN TO THE ORIGINAL BASED OF THE TRUE NDC PARTY, WHICH IS THE ROOT OF THE PARTY, SHAL ...
We shall vote to kick out corrupt government in power to give Hope to Ghanaians in 2025
These NDC PEOPLE REALLY BELLIEVE GHANA BELONGS TO THEM . I BLAME GEN AKUFFO AND DR. LIMANN. THEY SHOULD TRY THEIR AFRC /NDC NONSENSE AGAIN.
Really? Ego shock you because you suffer broken my heart surely after this election from Volta Region hahahahaha
What exactly has the NDC done for the people of the region? We want to know.
What about Ho Airport!
Ho Airport was built almost eight years ago. Less than ten flights have landed on the tarmac. Its a wasted money. Even AWA belonging to Ho chief doesn't fly to Ho. USD29 million wasted on this White Elephant with 50% of it st ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
THE NDC PARTY IS A CURSE TO GHANA. NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR GOOD.
VOTE ...
Very insulting to people in other regions.
Kwabena Dufuor, Awua Darko and Kojo Bonsu, Fifi Kwetey is telling you that you don't belong to the NDC.
A bunch of fools who say they will reset Ghana, to which level? Is it going to be colonial times, Nkrumah, Ankra, Busia, Achesmpong, Akuffo, Rawlings, Kuffour, Mills, Mahama,? Tell us which factory level you are going to rese ...