Even if you bring your family to sleep in the Ashanti Region, you will still lose - Mahama jabs Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Narh Teye. 1 year ago

He will lose because of the mass suffering he has given to us Ghanaians. This is similar to the reasons Jerry came to power, and cause the revolution., the Ghanaians suffering is too much , I tell you my people. From the rura ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA TO LOSE??? A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!
    “SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
    I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE ...

• Ante 1 year ago

After Mahama’s dogs such as Kevin Taylor always insulting Ashantis and those Ewe fool insulting President Kuffour and Ashantis, you still want Ashanti votes? Kwasia man, you and your insulting brigade will see your smoothn ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

HAS GOD APPROVED THE 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
    SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS AR ...

• BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago

TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expense ...

• New order 1 year ago

@BLESSED ARMS Ag25 scammer alert , you are a common thief one-day police will grab you . Stolen so many people money!. There is no job in Canada. DO NOT SEND HIM MONEY!!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Mahama is just daydreaming. With what Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his band of Military cohorts did to Asante people and in Ashanti region, there is no way NDC can win in Kumasi and Ashanti region. People remember what the ...

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

@ Ante, You are the kwasea man, have you listened to Wontumi TV and Radio before.

• Kay 1 year ago

Another trokosi Ayigbe foul mouth.

• Esi 1 year ago

You don't like the truth.

• THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago

VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Narh True:
    IF YOU REPACKAGE CASAVA INTO YAM BOX, THE RESULT WILL STILL BE CASAVA, NO CHANGE.

SO IT’S THE SAME OLD AIRBUS, DUMSOR, INCOMPETENT AND FORD EXPEDITION MAHAMA, THAT HAS BEEN REJECTED TWICE BY THE GHANAIAN V ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Of course in your cathedral pit of hell construction party,thieves with two biological mothers are even pastors!
    Julor house pig!

• Kay 1 year ago

Another Togolese trokosi Ayigbe foul mouth.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

An attention seeking julorbi house rat with a rotten cassava chewing rodent shaped front teeth ofui!

Julor

• MoonGod 1 year ago

Bawuliar is just a stupid fool,

• King 1 year ago

You are just a stupid fool like Mahama.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

If JDM is fool, then how are you describing the one who gave you the cathedral pit of hell,the Pwalugu dam crime scene, remember the Pwalugu dam project crime scene, as I am typing now, non of the over 11 millions of US Dolla ...

• ZINGARO 1 year ago

Like woni ne wose. Kwasia panin. Aboa bi ba

• Kay 1 year ago

Another one of them.

• King 1 year ago

Nonsense, talk about yourself and not for Ghanaians. You have only one vote. Mahama will lose and Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana. Period.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Listen to this fool, Bawumia is telling you , he can't abolish E-levy however he is currently the boss of the solid EMT, yet you are believing him to win power and abolish such unfair taxes?

Buluuu

• ZINGARO 1 year ago

@london. John mahama has been president before why didn't he do what he is promising now. Even that u want us to believe what he is saying. TYPICAL BUUUULU TYPE OF U

• Kay 1 year ago

Another one of them. These foul-mouthed Togolese trokosi Ayigbe

• ME 1 year ago

You are suffering because you are lazy and uneducated. FSHS is there for you. As for John Judas, whatever comes after'3y3 zu' is a bunch of bullsh-t.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Fool, the poor tomatoes seller sending MoMo money to her poorer folks in your villages, will still have to pay E-levy on her already stretched funds!

Buluuu, thieves like you are stealing or your relatives are stashing up ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Ah Ayigbes and insults.

• ZINGARO 1 year ago

Nkwasea su like that. As if mahama go bring food come put on our tables. We saw what he did when he was a president wai. Indeed we get short memory's ampa.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

So, do humans with brains sit down hours and listen to this drunk emitting alcohol fumes on them, really? John Mahama is too desperate because his only wish did not materialize in the sense that he was praying for NPP not to ...

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

One thing got into your head and you can't accept that JM is not a drunkard. Indeed the one who started this has confessed that he made it up.

• Dade 1 year ago

Asante Region is home to thousands of Ayigbe settlers and their Northern counterparts. They constitute the minority of the population. Without doubt the majority of those who were cheering the flagbearer of the party of Ayigb ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Paa Joe:
    I BELIEVE YOU HAVE A HARD JOB DEFENDING JOHN MAHAMA!

If Mahama is not a drunkard? Then Abedi Pelé was a not soccer maestro. Mahama’s swollen face depicts an alcoholic. I understand where you are coming fro ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

It is your stupid aimless father who is the drunkard, foolish boy

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@ 66 John Dramani Mahama is still insulting his opponents like a 13year old boy.Is it not a sign of Defficiency of Parental Upbringing?He also never helped himself by adding Alcoholism to his life.

• Asante Darko 1 year ago

You have no proper upbringing

• Esi 1 year ago

Airbus and dumsor has nothing to do with Mahama. You evil npp has tried everything to jail him but the man Mahama is clean unlike your 419 npp.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Alcoholism shd be a major concern to every Voter. Drunkard Boris Yelsin nearly destroyed and sold Russia to the West.Strong Man Vladimir Putin has proven to the world that abstaining from alcohol can give a leader wisdom to m ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

What's wrong with this Fulani boy Bawumia ? Since last year he began his campaign and he doesn't even care about the the falling of our currency and economy hardship on Ghanaians. Now he want to behave illiterate educated vil ...

• Benito 1 year ago

I can sense great fear in mahama

• K 1 year ago

Exactly my friend.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Both of you guys are thief's vote for Nana Kwame Bediako All the way to the President of Ghana period

• Samus 1 year ago

John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama is now pretending to love Ashantis. We Ashantis don't have SHORT MEMORIES.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia krurasini, it was John Mahama that built your Kumasi market and started to build airport too. Foolish ungrateful primitives illiterates villagers.

• Dade 1 year ago

Dog.

• Isaac 1 year ago

Kwasiato who is more primitive than your smiling tribe aboafunu ,we Ashantis have a lot to say about you people but because …..that’s why we keep quiet anytime you guys say something stupid about Ashantis

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

5 Days to the D day and you're still insulting your opponents. Mahama has been insulting Ashantis for several yrs and you see how he's struggling to convince them to vote for him.

• Samus 1 year ago

Read the comment from Isaac. KWASIA. And stop using the fante name because Fantes are not stupid like you. ABOA BA..

• Jojo 1 year ago

Mahama is still day dreaming

• Denise 1 year ago

All we need is a clean register and enabling environment for voters, JDM AFA.

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Denise
    Still demanding Clean Voters Register @ this hr. Why not advise JDM to pull out of this Election?

• Knowledge 1 year ago

When the mantle falls on you even your enemies will be dancing with you unconsciously. H.E Mahama has been anointed by God to deliver the country from the oppression and wickedness of the npp government. Look at the crowds in ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

What about the oppression and wickedness of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the Sogakokpe maniacs and morons? Which government in Ghana was more murderous than them.

• Samus 1 year ago

Frank., don't worry, be happy. All these terrorist are burning in hell

• Bobby 1 year ago

Ashanti region please come out in your numbers to vote for H.E John Dramani Mahama and the NDC. He is the one that always makes the Ashanti gets their share of the national cake. Vote for NDC and you'll never regret.

The NDC is the party of Ayigbes and Northerners with a veneer of other ethnicities. Asantes will never support this party and without the support of Asantes the party of Ayigbes and Northerners cannot win the elections.

• Asante Darko 1 year ago

And Bawumiah is from Mars. Idiot

You Ayigbe aliens should learn from your Ghanaian hosts that it is possible to communicate with others without insulting them. You must mend your ways because your culture of insults is disgraceful.

• An Expert in Electiom 1 year ago

NDC shd never expect their percentage to increase in Ashanti region this Yr bcoz they don't deserve it.They have been insulting every Ashanti including Otumfuo and Fmr. President till today so why would they expect an increas ...

• Critical 1 year ago

We are not fools in Ashanti ndc constructed streets in asawase and left the rest in the region they are very luck y but God is good so Mahama should drive in daylight from Asafo round about to aputuogya Kotei de dusk o area e ...

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Look at this stupid drunkard JDM talking. Ndc are not wise all of you are in Ashanti Region stronghold of Npp leaving other regions trust me Npp are busy campaigning in those regions just sit here in kumasi and make noise. Np ...

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

Bawumia shall loose this election miserably .
    This spiking prices of goods cannot continue...God forbid !

• Kwaku Nsiah. 1 year ago

Bawumia quickly returning to the Ashanti Region shows that the NPP has realised that all is not well in that region. Is the NPP even going to gain 75% of the votes Prof. Smart Sarpong predicted for them?? And they were expect ...

• Kay 1 year ago

I never knew NDC Followers believed in Prof Sarpong's survey. Good one there for throwing away Global Info Analytics Ananse story.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Such childish utterance can only be the effects of excessive alcohol

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago

What is more insulting than akuffo ado telling the good people of ashanti to vote for Ndc if they felt betrayed by npp,the good people of kwaberim are you here??

• Cece Lia 1 year ago

Are you in bawumia’s head to know his schedule ? What happened to freedom of movement?. That region is big pls do your own let him do his. Why are you looking over your shoulders? And what is your message pls???

• Kwami 1 year ago

Mahama what is your problem? Is there any law preventing Bawumia from going back to Ashanati region again to campaign or two parties campaigning in the same region at the same time? Harris and Trump were all in Pennsylvenia o ...

• B.P 1 year ago

JM all the way .

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

John Mahama you are loosing pootooo don't complain. Mr caretaker president you are not the alternative better shut up have you ever won elections before. Thief. Do you think we are joking. Come again.

• Uncle Sem 1 year ago

And that would be the greatest Ghanaians world ever made since independence. NDC/ Mahama when he himself knows that the 4yrs is not enough for him if indeed the economy is so bad as he claimed. Please don’t vote for Mahama

• Ken 1 year ago

You bus people across the country to mob up in kumasi.

• Yaw 1 year ago

You think the Asantes are fools, all those following you are wearing NPP T, shirts underneath, they are coming out for the money that you stole in government and vote massively against you just wait and see. Remember Alan hea ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Concentrate on your campaign and stop talking about your opponent's. You do not determine how others will go about their campaigning. Your strategy is to limit as much as possible the numbers that vote for your opponents; the ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Ahaaaaa John, all the jabs are in opposite directions.

• Peace Ali 1 year ago

Over confidence will kill politicians. I keep asking myself why is it that Flagbearers of major political parties who claim to have loyal officers in every electoral area of this country cannot conduct more representative pol ...

• Esi 1 year ago

Bawuliar you have finished your mismanagement. Go get ready for prison.

• King 1 year ago

Ooh Mahama, you are a day dreamer. You will lose severely like a soup.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

This thief is so confident. I admire his subjectivity. I foresee his grave difficulty in accepting his resounding defeat because the crowds and the surveys/polls have all misled him and pushed him to such a pathetic conclusi ...

• KsiGoldenStreets 1 year ago

Your insults of Ashantis as being ungrateful despite
    the streets of Kumasi being paved with gold. Insulting Ashantis as ungrateful people will come back to haunt you.Your pndc destruction of Ashanti businesses and the sl ...

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

NDC, to win Ashanti Region Torfiakwa, it shall never happen, it seems Mahama is dreaming. With your party's NDC diabolic plan against Asante's, Mahama, Fiifi Kwettey, Asiedu Nketia's end is in sight after 7th December Electio ...

• Potash 1 year ago

Hahahahahahaha

• Okyere 1 year ago

We in the Ashanti Region are lauging at Mahama now..he can choose to spend the rest of his entire life here..we are going to vote against him once again..this time i bet he will retire from politics for good

• Rob 1 year ago

MAHAMA DAY DREAMING WITH BUSED NDC SUPPORTERS FROM ASHANTI AND BRONG AHAFO REGIONS TO THEIR CAMPAIGN GROUND.
    MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY ARE TAKING GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED.
    GHANAIANS SHOULD COME OUT IN THEIR NUMBERS ON THE 7/12 ...

• Akwasi Yeboah, Adum Kumasi 1 year ago

Ghanaians should not vote for Bawumia otherwise, you die slowly till another election year. He is scam, liar and incompetent. He doesn’t deserve power. He messed us up totally.

• Critical 1 year ago

John did u walk on drone or u didn’t see the roads constructed wen u people took one side of the road at Esreso did u see did u see the the other roads NDC has no shame and will be trounced on 7th

• Why too much insult 1 year ago

Always not saying what he have to do . When Bawamie was in Ashanti , mahama was there making church services.
    What is this?

• Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago

Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.

• Neutralman 1 year ago

It is childish on the part of the NDC and it's flagbearer to be declaring themselves winners even before the contest begins. They are doing in case they lose they would say they are cheated and be violent. This is cowardice. ...

• Obed 1 year ago

Anyway, let's be honest. This year de3 Mahama afa!
    Bawumia is not fit for purpose.

• James 1 year ago

You are always abusing Bawumia...

• These NDC losers and lying 1 year ago

Mahama and nonsense. The man is so power drunk that by hook or crook, he wants power but he is not going to get it insha'Allah. Too full of himself. Dada no aaaaaa. Nothing has changed..