HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROP ...
#**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSUL ...
Is it really true the NPP's national chairman, Stephen Ntim and Bawumia's campaign chairman silently withdrew from the campaign and party activities because of the behaviour of Akufo Addo and his Akyempanzee family and certai ...
TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expense ...
@BLESSED ARMS Ag25 scammer alert , you are a common thief one-day police will grab you . Stolen so many people money!. There is no job in Canada.
LORD ; LET IT BE POSSIBLE FOR NPP AND BAWUMIA TO GO TO OPPOSITION: AMEEN
Stupid scammer so now ghanaweb is your new destination. U will die prematurely
Hear this divine declaration, YOU DECEITFUL SERPENTS of the NPP:
O, THOU FOOLISH & SENSELESS NPP APOSTATES..!!!!! You are such a greedy and selfish bunch of souls carved in the image of LUCIFER..!!!!! So you really know th ...
I really get a good laugh when I see the small brains of these party leaders in our country! You can clearly see a so-called "Man of God" playing cha-cha with God's name, and you are all trooping in to him for some NONEXISTEN ...
Hmmm, Bakayoko!!! This is what inordinate quest for power can do to people.
O, THOU FOOLISH & SENSELESS NPP APOSTATES..!!!!! You are such a greedy and selfish bunch of souls carved in the image of LUCIFER..!!!!! So you really know there is a Supreme God who can influence the outcome of every mankind' ...
LORD LET IT BE POSSIBLE FOR BAWUMIA AND NPP TO GO TO OPPOSITION: AMEN
The corrupt and incompetent NPP nation-wreckers can't embrace the 24-hour economy proposal because the NPP will rather loot and work. NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and unpatriotic looting nation, with a flagbearer ...
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure and thieving liar.
2024 - ELECTION IS FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY POSSIBLE: IT WILL BE POSSIBLE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY:
you this kwasia guy, your father saw your mother at ashawo joint and brought her home, that is why you are living today.
KWESI, DO U KNOW THAT THERE'S SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOUR BRAIN?
Was is not the same man who asked his church members to vote for Mahama when he visited them last week?
Yes ooo, money change his mind
@ New Order
Bawumia donated a whooping Gh100,000 cedis of our taxes to that charlatan that's why. As for Bawumia God will surely deal with him and his team bitterly.
Presidential candidates trying to outdo each other in donations. Mahama donated ¢50,000 and Bawumia donated ¢100,000. It is noteworthy that a Church in Kenya rejected a donation of $40,000 from their President describing it ...
Fake prayers for two incompetent circus clowns.
Adom kye Duah may look like a lunatic but he is quite smart I tell ya.He knows when It is cashout season.
One God different prophecies . My God have mercy on mankind .
Hmmm, if these self-styled men of God are endorsing none believers to lead the affairs of this nation, then there's something fundamental wrong with Christianity of today. Why didn't God choose leaders from the unbelievers ...
Bawumia shall loose this election miserably .
This spiking prices of goods cannot continue...God forbid !
You're right Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is now the Queenmother of all our traders in the markets.U failed to understand Profiteering in Ghana by traders during major events.
Dr. Bawumia was, rather, cursed. He will never be president in this country.
Possible for where???It would rather be whisky and porkssible. Vote 8.
- Business / Corporate websites
You can only guard against reasonable probabilities,not fantastic possibilities. I say it's not possible.
YOU ALWAYS REFUSE TO REASON WHEN YOU SEE POLITICIANS IN YOUR CHURCHES IDIOTS.
It's not all prayers that God answers . Like a thief and lair's prayers it's an abomination to the Lord.
Lord the commander of the universe will never in anyway make it possible for suppose liar who has deceived Ghanaians for entire 8yrs with no remedies.
I just knew GhanaWeb will spin this in different forms and report it several times. Just one visit to church and u won’t stop writing because it’s Bawumia. Mahama went and it was one editorial. Pathethic
Pathetic ghanaweb. How many times will u report same account. Because it’s Bawumia. He will still loose. He’s just a reckless politician
If Islam is truly for believers of strong faith, Bawumia will ever be cursed by the true believers as the greatest betrayal of ISLAM.
Dr. Bawumia is unique because he is a unifier. He is the first person I know who can enter the Church on Sunday and the Mosque on Friday. Da r. Bawumia is a practicing Muslim who will not shy away from the Church. When you ha ...
another dude, foolish, idiot
Another one indeed, hahaha
tufiakwa| God will never make it possible for you.
Honestly, Stephen Adom Kyei Dua didn't make that, "Lord, let it be possible" statement but one of his associate pastors or brothers in the background.
Personally, I think it was a reckless and unnecessary statement, while th ...
why do we resort to God for election. please take God out from this election ooh he has alot to do. but for sure i know these small gods are working, these officials will come and chop our money why God dont judge them for us ...
Is not possible in Jesus name amen
Desperation has set in and the two elephant-riding circus clowns have decided to seek solace in the company of a quack prophet.