Prof Boot leaker you are only doing this for your stomach who have time for you and your criminal elements
Bawumia will hit 51.73% on 7th Dec 2024 with Mahama getting 46.35%. NPP 173 MPs NDC 103 MPs. Original results
#***#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ...
Your being an Npp person outrightly disqualifies u from conducting any credible polls in Ghana, u asserted on tv3 urself to being an Npp member, u are just like the fake pastors and their fake prophecies, Owusu Bempah will au ...
Statistics are scientific and when done properly can have meaningful outcomes. I wish there could be an alternative work that collaborate this one. In GH elections anything is possible and the NDC should not go to sleep
Fear the Ghanaian as a voter. They are not different from NPP delegates. When you conduct research in Ghana give degree of lying 70%.
@ Expert:
CONSIDERING NPP’S AND BAWUMIA’S TRACK RECORD OVER THE LAST 8 YEARS
BAWUMIA SHOULD BE SWORN IN AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA WITHOUT EVEN HOLDING THE ELECTIONS AND WASTE SO MUCH MONEY! MAHAMA SHOULD’VE ACT ...
There is no body in your family that has .01% of the brain of prof. Smart. If there is proof it. Nonsense
u are a stupid and foolish prof, all ghana gofor bawumia, mahama 40%, bawumia 60%. idiot, kofiyesu.
U and John Dramani Mahama started insulting since 1/01/2024. 5days to D Day and you're still insulting expecting to win.
You are as fool as your Mahama who had been insulting people all the time. He thinks insult wins election.
What even give you out statement you are in Ashanti Region and so what?
Two fake 2/4 professors Bawumia and this one they don’t know anything only have titles
This is a obvious that NPP is going to win it one touch.Even with 45.8 percent for Mahama is too much and he not gonna get there.With the government busy commissioning projects has worsen things.
This moron and an academic fraudster brags that he "qualifies to propound a theory". Such a joke. If not for useless institutions in Ghana, would this illiterate have qualified for a village primary school teaching? Theatre o ...
@ Nana
Is John Dramani Mahama an educated person?What about his wife Lady Lordina Mahama?
ANYBODY CAN PREDICT ELECTION WINS.SOME COME THROUGH OTHERS ALSO FAIL. THIS CAN BE DETERMINED BY PASTORS AND NON PASTORS. IT IS LIKE PREDICTING LOTTO NUMBERS/WINS
Because this survey does not favour the NDC, no major TV station (particularly Joy and TV3) have accorded Prof the same space as they did for Musah Danquah. Remember that this is a Professor of pure statistics and not a "stom ...
@Kilogram:
DR SARPONG ALWAYS GETS IT RIGHT!
I HAVE BEEN LISTENING TO HIS POLLS AT KESSBEN FM EVEN WHEN OMANHENE YAW ADU BOAKYE WAS AT THE HELMS OF AFFAIRS. THE PROFESSOR IS ALWAYS SPOT ON! UNLIKE FUFUO AND ABENKWAN INDUCED ...
Hahahahaaaa. May his predictions come to pass again.
Ei! People still listen to stations like Kesben fm? Did they just arrive from the stone age?
Remember he is a mushroom Professor with predatory publications. If his statistical methods are sound enough, he would be publishing in accredited journals.
Prof Smart Sarpong should ask himself the reason why all the people are criticising his predictions? We already know who has won the election. Go to town and ask the people. Your fake predictions will get you nowhere. Collect ...
Williams, so you are at this point claiming to be a pollster yourself. Where from this 38%?
@ Steve Williams: NDC AND AZAA ARE BEDFELLOWS;
AZAA MAHAMA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR COMPARING HIS ABOBOYAA TO BAWUMIA’S MERCEDES MAYBACH
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EY ...
For the greedy and personal interest of his stomach alone, this Prof Sarpong is the personification of the bad example that the Bible warns us about in the story of Judas Iscariot.
Sarpong the D-Day is just around the corner and all predictions will be put to rest if you are doing that on partisan lines.
All these functional illiterates posing as intelligent and educated people. There is a big difference between acquiring degrees and being educated. Most Ghanaian professors have PHD's but don't qualify to be called educated.
@ Oh Kwabena Boafo:
IT SORES BUT IT IS TRUE! AOOO!
Dr Smart Sarpong has a track record. Do some research about his predictions!
A track record on kesben fm or where?
Kobina I respect your view. You have hit the nail right where it hurts most on the balls. Most of the products that are churned out from our tertiary institutions, through no fault of theirs, are first generation educated pe ...
kwasia Ashanti man
@ Di Wuni: ABOA! BE LITTLE CIVIL, THIS IS A NOT A PORN SITE!
HE HAS PREDICTED IT SCIENTIFICALLY AND MY LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST WILL ENDORSE IT EXACTLY AS HE HAS SAID IT.
Then Bawumia is an Ashanti right? The man ...
The victory not only comes with campaign but vigilant approach too, because ndc planning how to rig come election so without been vigilant though you've campaigned and people like but ndc is always ready to cook their own fig ...
Don't worry, Professor. You will soon be exposed
The NPP themselves know that Bawumia is not winning. The Prof is a joker
Bogus pollster.
@ Aboa:
Mahama Awe portoor!
Eye Zu Eye Azaa nkoaaaa!
Gutter Professor.
This tactics of rigging won't work. Just 6 days to boot u out u are here donkrying. Donkey.
A failed academic hoping to revive his career with fake poles - Despite the known truth
Toilet being. Very very foolish. Wo maame twe paaaaaaaa. Kwasea buluuuuu come again. Naniama
The fraud and the tricks you are relying on for nppigs to be declared winners will never yield anything. We and i mean "we" including myself will block all those tricks and fraud today and December 7.
professor FAKE SMART SARPONG, of late have you heard anything from BEN EPHSON the self style acclaimed pollster on the coming elections?It tells you that Akufo said "manka ne yiye koraa"You are a big failure
Mr prof u want to be relevant b4 the election....hahahhah u want your last kudi from npp b4 they lose.asemooooooo
Look at his face like a dementia patient's faeces heaped in chamber pot!! What a stupid and nasty looking face ???????????? Bas******d !
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
There's no polls predicting Bawumia win, Bawuliar just paid some monies for fake polls results. But wait for the real surprise Prof, you think you and your family are okay and the rest of us are suffering because of Bawuliar, ...
This guy is crazy. He is far from reality. At least protect your professional integrity.
So such a fool is also a Professor
Prof Banzaah
As for Alan, he is going to be disgrace big time. The movement of change want NPP to go into opposition, God is going to disgrace them big time, especially Alan and wife. Their evil intentions will not come to pass. As for ...
When Info Analytics predicted that Mahama was going to win, NDC ANIMALS accepted it. But when Prof. Sarpong predicts a win for Dr Bawumiah, all hell breaks loose. Oh NDC!!
AND WHO CARES FOR THAT STUPID POLLS
Bola polls!
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ___ www.Hot4.eu
It's not a smart thing to do by allowing oneself to be used as a Julor House rented pollster.
kwaku baako godbless u. all ghana love you. i will make sure bawumia gives you a big contract when he comes to power. you have bee n a good journalist all over ghana. all ghana love you. all ghana must vote for bawumia. fro ...
educated foolish prof. if u are a good prof, why should you say a bachelor drop out like mahama should be made a president while you a prof should be his servant, you are a disgrace to your family and must be sacked form w ...
He is a disgrace to professorship.
Huuuuuuuuu.
Your children will grow some day to come and hear your shame.
You love your party than your brutally rapped Motherland, Ghana.
Copy and paste sorrrr.
Tv 3 make sure you ...
The word smart should be deleted from his name. Zuku Sarpong
Pollsters who predicted a win for NPP had it wrong because this election it is not only physical human beings that did the voting, but spirit beings like DWARFS, ANCESTORS,MARINE BEINGS habitations (water bodies and forest re ...
Prof eat the humble pie.
Super incompetent pollster