Don't use cedi-to-dollar exchange rates to judge NDC and NPP - Gabby Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (74)

• OF MEN AND PAWNS 1 year ago

Don't use cedi-to-dollar exchange rates to judge NDC and NPP..., but Warp-logic wizkid told us the current of the cedi (17 GHC) now is much better than that of the NDC (4.20 GHc). Gullible, Oblivious and Delusional of a baboo ...

• Dr Jo 1 year ago

Ofui, what happened to, "if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you?"

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...

• Abiola 1 year ago

We will use, ofui

• HMMM CONMAN GABBY!!!BOG PLAYING POLITICS 1 year ago

HMMM CONMAN GABBY!!!YOU SEE THIS KIND OF PEOPLE LIKE GABBY!!!THE CEDI IS NOT $1 TO 15.24 CEDIS!!!IT IS RATHER $1 TO 17 OR MORE CEDIS!!!BOG HAS DELIBERATELY CREATEDAN ARTIFICIAL EXCHANGE RATE FOR THE ELECTIONS TO FOOL AND DECE ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

have you noticed how they are all of a sudden publishing the exchange rates online with false figures?? dem tink say dem dey wise

• Taooo 1 year ago

Stupid fellow.

• Castro 1 year ago

Change is loading

• Woy3 aboa wati 1 year ago

Woy3 Kwasia piii

• Cornelius 1 year ago

When it favours you, you use it but when it does not; let us not use it.
    You already want to be the ref whilst a player as well...very funny

• Kwabena Atakora 1 year ago

It was the same benchmark you used when in opposition. Now, you are suggesting otherwise

• Rambo 1 year ago

Ths is quite interesting to say the least. But you use the same benchmark when you were in opposition ; l remember the famous saying 'when the fundamentals are weak the cedi will expose you by Dr. Bawumia.' l am sorry, your o ...

• Nick 1 year ago

We will use your Anus. Hypocrite

• JA 1 year ago

Kwasia !!! We will use the national Cathedral to judge them….

• Kontor 1 year ago

Wonders shall never end, see the face of the NPP monkey

• Test 2 1 year ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER UGLY MAFIA MAN FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY
    UGLY MAN

• NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago

Your skeletal body like glass..foolish fool

• Ok we hear you but 1 year ago

Ok we hear you bit what about the failure of the bank of Ghana? No government have ever registered a loss running into millions of cedis except this your npp government. The bank of Ghana for years on running have registered ...

• Markent 1 year ago

Someone should tell this guy to stop the nonsense, he is very annoying

• Shen 1 year ago

Foolish man.

• Forlifive 1 year ago

Please let's vote massively against NPP to silence them for the wickedness against the state is unforgivable. Wicked people.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Paluta 1 year ago

We'll use ur ANUS to judge and vote. bastard.son of whore.your father was a dog

• Sma 1 year ago

What should we use then? Wicked people. God will punish you and your generation

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

We will use Data to buy Fuel. We will use Data to Buy Kenkey and Fish. We will use Data to Pay Rent. We will use Data to do Groceries. Now the Fundamentals are not necessary we need Data to Pay for Electricity and Water. Th ...

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

This is a defeatist statement . Your party has failed and performed abysmally for us the ordinary people we saw you and heard you lambast and criticize the NDC government while labeling them incompetent but after power was gi ...

• These Akyem Mafia fools think we are fools. They will see their level soon. 1 year ago

This Lilliputian, Ugly, and Useless President fooled Ghanaians to vote for him, Ken, and the rest of the criminal gang. They want to use the empty-headed Bawuliar to cover their evil deeds.

• Yaw Asare 1 year ago

See another stupid ANIMAL of a Conman nation wrecker.

• Ly 1 year ago

This opinion is gabbynomics.it is upside-down economics which can't pass the limitus test

• DIM 1 year ago

the messed has been cost already ,we don't even want to see you ,I swear like some countries they have to stone you guys to death

• Joe Boy 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak the Interest rate will expose you(economy) if Gabby doesn't want us to use the Exchange rate.
    Under Npp the depreciation rate of the cedi is 95 between 2019 to 2024.. Bawumia & Addo D. were onl ...

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

You have forgotten the lecture about when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. You have no shame in now making silly excuses for your terrible performance in managing the economy and corrupting everyth ...

• Jury 1 year ago

You see this idiot ! You tweeted about the cedi and now Ghanaians people want the comparison

• s))mli 1 year ago

You actually said that? wow

• Otafregya 1 year ago

Who's this monkey? Gyae gyimii no!! You think Ghana belong to you and your family right? God will definitely deal with you fools accordingly, idiot.

• K 1 year ago

Look at this FOOL thinking all Ghanaians are fools

• Eap 1 year ago

You are a fool Gabby... When your economic messiah was saying that the fundamentals was weak that is why the cedi was depreciating.. You could stop him from that.. You cousin told us that the cedi has lost his strength even a ...

• Eap 1 year ago

You are a fool Gabby... When your economic messiah was saying that the fundamentals was weak that is why the cedi was depreciating.. You could not stop him from that.. You cousin told us that the cedi has lost his strength ev ...

• Mineladder 1 year ago

Foolish man, nsawam is going be your home. Idiot....

• Truth 1 year ago

Ofui! We are using exactly that....your man campaign on that.why during this time we should not use it...dishonest bunch

• Orji 1 year ago

You’re hiding now. U want veep to win so that u and ur cartel will resurface again to steal like u did PDS.

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

Who does Gaby thinks he is to tell Ghanaians what we should or shouldn’t use to assess candidates. He must be having dementia.

Gabby argument is an empty one. You can't dictate how the public should measure the two major political parties. Gabby and his NPP have always been quick to claim that the NPP administration had many failures compared to this ...

Typo correction:

Gabby's argument is an empty one.

• Kim 1 year ago

IDIOT WHAT HAVE YOU USED

• Political Thinker 1 year ago

Gabby kwasia buuluu…when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you…in 2022, inflation hit over 54 %… all time high in the history of this country kwasia…we will use it…you mismanage the economy so ...

• Disgusting face of corruption and impunity 1 year ago

F U and your shameless criminal family. Jail awaits all of you. Ghana would have been a better place if you were not born.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Kwasia bi ba Gabby Otchere Darko
    Such a corrupt fool

• Sstrongtower 1 year ago

Talk of only npp Ghanaians can discern for NDC the two cant be compared 4cd to 18cd why where did Ghana go wrong because they chose npp is a shame

• Slow 1 year ago

This fool again. Npp just don't have principles. Very dishonest group of people. They quickly abandon something when it favors them not.

• Umofia 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak

• Brainless and bigot talk 1 year ago

I think the family this came is cursed talking nonsense is part of them

• Bino 1 year ago

I really don't get this guy. Go to the Supreme Court to secure an injunction on Ghanaian to stop using the dollar rate to judge your performance. Gibberish!!!

• Ed 1 year ago

Honestly this man sees us to be fools with no brain cells. Thanks Mr man from a learned tradition and family.
    We will consider it. Later next year. But not know.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Are you wiser than the rest of us? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive, annoying, loqua ...

• Kwaku. 1 year ago

'The exchange rate should not expose you'? Why do you shift the goal post when your judgment comes? You are well dressed: that's all.

• Paul baah essential 1 year ago

So where were you when your ankle was using it against Ndc this is what makes me hit npp when is for them it really good

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Yua morda. Yakame.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Such stupidity.the ranting of a loser.

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Even if we forget about the Ghc to the dollar, what about the haircut, covid tax, elevy, high cost of living and unemployment, high fuel cost promised by NPP. What about 1D1F, 1d1 millions, 1 village 1 dam? Where the honey ...

• Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago

Foolish and nonsense talk from a goat.

• FIRE 1 year ago

Haven't you heard that businessmen are collapsing that their businesses are collapsing because of the steep depreciation of the cedis? What kind of analysis is this? Do you think Ghanaians are gullible. High unemployment rat ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

Kwaasiato!!! werent you using that as one your main topics on your campaign trail?? You are better off keeping your mouth shut

• kwame 1 year ago

You are very sick!!!

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

ITS ONLY GHANAIANS WHO MAY LISTEN TO YOU.IDIOTS PERSONALITY

• Nuumo 1 year ago

God will kill you this evil man.
    You think we don't know the reasons behind your azaa statement?
    Gerrout.

• Stateman 1 year ago

Interesting to note. In fact Politician thought we ae all fools.Can someone pulled out this very person twit for me on 29th November 2016 what he said about Ghana Economic.????

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and annoying fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Hannan 1 year ago

=== Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu

• Kwaku cley 1 year ago

this thief still has the temerity to talk.

• 1234 1 year ago

oh how? my own Gabby can't say this.
    Today what is good for the goose is not good for the gander?

• BB 1 year ago

While you used the Cedi to Dollar rate to judge the NDC in 2016 we should not use it to judge any political party today because you know you did worse than the NDC. You want us to retain you in power because you deserve to ea ...

• Lohedau 1 year ago

He has repented

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

When did you have this dream?