While Asiedu Nketiah is keeping his family in Canada, and Mahama's children are enjoying at Dubai, you have been deceived to foll around and soon you will be an ex-convict.
TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expense ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You're soo foolish, you deserve to be in prison.
Let him rot in Prison where he can be raped many times, abused and underfed. Fools die for lack of wisdom. I don’t pity him a bit.
Others should learn from such recklessness. At the critical point he was alone to face the music.
Stop insults freedom of speech
Now he knows that there are laws in this country.
He is a political prisoner, who doesnt know that waht he is said is the gospel truth?
When Double slapped Sam George and EmileShort Commission set up byNana himself recommended that heshoulkd bedisciplined, is he not walking ...
A kind of banditry and a lawless villager, if you are a man come out openly and tell us what you are talking about here, stupid and murderous people who cherish violence and hate Ghanaians for no reason. I feel sorry for this ...
HIS NAME IS OHENEBA, AN AKAN, SO HE'LL BE PROTECTED BY HIS BOSS AND THE AZAA JUSTICE SYSTEM WHERE RATIO DECIDENDI APPLIES ONLY TO THE HAVE NOTS AND UNCONNECTED.
OHENEBA IS AN AKAN SO COMMON SENSE JUDICIAL PRRCEDENTS WILL N ...
Don’t be an idiot. How did the justice system work under Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his cohorts of murderers? We’re it not Akans who were mostly maltreated and murdered or killed? I am very glad that Covid took care o ...
Don't be happy about people's death.
Terrorist Bawumia who is pretending to become president of Ghana and to create more islamic laws will lead Ghana into hell fire.
They don't learn. Useless Africans
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...
Nobody says don't talk talk but be mindful of other people's right but insulting personalities threatening what is it at all?
Now here you are oooo
It serves him right. He should have been given 10 . These people don't deserve to live among law abiding people. He was doing it please his paymasters in NDC
Oh Mohammend why did you waste 4 years of your life this way. I pray IGP pardons you. We pray IGP, please pardon this young man. I am begging you. He messed up saying this unprintsble words.
What about the Wontumi FM presenter Oheneba Nana Asiedu who presented false news that election will be held on different days and that they should go and vote for Bawumia on day 1.
@JAMIN did he threaten to kill anyone?
One of the charges is :
==
Publication of False News with Intent to Cause Fear and Alarm to the Public Contrary to Section 208 of the Criminal Offences Act 1960(Act 29)
==
Wontumi FM presenter Oheneba Nana Asiedu presen ...
@Awurade Kasa did that published news carry anything fearful and alarming? Why do NDC followers always engage in twisted thinking like that?
Stupid boy
OHENEBA IS AN AKAN SO HE'S ABOVE THE LAW. LET ANOTHER TRIBESPERSON SAY THE 2024 ELECTION WILL BE HELD ON DIFFERENT DAYS IN GHANA, AND THAT PERSON WILL SWIFTLY BE ARRESTED TRIALLED AND JAILED LIKE THIS POOR BOY HAS BEEN.
K ...
Ask again? Hypocrisy at highest point
Even though what he did is not acceptable the 4 years is too much which will rather cause problems to his innocent family. At least one year.
Kofi, you are perfectly right. 4 years is harsh. 12 or 24 months would have been OK. Sometimes, I don't understand our Judges. Some can be too vengeful.
He should have been given 20 years!! We want to live peacefully in this country. The peace we have should never be taken for granted. Go and rot in jail, idiot!!
It is only the laws of Ghana that determines sentences.
I even think the 4 years is too lenient. Why just 4 years? If the IGP is your father who has used of these years to build his reputation, you would understand that 4 years is too short for him.
Trouble no search for human being but it is human being who always search for trouble.
Some people like their skin matter
This same article of the constitution should be applied for that idiot on Wontumi TV who said the election will be held in two phases. The law shouldnt appear to favour others and deal drastically with the rest.
4 years to be fed with our taxes for such a crime? Can’t he do some community service for about 6 months?
No. It isvthe law. He is even lucky to be serving his sentences concurrently. Otherwise, they will add all of them!!!
This guy is a threat to society, he deserves to be behind bars.
They learn from that idiot hiding in America called Kevin Taylor. Infact when I see some educated people watch that fool I wonder. It serves him right. When he returns from prison he will refine and watch his tongue going for ...
Thanks KK, that is why the Wontumi presenter is your role model
Jail more of them including their motivators like Asiedu Nketiah, John Mahama, Sammy Gyamfi etc
Useless justice system. The killers of Ahmed suale, JB Danqua Adu, etc are all walking free, yet, our disgraceful police are quick to arrest a patriot who raised alarm. What a country. Our useless police drive on busy roads w ...
Only 4 years for this buffoon? Too short.
IGP and the government of that silly chimpanzee will not remain in power forever everything has an end because, the beginning is not important. The end matters, just like someone who messed up his or her life while young and ...
Left off the hook
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
After that he'll learn that joining a political party doesn't mean u have lost your mind.
We wait to see what will happen to Wontumi presenter before we know whether there's justice in Ghana
Nothing will happen UNLESS we bring in Mahama come Dec 7, then the idiot will face justice for his buffonery.
IGP, if people can be jailed for fake news, why are npp officials walking free after spewing fake news about our former president.
He's lucky he did not get life sentence for his reckless statement.
It serves him right and I hope foolsoldiers are listening. After coming out of prison and u hear of elections, you will run away from politics. I pity your wife and kids if any and do you think JDM n co will take care of them ...
Why do you find trouble for yoursel
What happened to wotume station presenter? He should be arrange to court and to be prosecuted as well
What happened to wontumi station presenter? He should be arrange to court and prosecuted as well
- Business / Corporate websites
Don't kill your self for politicians, hahahaha foolishness paa nie.
Those calling for the head of the wontumi presenter should do same for sammy gyamfi for spreading fake news about the military commander
Has the army commander complained? Let him talk for himself
The dickhead is going to sleep in his toilet lmaooo
ASEM EMP3 NIPA NIPA NA EP3 NI HOASEM
This is too harsh!!!
May God and all our river gods punish those who prosecuted and contributed in diverse ways to jail this young man. Inasmuch as what he said was wrong, this does not warrant a 4year jail term.
Sammy Aw ...
So how is Chairman Wontumi running around freely after accusing Kofi Boakye of also recruiting and training thugs and arming then to cause violence during election. Is it not equally dangerous statement and why was he not eve ...
Why 4 years. Give him 20 years. Why would you cause such panic through misinformation like this during election year
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Kanawu, but 3 years is just too much. These are just words. There are several political thieves lurking around in freedom.
So where Mohammad got all that news from, nobody should accusing these gentilman new IGP he is trying do his job as general police officer, he seems to be a good man. Only nonsense is going in Ghana under old chimpanzee homos ...
When the law catches up with you, you do the time. This is clear and I pity this man. If I may ask, what happened to the wotumi TV presenter who sat on national TV and peddled those lies about the voting day? I respectfully c ...
Stupid judgement, what about the person who spread fake news about the upcoming elections and nothing was done to him? Ghana is full of morons and stupid judges, lawyers, politicians pastors, councils, fools, name them!!
I'm waiting to hear the judgement for the wontumi radio presenter who also said election will be held on different dates.
Bias justice system in Ghana.
SELECTIVE JUSTICE. ABROYE SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE FIRST PERSON TO BE JAILED ABROYE SHOULD BE JAILED FIRST
ABROYE SHOULD BE JAILED FIRST.
Fantastic news. Stupid people like such people must be locked up for good. Citizens don’t live because of politics but rather work hard to make life worth living with their love ones and all reasonable people. Ghana is beco ...
SERVES HIM RIGHT!!!
It is a good deterrent to others like him who may want to cause trouble.
This animals kingdom,, while Wontumi's aide is free to brief air on much serious issue, u jailed someone. Eyes are watching.
Wontumi galamsey money will pay his way through after he announced on radio that the real election will be held on a different date. This guy here even came to apologise with another video but still 4 years. Wontumi guy hasn' ...
The poor will suffer like that. No justice for the poor man. Kennedy Agyapong has said worse things. Never gone to prison. This idiot too went to do this loose talk now four years with hard labour.
Kwasie now u go dey inside
To those pleading on behalf of the guy, go and exchange yourself with him so that he can go home and care for his family for you to serve the 4years. What kind of idiocy is that? Did any of you force him to make that stupid s ...
Someone has fallen foul of the law and here are nincompoops leaping to his defence.They think they can hide behind pseudonyms and make foolish uterances. They shall be fished out one day and suffer the same fate as the convic ...
So what about the Wontumi presenter who was also charged with propagation of false news,this man was given 3 years just for that offense .
Double standards in our justice system won't take the country anywhere!
That good next time he will learn some lesson these politicians sent their children abroad and then
The same law must to the Wontumi presenter for publishing false news.
Only some of the Muslim names will do this stupid thing to have this stupid experience. Kyer3s3 some fool pass
You see where foolishness has landed you?
This farmer will return to a fallow land after four years in the services of the Ghana Prison Service.
He will come to vote in the next elections in 2028.
Four years is not enough at all.
Good one there. Our politicians are so wicked that they keep a portion of the citizenry ignorant so the can misuse them to rise to power. Who is this Mohammed? Who are his parents? Where do they stay? What is his educational ...
The judge who passed the sentence is Npp.
Good lesson for these "extremists" who want to infiltrate our peaceful country.
Man you see where your foolishness has landed you. Gyimee saa. When you come back, you will learn sense.
Did investigate his allegations before sentencing him you arrested him and he admitted then investigate why straight to prosecution where is your investigative finding
Good work done in Good time. Such hooligans must be removed from society. May he get the hardest treatment in prison to help him advice people with such wicked mind set.
Good. Very good. Freedom of speech doesn't mean freedom to tell lies or make unsubstantiated claims.
Please use your common sense and do not allow any politician to fool you in doing things that could land you in prison.
Now your stupid video has landed you cool 4 years in prison and you will be missing the election as wel ...
The issue I have with the justice system is that justice is applied unfairly. They say freedom and justice but there isn't.
One NDC'S idiot has bitten the dust.
Why did the NDC lawyers not defend him?
Kwaku
Gen. Buhari and others should suffer the same fate.