Look at the Akyempanzee scammwr talking about road map when he himself does not have road map, legal backing and sustainability plans for his flagship Free SHS. Disgustingly Disgusting
This president is indeed a special case. He doesn't read so he won't know the roadmap of the 24-hour economy policy which is elaborately captured in the NDC manifesto and explained several times in commercials and campaign pl ...
LOOK AT HIM - DID YOU SHOW US YOUR ROADMAP OF FREE BEFORE COMING TO POWER? THIEF - YOU WANT MAHAMA TO SHOW HIS ROADMAP SO THAT YOU CAN STEAL IT AGAIN AND BE FASTER IN IMPLEMENTING:
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC ...
#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTIN ...
Akuffo Addo THE BLOODY MURDERER has chosen tomorrow - the 4th of December, 2024 as the date he will pronounce A DUBIOUS GUILT on Sexy DON-DON for the brutal murder of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. This is just some few weeks as he'll ...
NPP WANT TO PLAY ANOTHER FAST GAME ON MAHAMA- AFTER MAHAMA IMPLEMENTING PROGRESSIVE FREE- YOU STOLE IT AND IMPLEMENTED TOTAL FREE SHS: NOW YOU WANT MAHAMA TO SHOW THE ROAD MAP SO THAT YOU CAN STEAL IT AGAIN: LOOK THIS LILIPUT ...
No, we want Mahama to show us how to steal money for the purchase of an Aircraft. He is extremely excellent at doing that.
WHAT ESSENCE DID YOUR FREE SHS ROADMAP BROUGHT TO GHANA: YOUR ROADMAP WAS USELESS MAP THAT IS WHY WE HAVE TO RUN SHIFTS
Schools running shifts are not something new. Even at Nkrumah’s time when Britain left so much behind for Ghana, some schools run shifts in the Sixties because of mismanagement of the country’s economy. Yes, some schools ...
Hahahaaa. The Man wants a THIRD TERM. Siaaa!!!
Only a Foolish Leader would not think in an emergency situations. I have seen in some Eastern European Countries students going to school 7days in a week soon after severe winter.This is to cover the period they might have lo ...
Your thinking is weak. So schools were run under Nkrumah's time so it's okay to has children sit under trees today. Oh!
We don't care, whether lack of roadmap or seamap, we will still vote massively for him, concentrate rather on your railwaylinesmap on your so called Digitalization. Concert party old man, what was the roadmap of your presiden ...
His roadmap was both sufferingmap and corruptionmap, Mother serpent of corruption, that's is the highest roadmap title of corruption in the world.
THE MOST USELESS - HOPELESS- CLUELESS- SENSELESS PRESIDENT EVER GHANA HAD:
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...
a very stupid ape spewing rubbish. when you opened your denture laden rotten teeth to say free SHS did you have a road map ?
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...
Were you having roadmap for your so call cathedral and even if the light goes off free SHS, look at the mess you have created on the Tema AFLAO road, you want to be protected.
Any NDC supporter who has benefited in any way, whose child has entered FreeSHS must be cursed with an incurable affliction until they die. Amen. Ungrateful people!
Mr. President when are you going to commission the Keta Port, look at the energy sector as it's going down each day with huge debt. You have no shame you'll see you smooth level soon.
Mr Akuffo Addo ,you're the worst president in this
democratic 4th Republic.
Please do us good by sparing us all these unwarranted rebuttals. Just look at how you've messed up this country and the current prices of goods on ...
You told Jerry Rawlings to retire as a Statesman in 2000 when he was campaigning so why are you also campaigning. Even if he gets KVIP he'll commission
And was Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings not commissioning Bore Holes and KVIP with Konadu Agyemang Rawlings? It is not that very long ago that they happened in various parts of the country. We saw them commissioning such projects, ...
@ Frank
Frank you've just reminded me of something I saw in 1990.I once saw a 31st Dec Women Movement Nursery in Suma Ahenkro which looks like a Piggery commissioned by Nana Konadu a month b4 I got to that village.
Foolish man.
Shameless shame
Criticizes Mahatma over 24 hr economy? Is this man normal, tell us what ur 8 yrs has done n is going to continue, u are crying over what someone say he is going to do? Meaning u have no idea what u did in the 8yrs.
JM worst performance is Nana/Bawumia best performance. Mr. Clearing agent go sleep JM is winning hands down
Canceling assistance to Nursing and Teacher Training students, and making heinous deals in the purchase of Aircraft were better than Free SHS and various other projects? Trained Nurses and Teachers were not paid for many mon ...
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is totally incapable of reading any roadmap since his expertise is in the art of looting and nation-wrecking.
This akuffo addo man is just plain stupid
WHAT WAS YOUR PLAN ROAD MAP FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF THE CEDI WHICH IS 1 DOLLAR=17 GH CEDIS.
STUPID FOOL
HAVE YOU TAUGHT ABOUT THE ECONOMY, THEIF
HOW MUCH IS A GALLON OF PETROL
HOW MUCH IS A BALL OF KENKEY
VERY DUMB MIGI ...
Just listen to the ape, very soon you will be chased to bush where you belong.
Damn useless Akyem SAKAWA mafia don. Don't compare your mismanaged free SHS without a roadmap, to Mahama's 24-hour economy. I thought President Akufo Addo was wise. Such a foolish President who bathes in the sky on an expens ...
How do you compare bathing in an Aircraft to flying a Jet Plane from Ghana to visit another lunatic monster Gaddaffi who caused many problems in Africa. What were the reasonable reasons for such useless visits. How much did G ...
Get away wicked old President! When we believed your rhetorics during your campaign what did you deliver? Is it not pain, hardship, deception etc? What are transport fares today, kenkey, cement, water, electricity, what are w ...
Ugly man, is John Mahama answerable to you? In any case, did you provide road maps on your 1D1F, 1C1$1M, fSHS, G4O etc. Is it frustrations galore or gyimigyimi? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, ...
Even Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has gone into hiding. When was the last time u heard anb him. And you the dwarf have turned into communication minister. Nonesense
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I disagree with Akuffo Addo but he never insulted Mahama
Just imagine! Did Nana give us any roadmap to free SHS, one-village-one-dam and one district one factory promise? NPP can fool some people some of the times but can’t fool all people all the time.
IF WERE THIS MAN, I'LL KEEP MY FOUL MOUTH SHUT. I WONDER IF YOU ARE REALLY CORRECT UPSTAIRS. MAHAMA LOST THE 2016 ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF THE LIES AND RUMOURS CHARACTERS LIKE YOU PEDDLED ABOUT HIM.
Look who is talking the STUPID president himself talking trash. What is the roadmap for your stupid SHS, what about one district one factory and what about the agenda 111???. Akuffo Addo you are a very STUPID old man so shut ...
When the fundamentals are weak
Fool man go away
"Kwasia" and irresponsible deranged old fool!
Hahaha, i taught you said the policy is not feasible? Did you also provided roadmap on free SHS? Agenda 111, one village one dam, PFJ? Give us some space Mr President. Live the scene quietly.
Go and remove those your statu ...
The greatest mistake Ghanaians made is voting you into power. You were presented to Ghanaians as an infallible genius little did we know you were a scammer and pretender. You led Ghana into economic abyss and history will nev ...
He wants the road map so that he can commission the policy before leaving office. I thought they said it's not possible and it doesn't make sense. These are the men.
DO YOU KNOW WHAT A ROADMAP IS..???
Mr President, did you provide a roadmap for FSHS?
ANYWAY U R NOT GHANAIANS, U R A GHANAIAN WITH 1 VOTE
Look at him. Hehehehe. Somebody lack the roadmap to 24 hour economy. YOU are still in power ,why didn't you even tried it??????
Mcheeewwwwww
And where is NPP Road Map, Dambai? Kumasi? Accra? Where is the road Map for the 1 dollar to GHC 17? Where is the road Map for oversize loans plunging the country into haircut, stomach cut, leg cuts? How.much is a cement toda ...
Coming from someone who has dug a hole in the middle of Accra in the name of national cathedral.
Always availing yourself for insults.
Tweaaaa
What roadmap do you have for the free education you introduce foolishly stupid old idiot avukoklo
USELESS FOOLISH OLD MAN WITH GREED. YOU HAVE BEEN A CURSE ON THIS NATION
Look this useless and empty headed man too.
Hmmm, where is the road map for Free SHS
It looks like not all companies do business 24 hours and not even 8 hours.
24 hours business is compulsory.
It's companies that have the facilities, orders and personnel who will be performing the 24 hours business.
It l ...
kwaku baako godbless u. all ghana love you. i will make sure bawumia gives you a big contract when he comes to power. you have bee n a good journalist all over ghana. all ghana love you. all ghana must vote for bawumia. fro ...
Blinded by alcohol and Serwah Broni, how can you see a road map? Foolish imbecile!!
FSHS was implemented without any road maps. Give us a break!
You're scared he's not gonna complete your projects like you left his right? you truly an old man who just waisted the and mismanaged the economy for your own interest. This land Ghana will surely deal with you. Lest I forget ...
NDC's 24 hour economy strategy is keeping NPP awake, 24 hours!
WHAT HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH YOU ? DO YOU EVEN UNDERSTAND THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY OR YOU ARE JUST AS DAFT AS YOUR NAPO? MTCHEEEEEW.
It is like the one time health insurance premium for life that they campaigned on years ago. Either they are liars or they take Ghanaians for fools, or both.
Olu-man dey worry o! Did you provide roadmap for the free SHS?When Npp provides SHS roadmap, Mahama will do same.
This nana addo paaa., what is your problem? Aren't you tired of criticizing JOHN MAHAMA after 8 years in government? Go and spend your loots and leave us in the poverty
This failed Akufo Addo is scared of going to jaill
Ah! Who is talking? Nana, hide there "kodee" Just don't open your mouth because you remind people you're there. You're talking about "road map". Where is yours? Ah next time check yourself before opening your mouth.