Sakawa will rise again and people will go missing if NDC comes to power -  NAPO

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Nkwasiasem People's Party 1 year ago

Your government is led by the Akyem Sakawa mafia! I rest my case.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The appointment of Napo as veep is a big blessing to the NDC. What an idiotic liability to the NPP!

• King 1 year ago

Hahahaha. NAPO is threatening us. They will come out as the real thieves as they are and kidnap us if we vote against them. “It is possible’ has now turned into ‘we will kidnap you’.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH N ...

• an observer 1 year ago

kwasia how are you? npp is more bogus than the the great NDC, your father is bogus, your mother is bogus and your entire generation are bogus. you are a very big npp fool. idiot. if not because of ashawo where do you think yo ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

Awww!! So it is true the guy NAPO is not well up there. What a character for vice president.

• Fred 1 year ago

I’ve always said NPP was behind all that, in that they use such things as their campaign

• .,.. 1 year ago

NAPO IS SICK OF DEMENTIA

• Joe 1 year ago

Napo “ The Arrogant “.

CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS STOOGE INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND UNOPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKERS. USELESS NAPO SUFFERS FROM A SEVERE CASE OF IGNORANCE.

Napo is not only a clueless circus clown, he a ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yes, NAPO is absolutely right including "Ponzi Schemes". Anytime NDC is in power, Ponzi Scheme prop up from nowhere in Ghana which is very serious and after scamming the people they flee to an unknown destination.

I will n ...

• Nkwasiasem People's Party 1 year ago

Your beloved government is led by the Akyem Sakawa mafia, is it not? Stfu when people are talking!

Clueless ignorant Napo is an NPP thieving liar and a confused circus clown.

• Toko 1 year ago

Oh my God, how can this character be vice president.

• Major 1 year ago

Arrogant Ashantis ready to lick Pepeni Ass. Lol

• TELL THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Is this man really a medical doctor and a royal? Nothing about and of him suggest that. He is a loose talker and for him I wish they this election

• TELL THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Is this man really a medical doctor and a royal? Nothing about and of him suggest that. He is a loose talker and for him I wish they loose this election

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!! Gyimigyimi.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Augustine Boahen 1 year ago

I fear for Ghana if this man is going to be the Vice President. Nothing sensible and good thought has ever come out of his mouth. I pray that he doesn't ever enter the Jubilee house.

• Nick 1 year ago

Amen

• A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago

Napo does not know he and his NPP are all sakawa we can no longer have you lead us ever again! You will be in opposition for 4 years thereafter another 4 years in 4th place. Mark my words!

• Fawzy 1 year ago

Is man really a Dr?what, how on earth can a person of his caliber make such a statement

• SON OF GOD. 1 year ago

NAPO LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE AND TELL US WHAT NPP WILL DO WHEN VOTED INTO POWER. CAN'T NAPO SAY ANYTHING WITHOUT MENTIONING NDC OR MAHAMA? NAPO HAS NEVER SPOKE ABOUT ANY NANIFESTO PROMISEX EXCEPT TO ALWAYS TALK ABOUT MAHAMA WHY? W ...

• Ker 1 year ago

That's what you do usually when you are in power. It's part of your DNA.
    7th is just too far for me

• Aboa 1 year ago

This Napo guy is plain stupid. Voting this guy is another disservice mother Ghana will go through again.

• Npp never again will I vote for u 1 year ago

Stupid Coward ain’t u same ppl who do such things when u out of government in other to make money to survive.Indeed Napo is an Animal

• Artsy 1 year ago

What a load of codswallop!

What is codswallop in British slang? Words or ideas that are foolish or untrue, nonsense.

• JD 1 year ago

Is that a message? Please stop embarrassing we the big nose guys oooo

• Samurai 1 year ago

Hahahahahhaaa

• Ker 1 year ago

That's what you do usually when you are not in power. It's part of your DNA.
    7th is just too far for me

• Kwabla Kusi 1 year ago

When will this foolish man stop foolish talk hmmm

• Truth 1 year ago

Eii this guy is he that dump or just an imbecile?

• Obuor 1 year ago

This is a wrong choice for NPP. No sense at all.

• Lol 1 year ago

Akoa wei ni gyimi dea

• Common sense 1 year ago

When will this wasted sperm NAPO learn how to speak in public without lying is this one want to become our next veep God forbid this thing

• Fool 1 year ago

This guy is a fool with no.message..

• Rock USA 1 year ago

Senseless man Napo is talking empty bullshit without using his brain. Retarded useless man. His IQ is far from human being. Bawumia is a comedian and Napo is Snr fool

• Sul 1 year ago

THAT MEANS YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN DOING THOSE THINGS.....THE HEART OF MAN IS DESPERATELY WICKED

• Mike O 1 year ago

Any time this chap opens the buccal cavity, it's the scent of putrefaction!
    By his logic all the sakawa people are the NPP people, who have found job for the boys under their government. Once they leave office, sakawa would ...

• Hmmm Napo 1 year ago

What does that got to do with election campaign. Sell your vision to the people of Ghana and stop your useless comments about if ndc comes to power. Put some sense rather than attacking.

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

Mr Akuffo Addo ,is the worst president in this
    democratic 4th Republic.
    Napo is a minus to the Npp.
    Please do us good by sparing us all these unwarranted rebuttals, just look at how you've messed this country up and the c ...

• Obed 1 year ago

Have the police picked up this idiot for questioning? In any civilized society, Napo will have several questions to answer. But certainly not in this banana republic. And this one too thinks he can become Ghana's vice preside ...

• Faze 1 year ago

akoa ajimi

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

NDC must arrest this Napo in upon assuming leadership for him to assist in investigation of his statement

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

NAPO you are a sakawa man already so why talking about sakawa stupid fool

• Ali Bomaye 1 year ago

Otumfour actually raised this man.Interesting!

• Major 1 1 year ago

NAPO IS A MAD MAN.

SO STUPID MAKING SENSELESS COMMENTS.

THE MEN ARE FINISHED IN NPP INDEED

• KBE 1 year ago

My goodness, what a liability. I just can’t appreciate this choice of a vice presidential candidate! You spend your energy and time attacking a party instead of telling us what you’ve done, can do and will do IF you win. ...

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago

Is this guy cursed or what? Ah!!! So can't you talk something rational for a change? This is mind boggling!!!

• Felix recipe for desater 1 year ago

You are a Vice Presidential Candidate not a serial caller. Please conduct yourself well.

• Obiba 1 year ago

Listen to such foolishness from such an idiot. What at is wrong with some African politicians? He is so empty and can never campaign about anything that addresses his party's vision for Ghana. Ofui.

• BA 1 year ago

Napo is a Sakawa man himself

• Agnes 1 year ago

We need NDC badly to come and reset Ghana

Atta Kyeah was doing SAKAWA with dead Togolese bodies from 1999 to 2000.
    So NPP members know that they do SAKAWA when they are in opposition.
    They know very well that they are going into opposition this time too, so they ar ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

Why is this man still being allowed to speak publicly?? He simply doesnt understand his role. Trash talking everytime he opens his mouth. Cant imagine the embarrassment Ghana will suffer if they win

• an observer 1 year ago

what about your regime? untold hardships, reckless borrowing, capture and looting of state properties, killing of innocent people and above all sharing expired rice to innocent school kids. please napo stopp talking because a ...

• filiwa 1 year ago

For such a thing to be ghanas No.2, what sin have we committed against God ? Berated with ideas . Everything of his is evil and nonfa

• BK 1 year ago

the dog have been let loose again……..

• Badazz 1 year ago

look at this cheap talk, Even my small boy self no go talk this.. Lack of sense. If we vote for this Npp people we will dip our own grave trust me.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

We have not forgotten the the corpses of women strewn around the country prior to Kuffuor's presidency. You are a diabolical and demon-possessed group who have absolutely NOTHING good to offer this nation. Time will tell....

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Foolish talk! Where are the missing Tadi Girls?

• AsMa 1 year ago

So wen dis man go talk sense saf e fool pass 89 million monkeys

• Concened Citizen 1 year ago

Yes that's what NPP do to make the country ungovernable now the whole know their mode of operation since they are ones involved in such acts. Remember we are dealing with a diabolical and Evil National Propaganda Party (NPP) ...

• me 1 year ago

KWASIA NAPO, WITH ONLY WATER IN THE HEAD AS BRAINS.

• Observer 1 year ago

What a vice presidential junk! Words always coming out from the wrong side of his mouth

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ashantini kwasia aboa niba. It's not your Ashanti brother illiterate John Kufuor who brought Nigerians armed robbers and Sakawa into Ghana ? Fools start to pack up yourselves and go back to your villages.

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

When will this gay ever speak sense?

• Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago

Charley this Veep candidate no get message ooo. Charley clear disconnect paa bi disooo. Well wishing dem well.

• Opoku 1 year ago

Eiiiiì ,this man dey joke paaaaaaaaaa

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Gyimiiii saaa. What's wrong with this guy. Ofuiiii

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

This man too was educated. Waste of money.

• Paul baah essential 1 year ago

Why he can't share the ideas of his party but always attacking ndc

• ANTWI 1 year ago

How can you use this as your campaign message? This is a person who wants to be a vice president.

• Esi 1 year ago

Stupid talk. Say something developmental to Ghanaians, see what you are spewing out.

• What a disgrace!!!!! 1 year ago

3y3 zuu 3y3 zaa. John Mahama nie; lomotey nie!!! Mahama nie; lomotey nie.

• Destiny, Koforidus 1 year ago

Very useless guy. This is the whole politics big nose NAPO can do.

• Fred New York 1 year ago

Did Sakawa stop under NPP. Nonsense talk.

• Bastie tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

This guy is senseless

• Gble na vo 1 year ago

Interesting. How I miss Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur for his gentility and humility. Hmmmm! This Napo is a mismatch.

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago

Is this guy cursed or what? Ah!!! So can't you talk something rational for a change? This is mind boggling!!!