You don't know what you are talking about. Stomach analysis has robbed your relevance in Ghana. We see you to be useless in Ghana.
I thought that IDIOTIC CROOK called Kweku Banku is dead ooo.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC ...
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROP ...
#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTIN ...
Qur'an is toilet paper.
May God curse you with strange illness
@ Alhssan:
THANK GOD FOR GHANA, GOD BLESS AKUFO-ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC TH ...
Another fool just like Kwabena Agyepong, these people have killed Suale, persecuted Anas and would have even killed him too if they could, and as stupid as he is, he is here rooting for them. I don't know what they pay you to ...
Don't mind the jerk, he was like a godfather to Suale and the rest of the Tiger eye PI team, see how he's betrayed them because of greed, they gruesome murdered an innocent boy for only rendering services to his country, tyin ...
@ YSL:
AZAA MAHAMA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR COMPARING HIS ABOBOYAA TO BAWUMIA’S MERCEDES MAYBACH
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
T ...
Just listen to Kweku Baako, the discredited despicable disdainful disgusting and degraded pseudo journo. Foolish man.
This shows the NPP is losing.
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...
True fact!
Think twice about the innocent 8 people killed in Techiman and you will know if Akuffo Addo is God sent or a Hitler.
Well Mahama has been president before and didn't win re election. He up to date has not told us what he's going to do differently from his first time in office. That makes him a VERY bad candidate for the position of presiden ...
The driver with a licence has taken us into a ditch what can the clueless mate Bawumia who is now running away from his own shadows do? Ghana's debt is now swallowing us.
XER
IT WOULD BE BETTER FOR YOU TO STOP TAKING THE TRAMADOL & LARCA
Eye asem oooooo!!!!!
YOOOOO
You are only defending corrupt NPP because your source of income will be cut short after December 7. Oya..keep dreaming ..all illegal sources of income will cease to exist.
You're politically blind. You have no idea of what you're talking about. 7th December will wake you up from your slumber.
The 24 hour economy is sending shock waves through the spines of NPP. That is NDC's magic wand.
He is reliable.. Baako usually has good source.. He will even know what NDC internal polls.. Prof Smart did a clean poll..
Na WA oh.. U dey.... Chai.. U are loosing.. Even before counting hopeless people
Me too!!
Is barko alive? Anyway 7th Dec is just the corner. Mr barko is one of the most individuals in this country. May all these guys die faster n leave this country alone.
@ Freewill
More NDC leaders including John Dramani Mahama will die if there shd a Coup today.Some of the Criminals in NDC are The Ahwois,Totobi Quakyi, Huudu Yahya,Obed Asamoah,Iddrisu Mahama, Haruna Iddrisu, Dan Abodakpi, A ...
and your mad Father
idiotic drunken ape
These are the old greedy fools who have destroyed this country.
@ Fiifi
The biggest harm that this country has ever gone thru is the 27yrs rule of P/NDC.Its Ghana's version of WWI & WWII combined.This period sent Ghana backward for about 150yrs.
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...
The same way everyone expected Kamala Harris to win. It’s a bad sign for Bawumia and NPP.
@The senator.It is rather the other way round.The NDC expects to win. They are behaving as if they are in Goverment. Note that this is not America.The dynamics are different. Also note that this was Trump's immediate comeback ...
The only way NPP can win this election is through the machinations of the EC and nothing else. Very visionless party with the much touted Bawumia running away from the economy.
@At SHEI.You people and your insults. Babies with sharp teeth. This is why you'll lose the election.lt is possible
LOOK AT HIS NYAMANYAMA MUTILATED FACE TALKING TRASH. BECAUSE YOUR MOUTH AND STOMACH IS FULL YOU ARE OBLIVIOUS TO THE SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS. I DON’T BLAME YOU.
@ TRUTH:
FAST DEVELOPING STORY ON OUR NEWS DESK!
BREAKING NEWS ———-
THE NKOMFEM HAVE BEEN RELEASED BY THE BURKINA-BE GOVERNMENT TO RETURN BACK TO GHANA! HUUURAAY!!!!!
In another fast developing story, the N ...
When did this man too start predicting. Desperations galore. Siaaa!!!
@ Joe
Did you read the story?He indicated that he's neither a prophet nor a pollster.Whatever he said was his opinion and he's entitled to it.Leave him alone with your attacks
Nobody expects you to predict NDC victory. We all know you and where you stand and your allegiance.
Continue to fool your self.
Selfish man
Very soon your 200k is going diminish from your crystal eyeballs, at the DJM will secures 52.5%.
THANK GOD FOR GHANA, GOD BLESS AKUFO-ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHA ...
Home - Entertainment
Entertainment Archive
Cartoons
Bloggers’ Forum | TV
Moans & Cuddles | TV
Talkertainment | TV
Entertainment Videos | TV
Year In Review
Entertainment Blogs
Music News
Lifestyle
Movies
Tabloid ...
Listen to this foolish stomach politics journalist. He plans to cash from his paymasters this season. Nonsense!
What a load of codswallop!
What is codswallop in British slang?
Words or ideas that are foolish or untrue, nonsense.
Time to work for the bribes he took, thus to mislead people with lies, that's the contract he was heavily bribed with our taxpayers money to perform. What an old shameless halfwit. First round victory ki you there. When is ...
Should someone tell you NDC is winning this hands down?
I don't blame you bcus u leaving large bcus of dis corrupt npp govt bt very soon all of u will vomit the money out..... shameless old man who always go to peacefm to blow shit .....
Bawumiah wining under this economic turmoil will show how weak the minds of the people in Ghana are. Both NPP and NDC have failed Ghana but to keep NPP under this failed and corrupt policies??
Bawumiah as president is not the same as "NPP under these policies". Bawumiah's NPP will be different. I think that is important. We have seen Mahama as a president before and he failed us. We have never seen Bawumiah as pre ...
Delusional
A very selfish personality! He nickname himself, "diabolic", which is a true reflection of who he really is. Very selective in his analysis. His type of politics is also very toxic. Hear no evil, see no evil where his stomach ...
So you can continue getting freebies
That your crystal ball will blind you. Idiot!!! . Bawumia has no strong character to steer a nation.
Since when did he turn a prophet or Mallam or pollster? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and pr ...
Kweku became a prophet the very day Corrupt Drunkard John Dramani Mahama became a "born again" in Satan's Office.
If you are none of these then shut up your mouth if it was not well with you under Akufo Ado it can never be well with you under liar Bawumia. Fooool
Yes ,that's what you will say, because you will be losing your stipends
Mumu
Enemy of Ghana and Ghanaians. So that you can continue to chop and benefit. Crook. You don't care about our suffering.
Uncouth NDC people, keep on insulting people who are just expressing their views. Bawumia will win with a bang. I wish you a thousand times the evil you wish for other people. Enkurase foɔ
NDC is doomed they are going to insult until the current generation pass away.Their Evil deeds and Utterances will keep them in opposition for the next 40yrs.NDC followers deserve to be insulted not otherwise.
Please note there are 275 and NOT 276 members of parliament
If you vote for the lesser of 2 evils, you still get evil. Reject all the parties since Nkrumah. That means NO CPP, NO NDC and certainly NO NO to NPP!!
Revise your notes
This man just a fool with no respect...u are afraid u will be arrested ...
Ndc will come for u..usless old fool
CONCERT!
Look at that unethical crook. All the thieves are predicting victory for the nation wreckers. How this dead goat so called seasonal journalist making himself important. He must stay at his hideout and shout up. He's worried ...
You have surfaced again to spew more garbage. Did your crystal ball in 2016 tell you the cedi was going to move from 4 to 16 by 2024 and that the environment was going to be destroyed and corruption and default of repayments ...
That is your prayer but God loves Ghana and will answer your prayer,you are wishing evil for this country
Are you a complete moron or just stupid
Where from this man ? Is he still in this country ?
Monkey. Look at his dirty face. Gbemela.
YOU THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID
This useless nonetity misleading himself. Apuuuuu
I thought this man is real not knowing he is a stomach politician and a greedy old entity who never had ghana at heart. I was admiring an old man criminal. God will punish you and your generations if you have any.
Fool, where have you been with all the scandals going on. You come talk of looking in a crystal ball.
May that come to pass. Amen! Ghana (particularly with the NDC) is not ripe enough for a hung parliament.
It's no news....
Are you serious.If you smart you will see NDC has gained a lot in the ASHANTI REGION.That is the victory.Be smart.
Are you serious.If you are smart you will see NDC has gained a lot in the ASHANTI REGION.That is the victory.Be smart.
Ei! so, is that how people's end is?.
This kweke Ananse guy has ended up so badly. These is the true definition of irrelevance and shame. This is what will happen to any individual who sees his / her nation as cash cow and ...
No news
Oh baako, I pity you
Loser. Old fool
What will baako say apart from this rubbish
Aponkye
Shameless man. U have lost credibility 8 years ago. If mahama was in power and all these things happened, ur mouth will run like machine gun.
Hahaha! Hahahaha!! Hahahahaha!!!
Foolish hungry old idiot impotent old man you think you will steal votes again avukoklo
BAAKO IS CORRUPT AND KNOWS THIS. THE SADA TREE PLANT8NG PROGRAM , WHEN THERE WERE ISSUES, HE CALLED T GHC50,000 AT THE TIME AND STARTED SINGING SONGS IN AUPPORY OF THE PROGRAMEM THE LEAST CASH HE GETS, THE MORE UE TALKS.... N ...
How can npp win.
Dr. Bawumia is the best to lead. He has won already.
Nobody should fall for the psychological games. He, Kofi Bentil, Kusi Boateng, Smart( the Kpoly pollster) and people of their ilk want to play on people's minds to ensure that they will reduce the margin of lost.
That's another selfish and greedy pig. What have you and your colleagues criminals including the bastard of a president done for Ghanaians? Bawumia spent 16 days in your stronghold going round begging for votes . Why must y ...
It’s obvious that will be you guess and wish but at the end of the day is the Ghanaian people that will decide
This corrupt guy has suddenly emerged from his hideout.
Hypocrites. who cares about your predictions and analysis..
The economy is my guiding light in this elections.
Kweku B and his crystal ball.. lol
You are dabbling in the realm of delusion, I take it.
So what if he said NFC will win? Would those insulting still have done what they're doing? Definition of foolishness.
Aah,na kwasito Wei woho?
The likes of kwaku Baako,Kwami sefa Kai are you the reason Ghana is suffering today.
Egoits and selfish gangs.
Its a win for NDC
If NPP retains power then Ghanaians are fools and will remain fools ...
KWAKU KWAKU KWAKU KWAKU KWAKU KWAKU KWAKU KWAKU KWAKU ARE YOU STILL SMOKING THAT THINGS
May the good Lord we serve forbid this thing.
Well, no one despise the hand that fed him, notwithstanding the fact that it was and is a dirty hand
Has he started smoking the weed again?
Uncle Kweku Baaku may your prediction come to pass, but as far the Ndc foolsolders insult insult insult. Can we build a nation with such bad habit.
Eiii this foolish boy Kwaku Baako he dey... Tbey are the real criminals of this country.. He sits on radio and tv and talks about th3 country-story telling... They are the same ones who partner these corrupt government offici ...
Dont worry, I just dont know why majority of ghanaians are so stupid? NPP and NDC are all the same. NPP will take your gold while NDC will snatch your daimond.
The same thing with religion, christianity and islamic holding t ...
You Lie Bad
Anyone can predict victory for any political party, even Alan Kyeremateng's Alliance for Change.
Another old folks misbehaving. Sit on your bed and continue misbehaving.
Am foreseen that too,Npp really work,I choose not to vote but trust me it will be ungrateful for us to vote against this government,the lapses are very obvious but since Bawumiah is coming for the first time,let all give him ...
Kwaku, i taught you have stopped smoking
Mad man
Then Ghanaians are very foolish and deserve every thing that these pokitricians do to them...
We're in a bottomless pit and you are wishing victory for those who put us there.
Reported by pokuase Mall. Misinformation and Disinformation.
Hahaha
one wouldn`t expect anything less from him!!
Kwaku Baaku shame unto you.You are lost in the wilderness.
NDC lacks ideas now,we only waiting for Mahama to loose so that we the Ewe's ND Anlo's will take back our party, we will not sit there for them to turn our party into Akan party, Mahama have created confusion within the possi ...
What do you mean by your crystal ball? Say when you look at the amount of money NPP has been damping into your bank account for doing nothing. But let me tell you, all your arsenal of rigging to win has been blocked. So, stop ...
Did he come from nsamanpow to say this nonsense
This makes no sense , Mr Basko
Mahama Stole Trillions from National Coffers Into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
You are an idiot. Tell Nana Addo to send him to court if you have evidence.
Two weeks ago the ballots papers were recalled till now s
So am not surprised about your prediction perhaps they have brief you they have succeeded with your rigging plans.
REMEMBER WHEN YOUR TIME IS UP THERE IS NOTHING YOU ...
The beatings in military and prison custody did not cure your stupidity. You want this useless NPP party to stay in power so you can be relevant and continue eating. I urge you to watch this space on 8th December. Bloody fool ...
I cover the thumbs of every Ghanaian with the blood of Jesus.I pray that their thumbs will only be used to express the will of GOD.I also pray that their votes will not be misdirected .AMEN
It will never happened. Npp will never win this election
This old man is still doing the thing.
High fever
Barko stopped running political issues because of Anas, everybody knows Barko tills towards npp and because Anas is stopped by Hon Ken, expecially Anas,he wants this government to go so he can continue to do his blackmailing ...
So thi sycophant is still in Ghana. Very irrelevant man who has sold his conscience for life.
Ghanaians listen oooo and go to the polls and vote
Are you predicting victory for the NPP based on their economic achievement or what. ? Let's see what happens on Saturday
kwaku godbless u. all ghana love you. i will make sure bawumia gives you a big contract when he comes to power. you have bee n a good journalist all over ghana. all ghana love you. all ghana must vote for bawumia. from kofi ...
Kwaku Baako is a very very useless stomach Actor.
Look at this gbemela avukloklo dzimakpla aboafunu man
Who are you? Keep your crystal ball to yourself and watch your face in it. You think you can wage psychological influence by your sudden appearance to make a prediction . Ghanaians have voted for change and for Mahama.
no wonder to hear this from him because of his hypocritical views but it wont work this time. we are not dumbs . we shall vote against npp
when a man's dick don't work he talks by heart,
This is a clear evidence that the time of this old generation is gone. Clearly you are predicting wrongly. No one will win for the first round if you gather and interpret data on election polls. The youth today are not the yo ...
He's dreamng in the wilderness
The kumasi based political professor / researcher has convinced all of them. Hahahaha
All remember the cunning Kweku Ananse? He is up to it.
No amount of lies and propaganda will save NPP this time around. When your cup becomes full is game over for you. Kweku Baako, when did you become a pollster, LOL. NDC executives please protect our votes for us. I am rooted ...
Foolish man
The most useless man ever
Divide ur self into million individuals and give them that victory. Donkey. U will be miserable in Ghana. Kwaaaaaasiaaaa
on what records? where has he been.
Most people do not love Ghana, they just love themselves...
You have no shame
Stomach journalism, only illiterates who don't know inflation, cost of living, standard and economic management will vote for NPP.
Another idiot talking!
For where. You are rather going to the bush forever
Kweku stop this by heart nonsense.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Another
This tactics is called "Leak it, Deny it, Hit hard". He is only leaking what they've planned to do.
Really these people are very comfortable so see life in a different way.
God help us make the right decisions
NPP is evil
Stomach politician. Go away with your fake prediction.
Mr. Baako is preparing the grounds to steal the election. Nana Kwame Bediako and Alan Cash must meet together to sign a bond of matching together if their votes are stolen by the NPP. They have machinated to bring chaos to Gh ...
Look @ this fool still sleeping and snoring. The likes of these are the ones deceiving Bawulair to continue misbehaving, instead of humbling himself.
Well, let's see how it's goes. Perhaps, it's a sleep of tongue as that's ...
It’s possible
"It's Possible" is the mantra of the WEAK. Plausible is should be the promise. Stop being WEAK..VOTE FOR MAHAMA and the NDC and be counted amongst the sensible.
The ploy to rigging 2024 election is NPP's hope and Kweku Baako is confidently in the known but it will not work this time
If you are neither a pollster of a prophet, keep your views to yourself. Can you confirm how much you received from NPP on monthly basis as in the Agyapadie document?
He is now talking about the results. He was quiet previously. God will teach these thieves a bitter lesson!
Kweku Baako is one of the guys who has supported this wickid Akyem Mafias to bring Ghana to it current state of hopelessness. He will suffer in bed for ten years before he died.
Masa you are irrelevant and have no influence now. No one listens to you...your analytical views are out of touch. You should feel tired by now so please find some soft mattress and rest your weak bones.
Come & tell us nonsense on news file.You & Pratt are all political prostitute's.You make so much noise with little impact on ordinary Ghanaian.You guy's are part of the reason people don't take Journalist serious & are beatin ...
You think we are in 2016. Hope you saw the NDC increasing it's votes in 2020. Wait till Sunday 8th December 2024 and it go over you. The victory of Mahama is coming again.
This idiot has no shame, crimiinal
Kweku Baaku should go and tell the marines his prophesy. Behind the curtain decision makers. Anyway it's not strange to protect your stomach, you've lost your credibility a long time ago.
You're neither a prophet nor a pollster but you're part of the rigging gang.
Fake news!
This is"Disinformation" and nothing else.Ndc takes over parliamentary seat by 150 & JM shall take the presidential SLOT.
No long relevant. You will receive the shock of your life.
Heard NDC saying the 24hr economy is not achievable, they said that to confuse or deceive Ghanaians, No dault John Mahammah said we have short memories (Ghanian's).
We are going to teach John Dramani Mahamah we don have ...
You are part of the reason why we are suffering. Very stupid man
iodic man
Another criminal with access to radio.
Kweku Baako, sorry you got it all wrong. NPP will lose
NPP WIL LOSE
Eunuch you don't even have one to look into. Such a useless entity, indeed if you reason as a human being, how on earth here can Bawumia the chief liar win an election here in Ghana?
I'll personally manhunt you and slaughte ...
The man whose jaws are full of money
All those insulting kwaku for his prediction are are fools and idiots more than kwaku. If you useless fools want a presidential candidate who his boss, Ata Mills, instituted investigation about his corrupt practices to win ...
Intercertor in Chief, was not fake evil dark clouded ball you call crystal ball you used the year the late president of blessed memories won; when you openly said on TV that you're not optimistic of seeing H. E John Evans Fif ...
KWAKU BAKu why have you run away from the public? You know deep in your heart that you don't believe what you saying but because of money you have to cough out some rubbish other you will not receive your next salary, the sam ...
That would be the case, if a bottle of cooking oil and a mini bag of rice, or even GHC 100 can temporarily erase the memories of 4 years of bitter economic struggle
Why do you allow such nonsense to come from you as an elderly person? No evidence or proof from your gibberish. Please don’t stir or start anything controversy in the nation.
Please respect yourself and others will respect ...
I mean this guys are the people who have ruined Ghanaians since Nkrumah time. This stomach politician who is more concerned about a Political Party than the impoverished millions of Ghanaians in abject misery everyday, had hi ...
The Socrates of African media. God will grant you good health and more wisdom. Your predictions will come to pass.
Ghanaians must vote against these wicked and evil guys. Kwaku Baako is an evil man. He's one of those who have ruined/raped Ghana like this.
A few people are enjoying and benefiting from the NPP government, but they also want us to help them to continue enjoying while we the millions suffer. Why should millions of us suffer due the the bad policies of Bawuliar whi ...
It is possible indeed
I dey shock give dis man paaa after all wat is happen u hr telling us dis Eeiii so dis man dey luv Gh or en pocket. If i where to be u i jxt go sit quite dey tke de 200k every month cus after next week e finish dat. So dey wa ...
NPP have over rewarded you. With juicy employment of family members etc .
Keep dreaming.
One's opinion is not sacrosanct indeed this election is going to be an interesting one the indicators that will t influence the electorates are palpable and bright let's stay calm and wait for Saturday..
These foolish guys are the ones mahama calls them friends, after footsodiers have done all the work, these guys are the ones they go to mahama for favours.
Nothing new here. Have you seen an NPP man predicting defeat for his party? This last minute window dressing will not change anything. We have friends in the NPP inner sanctum and I can tell you they are shivering. Not a joke ...
A few people benefitting from the NPP like Kweku Baako doesn't care about the average Ghanaian living in the rural areas with bad health delivery, he doesn't care about urban cities workers whose salaries have totally lost th ...
He needs money
He only think of his stomach
Foolish brain
All this nation workers are in GH?????? You are the one's making Ghanians surfer.
When has this " obey the wind " became a pollster?
NPP will win definitely
Kweku Barko is hungry
See another foolish drunken
KEEP ON DREAMING;FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP
Baako can’t seem to be reading the signs on the wall. Lol
I thought Baako is one of the few mature and intelligent ones left in Ghana. On what basis do you think NPP will win this election? You are just expressing your wish.
Hey Alan and Chedar, two of you should be able split NPP in the Ashanti region else don't come and worry us after 4 years that you are contesting any election
Some people don't want peace
HALLUCINATION
Where from this man corrupt and selfish wicked man
U ll surely eat ur humble pie. dnt forget u made same prediction in 2008 bt u later on ate ur humble pie. same ll happen again. stomach Jounalist
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu
Kwaku Baku is a useless dog and very stupid
Kwaku Baako is afraid to go to jail. Insha Allah that will happen after saturday so he should get ready.
Keep on deceiving yourself.
I am voting #12
Cryyyyyyystal ball no more crystal.
It is the pair of opaque brown dangling balls between your legs.