Techiman trends following violent attacks on VIP buses with Asantehene's entourage

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Esi 1 year ago

This is how such silly things generate into serious matters.

Just let the police to their work and stop the Asanteman, Asanteman nonsense to raise unnecessary tensions.

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

The tension asantes created is going to funeral ND you came to attack them,Bono is trying to use our kingdom to hype their village life,villager Esi if you have nothing to post avoid the irrelevant

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@ Nana Yaw
    Pls they went to the funeral and they have returned to Kumasi safely nothing happened.No need for any tension.

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...

• Dallas 1 year ago

Wo kwasea, what kingdom? Bono will squarely, boot for boot.

• Mpama 1 year ago

Relax and dont be overly emotional

• Jkn 1 year ago

Do you have a kingdom. Techiman was there before your so called Kumasi. What hype are you talking about idiot fool

• THOSE SO CALL MACHOMEN FROM KUMASI STARTED THIS BY BRAGGING ON SOCIAL MEDIA 1 year ago

THIS COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED IF THAT SEIDU GUY WENT TO TACHIMAN QUITELY BUT HE WENT THERE TO BRAG AND SAY NO ONE CAN TOUCH HIM.

• OTUMFUOR SHOULD DEASSOCIATE HIMSELF FROM THAT SEIDU GUY ALWAYS BRAGGING 1 year ago

THAT SEIDU GUY IS DISRESPECTING OTUMFUOR BY GOING TO TACHIMAN TO BRAG

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

What Ashanti's do you people koraa, jealousy,we fear no evil NDC is behind all this, Villagers,,You are just bringing us together to vote massively,go ND read our history in the bible,

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Very useless comments from you. What has the NDC or the NPP got to do with the BONO /ASHANTI feud?

• Mens 1 year ago

Very shallow comment. Make very good use of free shs to open your tribalistic eyes

• Momo 1 year ago

Lion provoked them

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Thank you Manhyia for quickly coming out to clear the air.Ghanaweb shd do a background check b4 coming out with such stories to protect our security.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

NDC IS BEHIND THE ATTACK AND THE TRENDING VIDEO.

• ZO96 1 year ago

I pity you!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Bukyi 1 year ago

I see this uncultured behaviour to be politically motivated.

• Bukyi 1 year ago

I see this uncultured behaviour to be politically motivated.
    NDC is behind it. NPP is currently holding the Techiman South seat so why don't we create confusion between Asanteman and the people of Techiman so that they will ...

• Shai 1 year ago

Asante nation? You people are funny and confused. Maybe you need be kicked out of Ghana.

• Mpama 1 year ago

Ok.Kick us out then

• Citichild 1 year ago

These foolish guy called Alidu said caused this because in an early video we all saw him saying they have stoped at Techiman for three good hours and they have not seen any single man coming out to confront them.(Ashanties)

• Oprege 1 year ago

NDC PROPAGANDA TEAM AT WORK

• ME 1 year ago

Blame it on that gay chief. We are one people. This fire-stoking chief is the cause

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

This is politically machinations to use the Asantee against the NDC.

• Oman-Kasoa 1 year ago

The seed that DoomaaOdkro plant is now germinating, evil fooooool chief knocking Akans head for political gains, Bono and Asantes are one family

• Sam, Bern 1 year ago

This nonsense will not stop once we don’t stop identifying with our tribes as “States” Nation” Kingdoms” and Empire” in a Republic.

The tribal wars will start again and the Ghana project will fail. The bigotry ...

• TT 1 year ago

But the report also said a release from Manhyia said the reported news of ttack is untrue and she be disregarded. Just wondering how the headline was retained. Quite confusing

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Just one prime tribe is the problem of Ghana, asantes have refused to grow and embrace civilization, they are not refined at all. Still living in the stone age, very inward looking, if it is not about them then hell must brea ...

• Mpama 1 year ago

Oddly enough,you proudly associate with them.How daft are you?

• You are Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL calling yourself Jake, falsely accusing Innocent Afrifa. You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERIOR 1 year ago

You are Inferior Sub-Human ANIMAL calling yourself Jake, falsely accusing Innocent Afrifa. You are a “June 4th TERRORIST” and a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil forever INFERIOR

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

I foresaw this ,especially when some I saw some guys bragging that they are in tachiman, if there is a man in tachiman he should come out. The guy was bragging too much. His utterances was calling for violent response.

• KD 1 year ago

They will do aa and plunge this peaceful country into a civil war .Kyer3s3 gyimii nkoaa. Wei 3kas3n?

• Rusty 1 year ago

TECHIMAN PEOPLE ARE CULTURED AND WOULD NEVER DO SUCH A THING.
    WHAT WOULD YOU GAIN BY CIRCULATING FAULSE INFORMATION

• TJ 1 year ago

This attacked is a total primitive behavior that has no room in 21st century society. The orchestrators of this attack should be ashamed of themselves. I don’t believe the perpetrators and their supporters can consider such ...

• Kk 1 year ago

What Dormaahene started is now crystallising. May God have mercy!!!

• Winston 1 year ago

Wonitwaasidi, who has started what. That chimpanzee chief at manhyia started this thing.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Yaw. 1 year ago

The police did well to protect the convoy and busses. All the convoy were directed to different routes.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The police should deal with those attackers, Ghana is a republic and every tribe is free to move everywhere in Ghana. But Ashantis should be very careful not make this as tribal matter and they should leave it for police, the ...

• Kontor 1 year ago

Techimsn is the ish

• Hannan 1 year ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu

• Bastie tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Hahahha next time … come and say there’re no men in Takyiman. You’re lucky it wasn’t in Dormaa. Ghana would be like Gaza by now