KAN NEA WOPE. IN YOUR DREAMS! FOR ANOTHER 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR. OVER MY DEAD BODY IN GOD'S NAME.
Stupid comment! Mahama will win!
Stupidest comment ever, John mahama NEVER!
##HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEK ...
PEOPLE VOTE ON RECORD OF ACHIEVEMENTS, SO WHERE’S MAHAMA’S ACHIEVEMENTS? DUMSOR, NKOMFEM?
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO / BAWUMIA THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS.
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SH ...
@Adjei, if Mahama goes to the IMF for "policy credibility" can you simply explain what that means? Yes, when Mahama went to the IMF, he went for "policy credibility" and that was a government governing a nation called Ghana a ...
Exactly, Afari was not voting and made people trust.
That woman in not that intelligent oooo! Her bleached face like palm oil!
@Adjei:
AKUFO-ADDO JUST COMMISSIONED THE NKPAKAN RAILROAD PROJECT. THAT BRINGS AKUFFO-ADDO’S RAILWAY LINE CONSTRUCTION TO MORE THAN 200 MILES!
JOHN NKETENTE ( MEDIOCRE) MAHAMA CONSTRUCTED ONLY 15 MILES OF OUTDATED ...
@ Happy Manja:
I THANK GOD FOR GHANA, GOD BLESS AKUFO-ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER ...
Hehehehe in your dreams
Mahama all the way . Mahama afa
@ Odjame:
* THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA.
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. ...
Keep dreaming, Mr Jibril. You will get a shocker next week by now.
Jibril, John Mahama is empty, and his presidency ended in 2016 which he should be happy with because he will never be president again in Ghana, mark it anywhere.
Who is this stupid Burkinabe cattle rearer ?
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
We know her already. She disenfranchised some people but she decided to vote for her party. Let all the EC officials vote for the NPP they will still lose the election