Aboa, to all your generations, PDS is waiting your guys.
Thief GAbby is scared of going to jail
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ex ...
Lies of a hypocrite, Gabby we're not dimwits to be fooled by your deceptions.
Ghanaians will judge the NPP on their performance in the last 8 years. In so doing, they must remember the high cost of living, the corruption in government and the lawlessness the country faces. Vote on these issues, vote fo ...
Kwasiaaa kwa, you pump our foreign exchange reserves into the system to help the cedi temporarily and you claiming signs and wonders. You think all Ghanaians are blinded fools like the Asantes and Akyems to vote blindly for a ...
This is the point. Say it again and louder, please, my brother.
THIS GABBY THIEF AND AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY-AGYAPONG, CECILIA DAPAAH , URSULA OWUSU AMONG MANY OTHER NPP CRIMINALS MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND ALL THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO BANKRUPT MOTHER GHANA AND GHANAIANS. ...
a very stupid fool he is
HYPOCRITE!
Manipulative exchange rates or monetary policy for propaganda in order to influence voting. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. ...
All of you are thieves. You just get loan from somewhere and you share it without using it for development
Dollar was 4 cedis and now one dollar 17 cedis, l don't know why people still follow bawumia. Bawumia and akufo addo have failed completely and they are to be voted out. They don't know what they are doing. They just steal th ...
You think you can use such knee jerk techniques to sway voters?
He thinks Ghanaians are fools. The cedi appreciate every December because by then, every importer has already paid for their imports. Evil politicians
Thank you
YOU ARE A DIRTY ASSHOLE TO SAY WHAT YOU SAID GABBY CRIMINAL. WHERE IS OUR MONIES YOU STOLE, YOUR STUPID UNCLE AKUFFO GIMI GIMI ADDO HAS REALLY ELEVATED CRIMINALS LIKE YOU. BUT JUST WAIT ALL THAT SHALL BE SETTLED COME DEC 7. ...
We looking at the fundamentals...unless it comes to 3 then we know you bombo claats have done something.... otherwise forget this artificial nkwasiasem
Had I known is always at last ampa.. You took the poor cedi from 4=1 to 17 =1 dollar and you are still talking... Garbage Gabby... You people came with an agenda to loot and keep... Ghanaians will decide if they would allow t ...
This old crick you again?
One week to elections you claim everything is going right when for 8 years everything was going wrong. Roads suddenly getting repaired etc etc. Why was this not done continuously for 8 years
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu
The same guy who said we should not use cedi exchange rate to measure either NPP and NDC? Speaking on both side of your mouth here sir!
Tell them to the marines...
Well! They can manipulate the cedi to 1 cedi to 1 dollar now, Ghanaians had made their minds already.
So Gabby Ochere Darko can preach that the cedi is now 1 to 1, still NPP party is going to opposition coming Saturday nigh ...
Jail bound
Manipulative fellow like you GABBY
NOBODY will listen to this time
Aboa te s3 wo
your generations will suffer big time
UK pounds has been stable from 0.1 -1.1 to a dollar for 16 years you are telling ghanaians to rescin ...
This Garbage Otchere Darko, sorry, Gabby Otchere Darko, boy koraa errrrrrh
Gyimie saaaaa na wawu
Foolish guy Gabby Okyere. He can't even pay his workers over months in kumasi fm station. Such a guy?
foolish fellow
Stupid fool, you're a candidate for nsawam...thinking Ghanaians are fools
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND GENIUS GABBY JUST ARRESTED TRHE CEDI. THE CEDI HAS BEEN DENIED BAIL, AND WILL BE DETAINED AT JULOR HOUSE TILL DECEMBER 7.
The ever downward-spiraling cedi is rem ...
Header typo correction:
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND GENIUS GABBY JUST ARRESTED THE CEDI. THE CEDI HAS BEEN DENIED BAIL, AND WILL BE DETAINED AT JULOR HOUSE TILL DECEMBER 7.
IMF INFUSION OF $350 MILLION IS WHAT IS HELPING THE CEDI. YOU AND YOUR CRIMINAL CABAL NEED TO BE SENT TO JAIL SOON.
Tweaaaaaaa you can't use BOG's manipulation of the exchange rate to change our minds ooo
Zip it masa. The hatred for NPP is all because of you. Don't provoke people with the needles commentary
DO NOT be a silly little NAUGHTY Boy!!!! You damned Well knew you came to Government by the Economy and through the “Bloody performance of your useless government our Economy is in shambles, the Exchange Rate of our Cur ...
You can't deceive us the governor has pump almost a billion dollars in to the economy
Even the E gate could not recognise BAWUMIA....hahahaha
Confused fool
Why not? Because he know we are fools. Can you blame him?
Gabby is as useless as those following the failed Bawumia after too much talk of the economy during the 2016 and 2020 elections what has changed, the same Bawumia promising as an opposition leader disgracing Akuffo Addo as th ...
Stupid indeed!
Will you rely on imf bail out for the appreciation of Ghana cedi to the dollar?
Indeed you're an imbecile. How long will this last?
Gabby we've not had water for days. Not even a drop of water. It's been like that for months. God be merciful on you people. What sort of evil is that? In this day and age why do you punish us like that???
Change is inevitable, prepare for it!
This animal called Gabby need to be shot. These animals are the reasons why Ghana is on hardship. Please every Ghanaian should carry bentua full of acid with them on election day. Who ever fool you should spray them. Do not a ...
No
One is depending on the cedi alone. There is inflation 23%, unemployment 14%, interest rates 30%, haircut of Eurobonds, increased duration of local bonds by way of lower coupons and tenor, negatives growth rates of key se ...
You take us for fools Gabby. For someone like you who was repeated in form two to be telling us this is very disrespectful. If you have started pumping some of the stolen monies to shore it up all the better because we will c ...
these NPP men are thieves, murderers, kidnappers, imbeciles
Gabby's statements are based on ignorance. The fact is that the cedi is being supported by the unprecedented sales of foreign exchange sales (pure intervention) by the central bank of Ghana (BOG). the indications are that the ...
Aponkye looking face gay man. $1= 17ghc
Get ready you are going to jail
This man thinks the NPP can take Ghanaians for granted, am glad my Ashanti's are waking up and seeing the need for development, Gabby, nothing you say will change the minds on Ghanaians, get ready for opposition where the NP ...
Ghanaians are not idiots like you and your thievery blockhead government. Same Ghanaians have made up their minds to send you thieves back to the bush to learn common sense from animals. Highly incompetent corrupt imbeciles r ...
Deceptor, educated fool. How can we develop if such a person making a stupid comment is a leader?
WHY ARE ALL THE AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY ARE SO UGLY
THIS OKYERE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE HIS SLAVES NOW BECAUSE THEY LIED TO GHANAIANS AND GHANAIANS VOTED THEM INTO POWER AND STOLE ALL THE DOLLARS THEY BORROWED IN GHANAS NAME FROM ...
You this foolish man we are going to chains you out of Ghana.
My fellow Ghanaians, don’t listen to this ignorant Akufo Addo’s cousin. He is nobody to tell us about voting. He should rather advise his cousin the president that his wasted time as president is up. Ghanaians should vote ...
You are already in opposition
We will vote you out. You artificially created hardship by hoarding the dollars by you politicians changing billions of cedis to dollars to make it scarce and therefore high demand by traders therefore high exchange rate of t ...
Scammers... You took the cedis from 4 and you plot and push the cedis to this high rate so to impoverished Ghanaians all in the name of creating a system where people like yourself will have control over the ordinary Ghanaian ...
People speaking from both mouths
Just look at this bones...
What's npp used against ndc before. You think everybody is stupid. It's shame that to day in your final campaign Mr Bawumia did not speak about dollar rate like 2016
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Prices of commodities are rather rising. This is an indication that whatever recovery the cedi is claimed to be making is fake. The only way the December 7 election can go is the way of change. Bawuliar must lose. The nation ...
See this man oooo yau saying what we shouldn't compare cedi depreciation under dis government? Respectfully asking have u forgotten what u said to Mahama, pls pls give us a break wai .
Bank of Ghana pumping in about Ghs 1 billion to artificially influence the rate. POLITRICK.
Stop we dont need your comment about anything
Do you have the time tp.be commenting here? Go and vote
Gabby stop talking you fool ,you are the course of our defeat ,God will curse you forever you fool
Gabby go away with your nonsense. You , the president himself and Ofori Atta caused Bawumia’s downfall right from the word go.
I am very disappointed in the President because he was not supportive of Bawumia the way it sh ...
This was created by your brother,Ofori Attach..Gabby thought that situation in Ghanaians are on was created by somebody.This situation was created by his family members.
If Mahama does not put this idiot opuni way and allow him to go hide outside then Mahama is doomed
As part of transitional notes the passport of this idiot must be revoked and Britain us and off shore oil partners must all ...
MASSA THE EXCHANGE RATE HAS EXPOSED YOU AND YOUR FAMILY BIG TIME SO STOP TALKING.
NONSENSE
i don't blame you cos you don't spend cedi while in Ghana.
can you recall your wallet fell down at Bonjour fuel filling station way back 2012 at Nima. I took the wallet a collected all the dollars for you. By then, i did not ...
Kufuor's best candidate has been rejected by visionary Ghanaians
Gyimiii. We're wise this time
THIS GABBY THIEF AND AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY-AGYAPONG, CECILIA DAPAAH , URSULA OWUSU AMONG MANY OTHER NPP CRIMINALS MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND ALL THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO BANKRUPT MOTHER GHANA AND GHANAIANS. ...
He needs to be put in jail for 4 years then we will be saved from hearing his opinions. Very wicked wicked man.