Angry youth vandalise Techiman bound cars at Kumasi station in reprisal attack

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kk 1 year ago

Idiot youth. Ghana is one and all people are one. No one is above the law of the country , neither Otumfuo or Dormaahene.

Instead of holding these two chiefs accountable so they can do something good for Ghana, you are th ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Don’t mind them, this are some of the reasons why our leaders don’t take us serious, I feel sorry for mother Ghana

• JD 1 year ago

You're busy crying now? You haven't seen anything yet. From your tone I see you're one of those evil ndc vagabonds.. you start violence and when you get the same dosage you begin crying foul.. you are the fool. You had no dec ...

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Heee! JD, you're in support of these?
    What if the people in Techiman also go to their car stations and damage the cars loading up to Kumasi, what is going to happen? And even you can't justify that, because maybe the cars th ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

The person no get common sense... don't stress yourself on him or her ....

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Okurasini JD

If all behave like what you want, what kind of a country do you think Ghana would be? You guys must stop this old fashioned ethnic nonsense. You are no better than any tribe in Ghana and the vice versa. It is ...

• Queen 1 year ago

If anyone can type something readable then he's in one way or the other educated. So JD u let Wontumi, this fool influence u to say wat u are saying? I pity u for supporting this. Bono and Ashantes are one people they are all ...

• Pee God 1 year ago

Oh oh youth let there be peace , let us all celebrate this Xmas peacefully . We should not kill ourselves because of our kings.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Sir Jay 1 year ago

Let manhyia declare a war between we the Ashantis and the Bono people. If they want to fight us, we will give them the fight of their lives. Who born dog?

• Bastie tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

I would personally beat up Kwasia tutu Canada Kronfour

• Izzo 1 year ago

Kwasia..the only thing you can beat is your dick

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

My friend it gonna be big tribal war in Ghana in this 21st century. Fanteman will never sit and watch if Ashantis take any action on Techiman. Ashantis must be very careful for what they're wishing. This new Ashatihene is ver ...

• Chis 1 year ago

Shut up you keyboard coward.Even your hair is a coward.It is running away from your big forehead

• KC 1 year ago

I remember Asantehene Nana Opoku Ware II born Jacob Matthew Poku's reign was very peaceful throughout his 29 years reign. Nananom let sleeping dogs lie and reign in peace. We need peace in Alavanyo and Nkonya, we need peace i ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

This is exactly the kind of miscreants that soldiers should be dealing with. By the time they are rounded up and sitting on the ground, they will see their smoothness level.

I keep saying that there are brutes in human s ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Poor journalism. It is unpatriotic to publish such news even if it is true. Our journalists are not circumspect in their reportage. This is a sensitive issue which can escalate into something nasty for Ghana. What showed the ...

• Bonafide Tutu 1 year ago

You are right

• 0000 1 year ago

They should stop this nonsense before it turns like bawku ...they should remember we are not in the olden days era...we now dont have techiman or an asante state ..we have Ghana now and nothing else.

• It will not go anywhere 1 year ago

The police definitely know the perpetrators but for the safe of Otumfour it will not go anywhere. They're Zongo boys who feel attached to Manhyia

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Crass stupidity.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Duka Daya

• AWAGASU II 1 year ago

A whole bus terminal and lorry station which doesn't have cctv cameras to help identify and prosecute the terrorists who attacked innocent law abiding citizens in Kumasi. Aside that, the Ashanti Regional Police Command must ...

• .com 1 year ago

Vandalism and madness has no space in Ashanti region and therefore people of BONO can decide never to do business or other things in the region. It's enough,brethren,leave the villager alone and go about your duties for the s ...

• Bonafide Tutu 1 year ago

Those idiots should be apprehended.There's no space for such foolishness in Ashanti region...useless vagabonds

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Wow the game is just start and we will see who will suffer. Ashantis should know they have their people and business in Accra. Techiman will surely reply back and when it get worse i tell you Ashantis will die in Accra like r ...

• Chis 1 year ago

You talk like you are brave yet you're the biggest coward.Empty headed clout chaser

• Oman-Kasoa 1 year ago

doomaa chief must be hold responsible if it turns to a tribal war, he is disgrace and disgusting to the judiciary, very wicked, evil, envious and primitive jealous Odikro

• The NDC and that Village gay chief are the ones behind this 1 year ago

NDC inciting tribal violence across the country. John Mahama is an evil person

• Farouq 1 year ago

Don't you guys do this for the vehicles attacked have nothing to do with what happened. Were the vehicles for techiman guys or drivers who just love to work and thus plying that route. Youth, leave the great one to handle i ...

People fooooool in Ghana toooo much more or because they don’t have any wk to do..