That alone makes sense! Gracias as l never thought about that.
John Dramani Mahama is a failure politics saved his miserable life.He failed woefully under Atta Mills govt got a chance to replace him but abuse it.
John Tema, we know who you and your NPPs are. At this point no NPP lies and deception would save Bawumia. Don't forget that Ghana debt was GHC 120 billion since Kwame Nkrumah's to John Mahama. JM managed to use small portion ...
THIS IDIOT JUST WANTS SOME PAYMENT
#*^##GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wis ...
Mahama had 4 years but he undertook many projects compared to the NPP. You have got 8 years to fix what Mahama couldn’t do but what have we got? The worst economic disaster in our history. What about the corruption and deci ...
There must be something wrong with Kofi Bentil's brain. Somebody help him.
The guy is sick.
Dr Bawumia does not ask to be saved. This excellent human specimen is a winner having the support of the numerically superior inhabitants of the hinterlands.
He didn't fail! He was a victim of tribalism!
O really? Who was the man who requested northerners to support him because he is a northerner like them? If he didn't fail but he was a victim of tribalism then how and why does he expect to win this time? Have the dynamics o ...
Look at this foolish fool. Wen u went demonstrating against Mahama on the economy, was it worse than this? After trying Bawumia after 8 yrs wat is the difference? 3 days to go so u want your last share huh!
Kofi don't talk much. John Dramani has already loss the elections. He has no idea what he's coming to do as a president. The 24-hour economy promise is the biggest hoax in our entire political history. Even in the US, UK, Eur ...
He refused to debate saying "I know my level". That was an insult to Ghanaians, not Bawumia. John should have seen the debate as an exam and Ghanaians as the examiners. When you debate, you do so for the people, not your oppo ...
Look at his dirty face. The average akan is unmistakably npp. Even if they are being beaten by the rain, they will say the sun is shining. Eblumeo. Shweakai.
@ Ewvevi
Akans are going to vote for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia bcoz of the hatred they have for Ewes/Ayigbes who hide behind NDC to provoke us on daily basis.
Primitive people! Why don't you vote on development?
Akans are primitive? Just compare the living conditions in your impoverished parasitic shithole Volta Region with the living conditions in Akan areas. And you are not even Ghanaians! All you aliens are known for is your cultu ...
Ama, or whatever you are really called, you can even vote for the clitoris of a tortoise, I don't give a hoot about that. Bawumia will lose because he is a damn liar and a clown; infact, a gyimi gyimi. Look at how he laughs! ...
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. You should be concerned about the political events in your country Togo where the Eyadema dynasty has been in power for generations. You have resided so long in Ghana and after enjoying the ...
That idiot Kofi Bentil has a GA mum from Osu and a fanti Dad.
Another Allotey buiuulu. He's neither a fanti nor GA because traditionally he fails to come from either side. Ofui.
Hahahaaa., a BAT abi
O Ayigbes! Why can't you participate in any discussion without insulting others? You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes deserve the pity of every Ghanaian because of your inferiority complex which engenders your filthy mouths. You're s ...
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.
Stupidty? Can you compare all the indices of Mahama's administration and that of this useless gov't? Compare the economic, security, governance, environmental, corruption indices and come again. Pls, don't be clouded by your ...
What do you mean by indices?
THE FIRST ONE IS THE EXCHANGE RATE 2) RESERVES 3) NATIONAL DEBT. Do you want more?
@nii
Illiterate always on this platform spewing rubbish! You don't even understand indices?
You still haven't realized you're contesting Bawumia and not Akufo-Ado. The president and the vice are not the same. To compare John and Bawumia, you need to show what contribution both of them made as vice-president and you ...
Eiii some of you think you have influence on how some us reason right? Mr man you have one vote like all of us try advice you direct family because they benefit from you
You've never voted for NPP so who will waste his time to influence you?He's only expressing his objective view.Is John Dramani Mahama not a Thief?
Look at his dirty face again. So Bawumia didn't fail?; you are equally part of those sabotaging Ghana's development.
You and who has tried JM? Do you mean Americans, voted for Donald Trump to come back to power are fools. Ghanaians have carefully compared Akuffo Addo Bawumia led NPP government to John Mahama's government practically and kno ...
You're just mad. Why do you compare American politics to Ghana politics?
K, as mad and stupid as your father!
Kindly bring this man on Facebook
Another hypocrite who can't realize the truth due to parochial interest. Shame unto you
Look at another educated fool
What type of failure is Kofi Bentil speaking about: Example, NPP is saying increase of a dollar to cedi rate from 1 is to 1.2 ; to 1: 4.1 is worse in percentage term than 1:17 or 18 what type of mathematics is this. Throwin ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Look at this clown too
Another criminal like kwaku Baaķo. They have all benefited from the mess the npp has caused to this nation
But the economic Wizkid Bawumia has collapsed the economy as head of the EMT. The cedi he arrested at 4gh is now 17gh and has run away from the economy . Thing we're better in Mahama time more than we are seeing under Mr fund ...
Well, I'm not convinced. This time Mahama gets my vote and my wife's. We have lived through the past four years and it's been terrible for us as government workers.
Bawumia was touted as the saviour for our economic woes ...
We have tried bawumia for 8 years as head of economic management team and he failed miserably. Are Ghanaians so stupid to vote hi as the president?
Isha alla . God will never agree?
What is your definition of failure ? To you Akufo Addo/ Bawumia succeeded ? It is not strange that you were a prominent member of OccupyFlagstaffHouse. Your type of hypocrite let sane people puke.
Anyaiba
Someone should give Kofi Bentil some SEA water to drink. Sea water is a remedy to his foolishness
So Kumasi people there even if the NPP didn’t do anything to themselves they are just eager to vote for the NPP. The same way Bawumia bring E this E that the same way he brought E- Levy and E- high taxes but you guys don’ ...
Bentil, you are wise person. Mahama is not good for this country again.
4more4Nana, let’s vote for his poodle. Siaaa!!!
Shameless man. All the things you spoke and demonstrated against during Mahama's time are in their worse ever form, championed by Bawumia. Corruption, Inflation, dollar to cedi, GDP growth (higher but cannot pay it's debt), u ...
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana .
Mr kofi Bentil,pls how much were u paid to write this rubbish. This Bawumia was introduced to Ghanaians as the economic messiah who has the magic to transform the economy. Look at the economy today,with a clear conscience b ...
Ghana needs a better and trained driver but not a lamenting mate.
May God bless Ghana with JM for the next 4 years.
You and who have tried J.M? If J.M is not good then who? J.M is 100x better than Bawumia?
Who is this idiot?
concert man....u Kofi thinks we hv time for ur nonsense.....
Young people should rise and kick all these old bad dogs into the bush , they are all corrupt
And how old are you, four months?
Kofi,
Yes, in 2016 Ghanaians rejected JM with the hope that NADAA/Bawumia were coming to save them by doing better, especially after their mouth-watering promises.
Unfortunately, after 8 years of NADAA/Bawumia governance, t ...
You and who? Useless thing. Trading your manners for coins, go your self mental.
December 7th is just three days away and Ghanaians will choose who to lead their country. Yes, opinion varies and that should not be an open insult to anyone expressing his/her opinion.
Kofi Bentil has every right to expre ...
This is not the time for any fool to fool
Kofi Bentil, are you mad?
Do you really know the meaning of failure sir ? A true definition of failure is Nana Addo and bawumiah. You're another example of a failure knowing how bad and the mess this supper dupa incompetent the government has been. Pl ...
When I see an elite like Bentil who cannot read between the lines, it makes me cry. I thought Bawumia can only appeal to ignoramus, not knowing fuulish guys like bentil will also fall for him
Another moron. Latest by Monday, some of you will swallow your words
Gbemela and asotor like you. Just go away. Who will listen to this foolish stomach thick tank. Gyimigyimi
Look at this monkey too stupid fool Bentil your mother idiot. You want something to eat fire kill you
YOU AND WHO....... KWASIA EVEN AKUFO ADDO GOT A SECOND CHANCE
All these people think of their pockets ...no genuiness ... hypocrites!
Foolish boy. Yiu and who tried him?
Bootlicker Kofi Bentil. Hypocrite.
Such a hypocrite.and today what can he say about Akuffo Addo and Bawumia
You are very funny,Mr Kofi Bentil.
Do you think leadership is a joke or lotto or try and error business?
Bawumia comes nowhere near Mahama when it comes to leadership in governance.
Ghana at this moment doesn't need to try ...
Okay then why don't we try your useless father and your abusuapanin n see what they will also do. Only in Ghana that block headed fools like you thinks they have opinion
Fake guy like that. You are not serious. Mahama will win this elections whether you like it or not.
BAM
great your people will insult you but its a good advice to them
Go n tell both ur extended and nuclear family so they will vote for him. Jonky man see wat u dey talk if dem dey sell sense for super market like i go buy some give am.
JDMs failure as you claimed is a plus as compared to Nana Addo as such DMB is an apprentice mate still learning
Presidency is a serious business, it's not a try and error business.
Kofi Bentil, you've lost it .
Mahama is far better than Bawumia when it comes to leadership qualities.
NDC did better in 8 years than NPP compared to eco ...
Do not vote for Bawumia to turn the country into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.
One of the educated fools in Ghana!!!
knowing what is right but does not do it is a SIN similarly saying the wrong thing to replace the right thing and confuse the innocent ones because greed is the greatest sin.
Kofi you are a SINNER by writing this peace. BARW ...
So we should support failed bawumia u r not correct
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A NATION-WRECKING FAKE GURU ECONOMIST WHO HAS WORKED WITH HIS NPP TO LOOT, MISMANAGE AND COLLAPSE GHANA'S ECONOMY. GHANAIANS DESERVE A CHANG ...
Oh this man has been npp oh I see. Please buwumia can't be a good president.
Look at the face of this criminal
And your current scam of a government has done well. Mmoa. You make education appears stupid. Idiot
What nonsense are you talking about. So you think your useless Bawumia has perform better Kofi Bentil. I don't expect something different from a card bearing npp member like you. But let me tell you JDM four years was far bet ...
SIMPLICITA.!!!
Piaaw
Kofi you want government appointment
Bawumia is bang on digitisation yet even we cannot find and arrest the sakawa boys with just trace and arrest. The country is full of scammers giving Ghana bad name. Less talk about arm robbery the better. Kuffour, JDM time ...
Is this guy really working at IMANI Africa?
John Mahama's 4 years as president is far and far better than Akufo Ado's 8 years,what this idiot kofi Bentil wants to tell Ghanaians is called the proper misinformation, criminal is kofi Bentil he knows Bawumia is sha ...
Nonsense we want someone that can lead us to develop or just try people who are not wealth for
If Mahama and the NDC was given the same treatment given to Akufo Addo and his government, everyone being quite and afraid to talk like he would have had peace of mind to succeed.
You are here saying someone given all the ...
I thought this knows something . what has he achieved at Imani as vice ? He is part of the ploy to impose the comedian on us but na lie
How can a governance expert choose a party that does not allow team work. A whole vice president can say he was just a driver's mate. A party in which 80 MPs cannot come together and champion a position. When this is through ...
My advice, stay neutral like your boss and colleague. People have started not to take you serious. The partisan nature of our political atmosphere is detoriating. Leave People to make their choice
Master say you have tried him don't say we
JDM is far far far far better off than your liar
Why do you give a drivers mate to drive the car when he has failed the drivers text. No sane person will do that. Bawulair has failed as a vice-president and head of EMT and you want to give him a higher post. This is NO NO N ...
So how much did Akufo Addo and Bawumia give you to spew out this garbage?
I will ask Franklin Kudjo to sack you from IMANI Africa because you have disowned and disgrace him
Kofi, say that again. It is a simple but factual objective analysis you have put across. This nation of ours is far behind, we cannot mark time any longer. We need someone who will leapfrog Ghana to the level of the Malaysias ...
I will still vote for Mahama failed or not.
How much was this discredited guy paid? How many CHANCES MUST be given to prove his mettle after this disastrous showing? Do you own a business? do you know how it takes to keep running it in today's Ghana? Ofui so-called aca ...
This are the educated fools and corrupt Men in our society.This man Kofi bentil only think of his stomach and fuel money from Gabby okyere Darko Who feed him like dog.
Look at his basabasa face. Rubbish