Over 5,000 Movement for Change Members defect to NPP ahead of 2024 polls

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Elorm 1 year ago

Lies! NPP can do whatever, they will lose

• Kojo 1 year ago

THIS LIES CANNOT CONVINCE ANYONE. NPP WILL GO TO OPPOSITION.

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

They're already for the NPP right?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

I don’t trust them either. Many of them are opportunists trying to take advantage of the situation. The same thing happened at the time of JJ. Can you imagine the lot that foolishly and stupidly followed Efo Jeremiah John R ...

• Kwadwo @ Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Its just a last minute opportunity to take their cut from the thieves. They realized that they did not do so earlier when they left the NPP, so they will now take it and vote against the NPP as a mark of their appreciation to ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#**##GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
    Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
    “Walk with the wis ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Are the following Akyem Sakawa members in hibernation until the elections are over?
    Borrow and loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, PDS Grabby Otchere Darko, Stadium thief Kevin Ofori Atta, Bumpty!

• Joeman 1 year ago

Ghanaweb reporter or edit, do you know what 5000 is? Shameless platform. They want to do everything to bring Bawumia to power but they lie bad. Our eyes are opened now.

• Oprege 1 year ago

ABA KADE ! WHEN ITS COMING ITS DOING!!! hahahaha

• THE NAME MAHAMA IS A SYMBOL OF CORRUPTION AND CHAOS. 1 year ago

Lies or not there is no way mahama can get beyond 30 percent votes in this coming election.

• Pee God 1 year ago

Na true they lies can not change anything , let us wait and see .Eii mother Ghana .

• THE NPP PARTY OF HOMOSEXUALS WILL BE PUNISHED ON SATURDAY 1 year ago

NPP akromfuor... you can even put the number at 50,000 you will still lose basaaaa..!!!!! You idiots will be punished severely, because your chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo has terribly angered God with his stupid LGBTQ ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

I am against Homosexuality. But let me ask you if there were Homosexuals in the Biblical times. We’re Cain and Abel Gays? Who did they marry and what were the names of their wives? I don’t know but just asking.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Frank Agyena. Why you're against the homosexuals my friend, i don't like it and Ghana shouldn't legalize it but i am not against them but they can do whatever they want in their bedrooms not public, i am not a God to judge a ...

• Ghanaian-2 1 year ago

@ Fante warrior, you lied about Cain marrying the sister; the Bible never said that. Cain married from Nod one of the pre-Adamic humans such as the giants of old.
    God said, let us make man in our own image, to replenish the ...

• THE NAME MAHAMA IS A SYMBOL OF CORRUPTION AND CHAOS. 1 year ago

Why was Andrew solomon the world LGBTQ president supporting mahama and sponsoring ndc? Was he not sponsoring mahama to legalize LGBTQ had mahama won in 2016 and 2020?

• Nana 1 year ago

They are not Fools Alan cannot get more than 1% and after the election that party will collapse. Let them come to their Root.

• Akhenathon 1 year ago

@Nana the wee smoker, you know very well that your NPP people are lying through their nose, but you are pretending everything is truthful

• Matha 1 year ago

Ghanawb, how much did npp pay you? You are becoming a rubbish platform. After the election your readership would reduce drastically. Y9u lack objectivity in your reportage!

• Matha 1 year ago

They want to steal 5000 votes! Ndc watch out!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Elorm, it is a lie and imagine if the story would have been the other way around. No matter what John Mahama will lose the election, just mark it anywhere.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

ANYONE FOLLOWING AND SUPPORTING ALAN CRY BABY KYEREMATEN IS A CERTIFIED IDIOT. HOW CAN YOU VOTE FOR A BUFFOON WHO IS HEADING TOWARDS NOWHERE. WHO ARE HIS FOLLOWERS? DRUNKARD BUABEN ASAMOAH, AIMLESS AND JOBLESS HOPESON ADORYE ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

Another Ewe bigot

• Kabila 1 year ago

Who cares if monkey decides to run diarrhea

• Nana otu 1 year ago

Foolish and jobless people always behave like this.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Breaking News. More NDC supporters in have quietly defected to the Bawumia train.They have promised to 30% votes this season.

• Thick-Talk 1 year ago

Stop tickling your anus. Saturday is already here

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

ANOTHER NPP FAKE NEWS

• YOU WISH IT WAS FAKE BUT IT ISN'T 1 year ago

This is not the sort of news NDC fans want to hear. Everyone knows Alan is going nowhere so it is to be expected that most of his followers will go back to NPP. In fact, Alan should have thrown in the towel by now and given h ...

• Osuro 1 year ago

Npp, we're are tired of your propaganda..lkekekekeke

• James 1 year ago

As country let us be serious, what they were thinking to get from Alan was not materialised

• Cerfiticase 1 year ago

Gyimiiiiiiiii! Anfa! Still JM all the way!!!!!!!

• Jonny 1 year ago

Fake news. Desperate people.

• Mawuli 1 year ago

Your leader is a baby. Just check his track record in the party

• Nonsensical Politics is our problem 1 year ago

These are already die-hard NPP thugs masquerading as members of Alan's Party just to bring upon Alan some bad publicity, in a last minute attempt to salvage some of their hitherto members. I haven't come across a party as dem ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Azaaan, lies. It won't help them.

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

The God of the NPP is in control and nothing can stop the Almighty God we serve

• Sul 1 year ago

NPP NIE GYIMII NIE........IF YOU LIKE LET OVER 100 MILLION JOIN YOU IN VOTING BAWUMIA WILL STILL LOOSE THIS ELECTIONS.

WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID

• John Doe 1 year ago

Eye' zoo eye' muaa nkoaa....

• Jah Alone 1 year ago

Were the 5000 members of Alan Kyeremanteng supporters were in a cage for them to be carried to NPP ?
    This is a big lie

• The truth hurts 1 year ago

Another cooked story . This party has the pillars of lies

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Afafranto loses wings.

• FTT 1 year ago

Thank you for joining the winning team.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The signs are unfolding for Dr. Bawumia. The NPP has presented itself as the best political party in Ghana at the moment.

• Kk 1 year ago

Alan wa boka. You see your level now. You made that man called Nyaho Tamakloe with his face like a mouse to decieve you. You see your disgrace now. Bawumia will win on Saturday and we will banish you from Ghana for good.

• nii 1 year ago

it's a lie

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Well said, it is possible. Bravooooo

• Kwasi 1 year ago

This is good thing you guys did by defecting to NPP from Alan. I had said in many ways that Alan is irresponsible, and not smart and don’t have anything to offer Ghana.
    He was a lazy and obnoxious when he was the ambassad ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Propaganda at the highest level
    We will support Alan and vote wisely for him

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Well said, it is possible. Bravooooo
    Nkwasiafo wo wiase only in Ndc Nkwasiafo party.
    No personality in the propaganda party only fooooools.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Amen oooo. God is great. Alas the over pampered Alan gets the message

• Sycamore 1 year ago

They think we're as foolish as the npp is ,so we'll swallow their lies line,hook and sinker. Nonsense

• Wise Man. 1 year ago

NPP party propaganda should stop all this kweku Anasi lies.

• AsMa 1 year ago

I dey see say Ghanaweb belong to an NPP member from the look of thing

• Don G 1 year ago

These are all lies.Npp is losing this election come Dec 7.You couldn't the economy for 8years & you think Ghanaian's are chump to elect you, Bawumia "No way".

• Adam Smith 1 year ago

These so-called 5000 Movement for Change members did not get enough rice and oil from Alan that is why they have gone back go NPP. They are not people who desire change, they are stomach political supporters.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

There's any good things comes out of Ashanti region ? Primitives ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes.

• Chester 1 year ago

Eeeiii my Agogo people can lie. Eeeii what kind of fake lies is this one too. Boiɛ

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Are the following Akyem Sakawa members in hibernation until the elections are over?
    Borrow and loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, PDS Grabby Otchere Darko, Stadium thief Kevin Ofori Atta, Bumpty

• Niinii 1 year ago

Mind play games they r registered Npp members

The NPP is getting more desperate as it continues to helplessly watch its incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia act like a circus clown instead of a flagbearer. The NPP doesn't know how to count humans, it ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

The point is why would you vote for a candidate that can not win the election, it’s just waste of time and vote I will never do such a thing, in every election you can clearly see where the majority are going to vote. Dr, B ...

• The Truth 1 year ago

We're fooled by a 3rd Class student to vote for him. The country is not in good shape at all.

• King Deed 1 year ago

What is the entire population of asante akyem constituency for one group of defectors to gather 5000people and say we have defected??? Nkurasefoɔ !! Monkɔ pɛ adwuma nyɛ

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Oh aboboyaa Alan damirifa duee. Tell hopeless adoye to send back John Mahama drunkard money to Ndc because it's won't work.

• Kido 1 year ago

Do not vote for Bawumia to turn Ghana into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

We will vote out npp and thats really haunting them

• Patty 1 year ago

They are and have always been NPP members. Nothing new has changed. Still Mahama Afa

• Star from the North 1 year ago

It’s a big lie! Nothing will save the scammers this time around because the Ghanaian people are fast awakened. Evil people and their propaganda shall fail and they will loose heavily on Saturday.

• Star from the north 1 year ago

It’s a big lie! The scammers shall fail this time around with their propaganda tactics. No matter what you do NPP scammers will loose big time on Saturday. You cannot fool all the people all the time.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Tweeaaaa.

• Cool 1 year ago

Anytime npp is bound to lose power that's one of the indicators. JJ Rawlings can even come back from the cemetery and defect to npp, they will still lose power.

• Isma 1 year ago

Lies oooo !!!

Is this part of the strategies?

I'm only asking oo..!!??

• Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago

Hahahaha. Old time.politriks which is not working anymore.

• Jb 1 year ago

What shows that they were members of movement for change? They want something from the thieves.

• Zigi 1 year ago

Lies from the pit of hell

• John 1 year ago

Lies lies 200 ghc just to make stories

• Koku 1 year ago

Dog bite dog. Blood no dey come.

• Destiny, Bantama 1 year ago

Fake reportagé. We are voting for Alan. There is a course for change from this WICKED SATANIC CHARACTERS.

• Fake fake.. These are not part of Alan Party 1 year ago

This is organise political trick hahaha by NPP to fool their Ashanti idiots

• NART 1 year ago

NPP IS SPECIALISED IN FAKE NEWS.
    AKUFFO ADDO IS FAKE LAWYER
    BAWUMIA IS FAKE ECONOMIC PERSON
    CURRENT NPP PARTY IS FULL OF SCAMMERS AND LIARS
    PLEASE BEWARE BEFORE IS TOO LATE.

• Nana Frempong 1 year ago

Fools full of lies, momma gyimee seiaa na monnim

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

NPP LIARS WILL LEAD THEM TO LOSE.ALWYS FAKE NEWS IN THE MEDIA TO DECEIVE GHNIANS.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mmmmmn

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

They are deceiving Bawumia. They just want to collect their share from Bawumia's mass loot.

• Abena 1 year ago

The battle is the Lord's Bawumia

• Obiba Jah 1 year ago

Alan Kyeremanteng does not pay so they are going back to where they came from stomach supporters...

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

FAKE NEWS

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Joe 1 year ago

We don’t care hungry people

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Fake news what are you afraid of. When was their registration for the movement authenticated and look at them looking miserable for being used as political pigs. Just give them t shirt and 100 cedis come and join let us take ...