Hahahahahaha
The day John Mahama leaves the Ghanaian political scene, the nation will know real peace and real politics. This man is unnecessarily vindictive, dangerously hypocritical, very insensitive, incompetent and reckless, this is M ...
TANKO, YOU AND YOUR SUPPOSED KING MAKER WILL BE DISAPPOINTED ON DECEMBER 7TH BY THE POWERS OF THE UNIVERSE. GOD CREATED THE UNIVERSE IN WHICH YOU AND YOUR SUPPOSED KING MAKER LIVES AND THE POWERS OF THE SUPREME CREATOR WILL D ...
IGNORANT TANKO, BAWUMIA HSS INTRODUCED RELIGIOUS POLITICS IN GHANA JUST BECAUSE OF HIS PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS. MEANWHILE, GHANA HAS SEEN BETTER / TRUE MOSLEMS IN GHANAIAN POLITICS YEARS BACK WITHOUT MEDDLING CHRISTIANITY AND ...
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar and a failed guru economist. Bawumia can't arrest the cedi, but he surely knows how kiss the rear-ends of chiefs while working with his incompetent N ...
NDC and NPP should let the great king rest, why every minute they are at his palace
That makes the king enjoy his reign but at the same time he always have to find something pleasing to them
That Asantehene guy is a loser. How could he call a lying jihadist and an incompetent failed economist his son? I am not surprised though. He last time called Napo aka Mr dum sie sie his adopted son and advised him to apply s ...
Panic return! It was expected because Mahama has taken over the Ashanti Region
Igo shock you. Which Ashanti region are you talking about.
Guess he's talking about the Bole Ashanti Region.
@Sycamore, Mahama couldn't even take over Bole Bamboi let alone Asante.
Agree with @Sycamore. Manyhia panic, Accra panic, Tamale panic, even Walewale panic. Bawuliar's campaign strategy is "follow the leader"
Why was John Mahama so interested in Ashanti region votes after all the insults on that region?I thought Volta region and the other minority tribes can deliver victory for NDC.
EVEN BAWUMIA OWN REGION ( NORTH EAST REGION) , JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GETTING 50% OF THE VOTES ON DECEMBER 7TH. THE WHOLE COUNTRY WANTS CHANGE.
In your dreams. How can the party of Ayigbes take over the Asante Region?
no wonder you mary loves in a public toilet
I knew it! I knew Bawumia would go back to Asantehene, after the Mahama's visit at Manhyia. He's such a copy cat! He can't stop mimicking Mahama's campaign. His actions tell one thing; the campaign is falling. Why visit your ...
After supporting Dela Edem and Kelvin Taylor to insult Kufour and Otumfuo why would John Mahama go back to Ashanti region for their votes?As for the daily insults and provocations of of Ashantis by NDC followers particularly ...
IF IT'S TRUE, RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL. A WORD TO THE WISE. CHANGE IS COMING DECEMBER 7TH.
Osahene Asantie Yeboah! You know what my brother, in the Bible Genesis 27:1-40, when God told Jacob to bless Isaac, what happened? After Jacob finished blessing Isaac, then later Esau came and told Jacob to bless him also, bu ...
Sorry Isaac to bless Jacob
It's the flagbearer of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners who is a copy cat. He has no initiative. What he does best is to: review...improve...complete...close what visionary opponents have initiated. Mr Follow Follow.
...and above all Reset. Mahama is just empty
Most foolish.king or chief
Otumfuo
You have brought disrespect and disgrace upon the shanties kingdom
RESPECT !!!
Yoo a ruling party panic in their strong hold. it tells u dat dey r shivering after Mahama's visit, u can nt deceive de Ashantis dis tym around,
Bawumia is such a false person and it makes me sick. Like father like son. Birds of the same feather flock together.
ndc party leaders and members are panicking especially their backbone kwasi pratt.
Bawumiah o'naaa o'sormli... From there if u like enter the sea, u for stay there sef..Thieves, kwasia u you want chop president..
As an ashanti, I have always revered the asantehene. His recent bias keeps me thinking.
Ok Efo we hear you
Sorry for your loss. May Papavi rest in Peace!
Nonsense to the core
Ghanaweb very bias as far as this elections campaigns are concerned.
You report more of NPP campaign activities than that of NDC
They should call borlaweb NDC web or nyebro enterprises
It’s Asantefour website oo
NPP LOOSING OVER 21 PARLIAMENTARY SEATS TO NDC COME DECEMBER 7, INCLUDING THREE 3 SEATS FROM CENTRAL REGION AND THREE 3 SEATS FROM ASHANTI REGION.
This Canadian criminal wanted Ashatihene is a very stupid and useless hypocrite evil tribalism villager. You said to Mahama presidency is not a force and you are call this foolish illiterate Bawumia who has destroyed our econ ...
ROYAL WISDOM. A CONTRADICTION?
Tanx wise King
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
King Solomon indeed!!!
Jean Mensa is the rigging machine for NPP. This has been revealed by her own son Charles Mensa.
With due respect, the God you are invoking has long time abandoned many politicians in Ghana and the World becos of their MIS- DEEDS. Thanks.
Mahatma has already collected the blessings
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Mahama has already collected the blessings
Your Son??? SAA, yooo, ya ti wie.
Your Son is a Shameless, dishonest, useless Idiot.
The lying, incompetent of a Vice President.
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time. Wie. Natio ...
Vote massively for John Mahama to rescue Ghanaian from the hardship bawumia and nama addo has created national cathedral haircut Ghanaian are suffering from npp government
Is it by coincidence that the first 10 news article on Ghana web is about the npp?
It’s all about the economy and performance. Please leave our Lord out.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vgvvvg ...
https://cedisroom.com/register/JA2022
Stay Informed, Get Rewarded – Read the News, Earn Real Cash!
Mtcheew
Lord make this people lose
Had a dream 9yrs ago, a wild wind blew from the sea and I heard a loud voice "I am the wind from Saudi Arabia ready to capture & mess up Ghana." VOTE WISELY.
You only have criminals and mannerless individuals as your children. It clearly shows that you’ve no shame.
The day is this Saturday and your disgrace will be unbelievable.
All of you, so Otumfour is trying to tell Ghanaians he is happy with this useless Bawumia and his NPP government? No wonder birds of the same feathers.......
Bawumia is a game changer let's give him the chance to rule Ghana
Otumfuo's ancestors are tired of Bawumia's lies & they won't support his candidature.
He spoilt his prayers by calling on his ancestors. If they could help, they wouldn't have died
Bank f ...
“The die is cast “
YOUR SON IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A NATION-WRECKING E-LIAR.
Hypocrisy. Why did the Otumfuo not tell his fake son Aplanke Bawumia the same thing he told Mahama, that he should refrain from violence and follow election re ...
Bank f ...
Ghanaweb, shame on you. Mahama was at Manhyia on Tuesday. All your cameras became faulty that day. You never reported anything. Your bias is obvious.
Obviously, there's panic running through Bawuliar and his camp. By now, voters are already decided on how they're going to vote. Voters know well how the escalating prices of commodities are hitting them hard and they don't w ...
Bawumia is the only Ghanaian politician who has failed in his profession and career. Very useless.