YOU THINK WE ARE STUPID AND CAN'T USE OUR IQ.......WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
Kofi Bentil, I don't think even you understand yourself, u are just a confused person who I strongly suspects have taken money from these people, you have spent the last seven years on news file basking Akufo Addo and his gov ...
#*##GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise ...
The competence, capacity and track record of Mahama and Bawumia are there for all to see. Any objective observer cannot draw a conclusion different from what Kofi is saying
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS, GO ALL OUT AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ON DECEMBER 7TH . WE HAVE TO STOP THE IMPUNITY IN GHANA.
WAA LOOK! A SMALL NATION LIKE BANKRUPT GHANA HAS 276 MPs, MOST OF THEM REDUNDANT AND WOEFULLY ILLITERATE.
ON TOP OF ALL THAT SHIT, GHANA HAS SEVERAL MINISTERS, TWO DEPUTY MINISTERS AND A BUNCH USELESS REDUNDANT PRESIDENTI ...
Rude but honest assessment of our situation. One can argue that most countries in Africa would have done much better if we had not achieved independence from our colonial government. South Africa for example was doing much be ...
@sul
Insults as always.cant he hv his opinion?
Mr Bentil gets an opportunity to be the new Gabby if Bawumiah wins because he says that as a wonderful opportunity. Wa Bo k. That Gabby office is closed on Ghana
It saddens my heart that this Kofi guy will close his eyes to all what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done to this country and will tell us to vote for Bawumia. I suspect he is a beneficiary of their loot
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LE ...
In fact, majority of Ghanaian lawyers are ignoramus. No doubt they fooled us to have a certificateless drug addict as a president. See where he has landed us. What Kofi Bentil is saying is tantamount to selling idiocy to G ...
Kofi Bentil, not again. We listen to you in 2016 and followed Occupy Jubilee House. Today your people have given us Wicked Hair Cut. Never again! We won’t listen to you this time. Once bitten twice shy.
HAHAHA, THEIR LAST CASH IN. YOU BETTER TAKE IT BEFORE 12:00 MIDNIGHT DECEMBER 6TH BECAUSE CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH. YOU GUYS JOINED (NPP)TO LOT THIS COUNTRY. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE TO STOP THE LOOT ON 7TH DECEMBER.
A very stupid idiotic fool and an ignorant bastard who is always on TV defending these criminal gangs who just came to loot. You are an ignorant fool kofi bentil and l calling all well meaning Ghanaians to ignore this fool an ...
THESE PEOPLE ROOTING FOR NPP BAWUMIA ARE PROTECTING THEIR CASH IN LOOT FROM THE BAWUMIA/NPP GOVERNMENT AND GHANAIANS WILL EQUALLY PROTECT PEACEFULLY THIER NATIONAL RESOURCES BY VOTING FOR CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH. CHANGE, CHANG ...
Kofi Bentil, you are part of the nation wreckers.
NPP HAS BOUGHT HIM WITH CASH: GOD PUNISH YOU KOFI BENTIL - IF YOU TOOK BRIBE TO COME OUT THIS MASSAKER MASSAGE
eye clear mr kofi…..of course those who will benefit will choose…you will benefit so your household should do the needful….Leave us alone to make our choice….nation wreckers….you did this same thing for Nana Addo an ...
GOD PUNISH YOU - KOFI BENTIL: TODAY IS FRIDAY YOUR BIRTHDAY: GOD PUNISH YOU
Kofi Bentil, were you given part of the Achimota forest the ONLY carbon SINK in the whole of Accra? Why should the voters retain looters?
Barwumia is gone to buuuuush
No way for the CRIMINALS
Foolish man. You received the envelop and you are so happy.
@konfo
Wat did u recieve for endorsing the NDC?
Nkwaseasem ara kwa.
Ideal man u are in a different Gh abi if u will vote for y not but don't decide for us u are part of the theifs.
As Plato said”Wise people always have something to say ;The fools always want to say something “Is it how a wise man picks a leader? A liar or a thief? All that glitter is not gold..
Bawummia is the same old wine pretending in a brand new bottle. Nothing change but we need change. Is boring to have one party ruling us. Also somebody must audit another to see how the resources are handlebars is only a cha ...
Kofi, who told we will listen to you. You are very selfish. We want change, not your position in bawumia’s government
Kofi Bentil or what ever you call yourself we Ghanaians are telling you, you can't decide for us to vote for Bawumia we have our own mind to decide
I can tell you Mr Bentil you don't have Ghana at heart it's dangerous to tel ...
Hummmm! Asem ooo this same Bush Animals were the ones that said Akufo Addo was a God sent in 208 - 2016. What are we seeing now? May they use ×100 of all the monies they are taking from this politicians for hospital Bills. ...
You are right. Our future is better in the hands of Dr Bawumia. JM is weak. He did very well when he was a younger President but now he must retire honorably
he performs better with $1-ghc17.mtchewww
So he is not feeling this heat? Is his eyes blind? Is he not aware that BMB will be working with hyenas and thieves and is indecisive and can't control anyone? So sad that the So called CSO lead can be blind to rhe suffering ...
Thief
An idiot like Bentil. You think we have been paid like you have. Know that is stolen money and the time to account is December 7.
Who are you to advice Ghanaians on who to choose or vote for? Vote for your choice and leave us in peace. We don't need your advice my brother. Every reasonable and serious minded Ghanaians knows who to vote for after tasting ...
He should keep quite. He is one Ghanaian. The rest are annoyed and hungry. How much is a ball of kenkey and tin of milk. Cedi and dollar rate. Criminals. Operation recover all loots. Bring back the looted National Service ...
I am scared for Ghana. All these people are living in Ghana. I curse them all. Those who will take money and come and tell us to choose Bawumia are all cursed people. We will identify them and match them boot for boot. Nonsen ...
Is Kofi Bentil normal? Such a fool.
That's your choice keep it to yourself. Enjoy your opinion and make yourself irrelevant should you miss your dream
Mahama has been a president before wielding the ultimate power. Bawumiah has never been president before. You cannot use Akuffo Addo for comparing Mahama to Bawumiah. A vote for change is a vote for a new and younger person t ...
Corrupt guy. Send the loot money back to owner. Enjoying our taxes. Shame thinker and corrupt
There's NO other "WHY" apart from the stomach. It's simply stomach driven.
NPP and their criminal behavior is amazing criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals cr ...
Don't vote for Bawumia to turn Ghana into an Islamic Republic. Say NO to NPP.
Confused fool
Kofi, how much were you paid? Well done intensify your campaign to justify your share of the loot.
We still remember AGAG, ACE ankomah and Co very well oo.
Take your money back, Kofi Bentil we don't want to be in this state of financial hardship and bad economy anymore. You are a stomach politician and only cares about your stomach and monies from dark sources so you wish the co ...
Kofi Bentil should comot for there!!!
Nation wrecker Kofi bontuah, take the bribe back to where you took it from, tell that toy bawuliermia that, the fundamental are soo weak and for that matter, the exchange rate have expose him big time. Ghana deserves better a ...
Do you claim to be a Christian, Kofi? If yes, and you are following this liar and crook? Someone who changed bank guarantee to insurance bond? Someone who condemned so sourcing of contracts in opposition but gave sole sourced ...
Get out with your selfish interests Nobody will listen to your criminal advice We’re wise now criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals ...
Better performing mpo nie.
Who is kofi bentil tweaaa
You are right Mr. BENTIL. It beats my imagination when someone can decide to vote JM? What does JM have to offer. Every supporter of JM is a nation wrecker. DmB is light years ahead of JM. He has pragmatic policies that will ...
Bentil, you've got it all wrong. Bawumia is over hyped and Yes man. A man who has no hand even in choosing his own deputy.
Kofi you do have a stake in the massive corruption under the Bawumia Akuffo Addo government. Ghana is ...
GhanaWeb this ur bias will fail. Do u just have to find something for Bawumia all the time. Look at all the headlines u have today and see. It’s like u only find people who either speak for him or those who speak against ND ...
Mr Bentil you're wasting your strength. A blind educated man like you can only vote for Dr Bawumia. You're a friend of a liar. This business is not about friendship but about the wellbeing of citizens and truthfulness and fai ...
And they people like this call themselves lawyers and policy analyst. Apuuh.
This stupid and fake intellectual cannot even convince an imbecile to vote for anyone
What a buffoon, jackass, and Bentsil should disinfect his mouth with DETTOL
THIS IS THE TIME WE WILL SHOW YOU GREATLY HOW SMART WE ARE AS GHANAIANS
Bawumia has been Ghana’s VP for 8 years, what has he done. Kofi, tell Ghanaians what Bawu has done, besides helping the President to destroy Ghana’s economy, lands and rivers.
Nonsense. Pretending to be apolitical but campaigning for the npp and hoping for his share of the loot.
I used to think Kofi was intelligent until I listened to on TV saying all areas chieftaincy issue, government should not have anything doing with them until they solve the themselves. I realized that that higher education has ...
The exchange rate was $1 to 5Gh cedis when the NPP came to power. Now it is 16 Gh cedis. Bawumia campaigned against Mahama on the premise of the exchange. If that's the case then why would any sane human being want Bawumia to ...
Kofi Bentil has expressed his opinion so what wrong with that, as unhave ur opinions
Anyone in his right sense will not impose or advice Ghanaians to choose Bawuliar considering the reality of economic hardship and mismanagement on the Ground with all the indicators of the Fundamentals unless the person is co ...
Because your mouth is fool. Is Bawumiah not part of this current government? Why didn't he use all his ideas to help Akuffo Addo? Or he was not privy to those ideas when he was vice?
Kofi you are a hypocrite and don't have vision.
Upon all the hardships, economic mess up,galamsey, inflammation, scandals over scandals and but still believe The NPP should be retained,then u are part of our woes just like k ...
BENTIL,YES BAWUMIA IS NEW AND FRESH. BUT OLD IDEAS AROUND HIM AS ADVICERS.SO THE SCORE MATHS TOTA = ZERO
It is because of stomach directed think tank like you that has brought Ghana to it's knees.
Think about it well, you can't sleep on two beds at the same time, drive two cars at the same, eat more than your stomach can con ...
Dis man is just confused.....u ad ur family can go ad vote for the koliko vice president, some of us big no......
Kofi Bentil is a shameless political insect who who has sold his conscience for perks. He should be disregarded!!
Since October NDC has been Training Ballot Snatching Machomen at Atinpoku in the Eastern Region to be deployed across the country on Election Day.
Kofi Bentil your not more smarter than anyone when it comes to experiencing the impacts of leadership.. Go and tell your morda wife and children why they should vote Bawumiah, stupid boy like you wo maame tw3, kwasia we wont ...
Mr Kofi Bentil , is telling us today that Bawumia is fresher forgetting how Bawumia and his boss Nana Addo have plunged this country resources into gutter . It sad that the so called elite are using opaque glasses to profer w ...
Is this the work CSOs ?
Kofi Bentil you are abusing the work of CSOs in the country.
You ought to pay for this nonsense
The person who was sold to us as an economic Messiah and has messed up the economy should be given and opportunity to make our situation worse again particularly the aged I hope you have taken money to follow the serial liar. ...
A fool
- Business / Corporate websites
Look at his stupid face. Gyimigyimi he will remain forever. Bribe taker and a big fool. Gbeha!
Apuuuu
This is one of the men who is happy that the youth complete university and sit without jobs. Why not change and see where we can work? You are happy your IMANI can feed you.
Is it that the loudest voice, big ideas, fresher and younger can perform better? The results at the end of everything should warrant the answers needed.
Thevrezults are not in isolation either but should relative to the in ...
Ahhhhh Apicki. BAWUMIA all the way.
Kofi, your message is right years late.
Kofi Bentil or whoever u call urself .. Mind u that all those found to have looted Gh money shall be made to face the law and I believe u and Akuffo Addo , Bawumia and Cecelia Dapaa , Gabby ochery darko are all jail bound .. ...
Kofi (Sir), Dr. Bawumua holds political power, but unfortunately appears to wield very little influence. His own verdict - " I am only a mate "
I am not persuaded!!
Bawumia the shameless, failed economist.
Mahama is stronger than Bawuliar who recently had to be rushed the London for an undisclosed illness.
We don't need Liars to rule the country.
Kofi Bentil himself is a liar and not credible. Very soon his hidden stuff w ...
NDC coconut heads are as wild as a wounded lion. They are desperately jumping and rearing their empty heads into any issue without even initially trying to understand the issue on table. How can a level headed person believe ...
The current hardships in this country isn't fake . Kofi Bentil, just go outside and ask the common Ghanaian on the Street about his conditions and whether he can afford nutritional meals like he wants. Then you will see that ...
Shut up Kofi Bentil,you are not making any sense.
Tell me why Americans voted massively for Former President Donald Trump?
Tell me why Brazilians voted for massively for Former President Lula da la Silva?
Now listen,when a ...
We know you Sir. You Cant convince the decided minds like me. Change is constant
Hypocrisy appear to be the new name for NDC and its supporters,their behavior is akin to that of Makola or Kejetia pickpocket,they shout and point fingers at other people whilst their other hand is in somebody’s pocket.Dear ...
>>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
Just sad...akufo addo was far older than mahama but he was voted for him and we are in this mess....why used this as a justification
Ei! in fact, I never knew this guy is so silly like.
Is he really a qualified lawyer? I will report you to Mr. Kpebu about your lack of integrity.
Seriously, zero integrity. Is he still employed by IMANI?
Oh what a sham ...
Criminal syndicates like Kofi have gone to take money, better return it. The poverty level in this is skyrocketing.
What a Shame. U are now an NPP politician.
Jandam is dead!!! Your 2016 grand deception and political chicanery is over. We shall chase you crazy baldheads out of the yard. Go and advise your mama and papa to choose Bawuliar, not us. Mtcheeeeww.
Kofi I am really in you. With all these economic mess you think Bawumia be voted. Have you been promised something or youve already been..........
What a Shame. U are now an NPP politician.