That closure is quite good. We are then not going to have many Trokosi Ayigbe Togolese people to sneak into the country and pretend to be Ghanaians with lost ID Cards and attempt to vote. There should be no exceptions. No Nat ...
Your mother kk.
Qur'an is toilet paper
Who can would announce are to be closed than the interior minister. You want mahatma or nketia to have announce that. Mother fucker ugly beast. How could the IGP announce that our borders will be closed. A why do you want Tog ...
We know their homes and their family. They will not dare do anything untoward. We have prepared ourselves to face them. Nana Addo can't steal our verdict again
Ofui !! Go and collect your slaps .
The encyclopedia of Ghana tweaa
Mr know all kwasi Pratt you have problem with any thing in Akuffo Addo's government, your hate is too much why?you always think you're the only sensible man in this world but you're not, stomach journalists go away with your ...
Mr tooo know should we. allowed togolese to decide for us who to be our president,. It's the right decision. nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara.
What does Kwesi Pratt mean? Is he saying because of elections, the authority of the Interior Minister is curtailed? Since when did the Constitution of Ghana transfer the powers of the Minister of Interior to Election Task For ...
These people are afraid of their own shadows.
Eii Kwesi Prati, so he should sit and watch for foreigners to come and vote and cause trouble and turn to blame the government. You're too political
Dementia patient kwasi pratt
Ghana Closes Borders Ahead of Sunday’s Run-off Election
Last updated on: November 01, 2009 2:19 PM
Closing boarder for elections is not a new thing Kwasi.
In fact I am very shock that Mr kwasi Pratt is saying this, so he doesn't know that it is the work of the interior minister to make this announcement, so he doesn't know that all the police and emigration service's are under ...
Kwasi Pratt, what are you saying?. You have hated NPP and Nana Adoo till date , foolish man
The most stupid journalist in Ghana.
Foolish Man, have forgotten that he is still the interior minister until January 7?
Oh Kwasi Prah, so who should make the decision! You.
Mr Know all,Massa Kwesi are you now a Togolese who wants to come and vote in Ghana? Richard Sky of Citi FM was also making this same unpatriotic nonsensical and annoying arguments on radio this morning.
Absolutely nonsense from Mr Pratt.
That is right
.... It should more peace... She can she should declare