#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISEL ...
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man. It is what it is. 100%
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Interesting offence by the elections officer. What’s next for him?
It is funny to realize that some people can become so stupid that they thirst and hunger for Prison life. If found guilty by the Courts, he should not be fined but be given about two years to spend at the notorious Ankarful P ...
You're right my brother. I am an npp man but feel tempted to vote for cheddar just to humiliate Alan to know that he's nobody without npp
@ Ellis: YOU DON’T EVEN SOUND LIKE A GHANAIAN! I BELIEVE YOU ARE A RUSSIAN AGENT DOING MAHAMA’S BIDDING ON GHANAWEB! AWAAAAY !!!!
You are not an NPP member! I don’t even believe you are a Ghanaian. Fafiri ho ko! Bo ...
Some of you are selfish
Meanwhile, merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skil ...
Hahaha...So this is NDC tactics. And after that, they rather are accusing others of trying to steal elections. Ghana is a funny place.
For some of us this is not a surprise we knew all along that this was a planned act by NDC championed by Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama.
Kwasea, is NDC the only opposition party on the ballot? NPP did not honor
So some of you guys cannot decipher fake news from real news. How would those ballots without Bawumia fare when it comes to counting. Who in his or her right mind will attempt such a thing. The fake is news, Obinim on my mind ...
@The The:
SENTENCE HIM TO FIRING SQUAD!
That explains why the NDC was pushing the EC to release the serial numbers on the ballot papers. So that they can publish their own ballot papers. NDC FUO AKROMFUO!
If there are free and fair elections in Ghana all the time, the ndc will never be in government. More than 200 000 come from Togo and vote for the NDC
That was the time of the first election when Efo Jeremiah was at the helm of affairs. Now he is dead and gone. Boakye Djan is also gone and Tsatsu Tsikata has now no more the Guru in Ghanaian Law. With the internet everywhere ...
That's how mahama, Asiedu Nketia conied with him to do at polling station but your stupid cup is full
Try Free SHS next. Try work on your spellings
Devil and evil
NDC bought him, he will languish in JAIL. Filthy pepeniii burkinabe idiot
@ Papasi:
Read his name carefully! I don’t think he is from Burkina Faso. The name Dery sounds like Yaanom’s name!
These and other dirty tactics NDC do with every elections to heep presidential and parliamentary seats
I don’t care which party this man is from, anyone who breaks the law should be arrested and prosecuted and jailed. Simple.
You guys criticizing NDC are not smart? How can this ballot benefit NDC since it will be definitely rejected when counting?
@ JJ Kuffour, this proves that you are from the stock of the NDC party, so you don't understand simple things. Can't you see that those fifteen ballots that you said would be rejected when counting will have gone in favour of ...
It will be rejected and it will go against the rightful candidates. The rightful candidates votes will be reduced while the other party's votes will be increasing.
Look at the brute. what would that mean for the contestants. It means he has assited in the creation of more rejected voters which would never benefit any contestant. Similar thing occured in 2020 somewhere in the central reg ...
Because the NDC Official who refused to taje advantage of free SHS is stupid thinking it will benefit Mahama.
Hmmmmm
Doesn't make sense. If you are given the ballot and u found out that a picture is omitted, you can request for a new ballot sheet.
Everything about the buga buga party is gyimii saa!
Will a ballot papers without a presidential candidate picture be counted? Let use our common sense small oooo. We fool too much, all those ballot papers will be disallowed during counting, so what it the use?
So should such things be encouraged?
This is a cooked story
NDC always blaming EC because if the lost the election Kelvin Tailor will give them sleepless day and night so they are doing everything to please that Vagabond K Tailor in America
How does this help the NDC. Seems a lot of people are just ignorant about electoral issues. These rejected ballots.
@Fuseini. You are just ignorant or just stupid. If the voter has been coached or told npp is number 1 and that is missing, dont you get it that the person will just thumbprint number 2 and that reduces the number of votes for ...
@ Nkoniin. A foolish NPP illiterate will thumbprint number 2 because the animal can't read even expiry dates on food items like that goat called Bawumia. Or if he reads he doesn't understand. Kwasiya. Away Away Away
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Poor reportage, at least show us evidence of the ballot paper in question. This is a bicycle rider information, I may say.
U said this and called ya self integrity.
This NPP..paaa.this cannot be an NDC..because it's going to be a spoit ballot
Rejected ballots in a whose stronghold ..
How do you convince me with this writeup? Without any of the presidential candidates, the ballot becomes invalid. So how do I believe this as correct and authentic info?
You see how stupid the NDC are, they didn’t even think about this
So how would this have gotten through counting? This story doesn't make sense.
Hmmm such a fool is a working for the EC?
I think going forward all persons seeking to work for the EC must be vetted but the NIB to prevent this acts
Avu du Avu
So what happens to the votes of the 15 people this criminal issued them with the defective ballot papers? Are their votes going to be retrieved from the boxes or they would be allowed to cast their votes again?
Nation wreckers
He should be in prison by Wednesday.
There will always be a stupid idiot who will do foolish thing. This goon will lose his job for doing this foolish thing for a politician who cares less about him.
Another NDC fraud scheme exposed. NPP must alert ALL its polling agents throughout the country. This is the party which was complaining about bias against the EC. But NDC will lose again to make.it THIRD STRAIGHT DEFEAT for ...
Fake news.
He intentionally bent off the section of Dr. MB face
Send him to jail now
This same trick was done to Akuffo addo. NDC are good in training thiefs from afar
This an NDC stronghold. So how would this stupid act benefit his party.
People will always do something to get arrested during elections. Have always wondered why