Qur'an is toilet paper
**##HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN ...
Why is the Ghana police allowing NDC to destroy our peaceful country, the police should deal mercilessly with these NDC buga buga thugs
Don’t be silly. Read the news article before commenting. Your slave masters- NPP were sharing money to induce voters and an NDC supporter has been shot dead for complaining. Keep fanning the fire, we are all in it
@Yaw, the greatest sin to the human mind is to believe anything without evidence. I have videos of ndc people sharing money to the electorates. Share your WhatsApp number and I will gladly share them with you. Anyway, we shou ...
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man. Hmmmmm
Allen Smith Jackson, l never knew you're so silly. Talk by heart without reading. Pls Read the news article before commenting. Unless you mean people shouldn't complain against sharing money to induce voters. Imagine someone ...
One of the most stupid comments! There is a lost of life and you are here spewing this garbage!!! Because the dead isn't your family member so you don't care. Don't worry, your day of accountability is just around the corner!
Hmmm. Tell it to the one, Allen Smith Jackson, who claims he has PhD. Clueless and empty braggart
Ur mental sickness is back, didn't u take ur medications today? Not only are u cursed but ur next generation shall not know peace and poverty n disease will their portion and you will poop and eat b4 you die a painful death, ...
They must kill themselves, when tani is dead it's not any big stuff.
You are such a SENSELESS BEAST ..!! You will die from the crossfire from drug dealers where you are......
No misinformation and disinformation biara oh!
Sad
I feel sorry for these people Now they have moved from Bows and Arrows to Guns. They never think about developing their communities but just fighting. They shall always migrate to the South to engage in menial jobs and be tak ...
@ Frank Agyemang-Kari. You are an animal. If you care to know Dr Bawumia is also a northerner. You tribal bigot
Foolish death
Master, if u don't have the fact for the incident, don't put us in suspense, war monger
It's amazing. They just pass on the latest rumour they hear. Ake, ake. Yesi, Yesii
Fools die for lack of wisdom
The one killed is a deaf so he dont even know what was going on,
Ghanaweb what are your intentions for posting something without details.
Whoever posted this is very stupid. mmboa. Always happy to incite chaos. Will your business thrive in chaos?
Meanng we are having a successfil elections the African way. What is the point withut a few excited broken bones!
Never day dieeeeë! Until the bones are broken
Why do you have to die or get maimed because of a politician? This is stupidity.
No person should die because of elections.
No ! That person is a deaf ( can not hear niether speak )
NDC pls retaliate quickly
Waaaa see. Gyimii saa
1 +8 NPP members must die to make up for Techiman South. Mugabe, you promised us that no one will kill and go home scot free
Foolish poor people always wasting their lives for politicians
I know from the start that my people in the North will definitely fight, looking at the scenes in Bawku
Good. Standards for African election!
That idiotic mp for Tolon should be arrested and shot like a dog .He was busing people from a different constituency to go and vote for him. Stupid. Did he not say NDC does not have a stronghold in Tolon? Moron. What is it ...
Ndc supporters where are they? They should come out and retaliate and kill more of the criminal npp
- Business / Corporate websites
Bawumia bought his way from primaries till now. Peace council watched him doing that but did not caution him. Inducement in politics has become normal and our leaders are doing it left and right without any implications so th ...
I now see the relevance of the message i usually see on ghanaweb "if u want to die, u can take a lot of paracetamol and kill yourself"... Bcos of politics, u lose your life. Chai
SODIERS ARISE IN THE AKWETEYMAN BECUASE THERE IS VIOLENCE.
How many constituency do we have. 275 or 276?
Ndc 137
Npp 137
Indp 1
Total 275.
Has another constituency been added?
Fools die early.
I thought our flagbearer told us during the campaign that such moneys are our own stolen moneys so we should take if given but vote according to our conscience . Why sld the P C confront him to cause this needless dead? LOOKI ...
That fool who died deserves no burial.
What is happening in Ghana?. So, a civilian can carry a loaded gun to a polling station? Well, when IMPUNITY is allowed to prevail that is what happens. In 2020 Hon Mavis Hawa Koomson FIRED a gun at a polling station and NOTH ...
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site _ www.Hot4.eu