Eeeeei Wiase!
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
I felt happy when I heard that the National Peace Council has issued a statement. But I became very disappointed with them when I heard the content of the statement.
Instead of condemning the violence and misconduct of mil ...
The NPP grossly underestimated the anger and hunger of Ghanaians. Their arrogance and pomposity and narcissism even in the face of error is simply mind boggling. If not for primitive and primordial tribalism they wouldn't eve ...
2020 method of stealing votes Activated.....
If Mahama has learnt anything from the anger of Ghanaians then he should end his celebrations set up his transition team and get to work. It's not time for celebrations at all time for HARD work
@vorn, you such a fool, you could've say something different if your npp win power. NDC and JM with the supporters will jubilate like any other els wining team. Go and hang yourself if nothing to else to say. NDC please inj ...
HAS MAHAMA EVEN BEEN SWORN IN FOR YOU TO CALL HIM TO STOP CELEBRATION AND GET UP TO WORK? IF YOUR LIER AND ARROGANT BAWUMIA HAD WON THE ELECTION WOULD YOU HAVE TIME TO WRITE THIS YOUR NONSENSE?
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
I thought you said Mahama can never become president. What changed?
ADADE I DARE YOU NOT TO EAT ANY "AKOKO" THIS CHRISTMAS IF THEY ARE OF NO USE OR YOU WILL DIE IF YOU EAT ONE.
****WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
Folks, don't blame the Bawumia and the NPP for abysmal performance in the elections. They were just there, in their party head office. Then several Russian BOMBS and kamikaze drones that were intended to bomb Ukraine but lost ...
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED s ...
Nana Addpi has destrpyed the NPP beyond repairs.
Straight up!
We won't go to IMF but you went.
Stop E levy and you refused.
Reform free SHS and you refused
Stop GALAMSEY and you refused
Stop the cathedral and you refused
What do you take Ghanaians for?
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP AKAN CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' "ASOMDWE HENE" DECEPTION.
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ...
We won't go to IMF but you went.
Stop E levy and you refused.
Reform free SHS and you refused
Stop GALAMSEY and you refused
Stop the cathedral and you refused
What do you take Ghanaians for?
Now that more NPP MPs have lost their seats, the Supreme Court should tell us, when are they going to vacate their seats in parliament. And which seats will they be vacating? The already lost seats? Nkwasiafor!
Yaw, that cj will not only loose her job but will pay for those lies she said
The stealing was too much. Their asses are naked now. 8 years of stealing and fooling the people.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
78878 ...
What a landslide victory for JDM !
God bless our homeland Ghana.
Another comfortable lead. Lol
NPP has been disgraced big time
I can see you going to bed at 12.00noon later this afternoon when you should be having lunch!
Politics is funny. Never trust voters. Some of the Politicians will cry blood when they realize that they have been fooled and their money chopped and wasted. You don’t need to foolishly follow a political party when the wr ...
God of Donald Trump!
Ghanaweb hav lost credibility
I stand with Bawumia.
Akufo-Addo is like Biden: he's the current president.
Bawumia is like Harris: the current vice president.
Harris didn't win the U.S. elections, but I have confidence and faith that Bawumia will wi ...
Where is Godfred Dame
What about him?
He's minding his business somewhere! His career is finished!
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' MUMU "ASOMDWE HENE" DECEPTION.
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ...
You have been in bed with the NPP, but the people's voice is louder and you can't do anything. Start packing your bags.
I envisage a 57 percent for John Dramani Mahama. Well done Presido. Nana Addo will cough all the stolen money
THE THIEVES ARE GOING DOWN... THEY WILL VOMIT ALL THE STOLEN MONIES.
Wow..... You're the Chosen One. Please don't disappoint we the youth. We dey your back.
The electral commotion is not helping,
Now our state properties
The killers
The political judges
The EC
The state money
In fact everything must come back to mother Ghana and now start vacating your positions and move out fast
Duty calls
Where are the chiefs, and the clergy who were endorsing Bawumia. They are lucky Mahama is not vindictive like Akufo Monkey Addo. He is father for all.
Gradually this ashawo is loosing her job
Wontumi for jail!!!!
NIB NDC staff deliberately sat on people's Ghana Cards in Ashanti and Akan Regions.People weren't given their Ghana cards with which to vote.When I picked mine at one NIB office in Kumasi after paying Ghs100 bribe I saw stack ...
Just read the trash you've poured out here and see if you are making sense. Foolish boy
JM is winning, inshaa Allah
With less than 1 million votes counted out of possible 10 million votes to be counted is NDC saying they have won this elections ? Have NDC people forgotten their we are in a comfortable lead mantra only to loose miserably ...
Bleeding is allowed you fool
JM afa
No more COVID LEVY. Is anyone surprised we are not paying LEVY on RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR! Common Ghanaians are bringing their items home and you are charging them LEVY for a disease they themselves suffered and have even lost lov ...
Ghanaians will take all their stolen money back
You these criminal npp politicians think you can fool us all the time.
The people of Ghana have made emphatic statement by registering their anger and disdain about the arrogance of power and crass ineptitude of this nation wrecking and property grabbing Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government. Where ...
NDC WINING ,I SAW IT IN THE SPIRITUAL REEM, THAT NDC IS GOING TO WIN.
Congratulations President Elect JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. God has rescued Ghana from the wicked souls of Akuffo Addo/Bawumia. MAHAMA Onaapo. Glory be to God. The stupid Afenyo Markins has also lost miserably.We are indeed worship ...
This election results is far from over
Mahama should start his victory speech....hurray ndc!!
The galamsey machines and equipment have started moving out the river bodies and forest reserves. The gods have rescued Gh from evil and dangerous elements. Akufo addo is a great friend of satan. Never again.
So the NPP were expecting the Akans and the Christians to vote for a Northern and a Muslim candidate that they the northerners and the Muslims refused to vote for? What a bunch of fool's running the NPP, a party once an Akan ...
Pff... pff...
So far, among 600,000 who voted for the wacky Bawumia, we can count 5,000 who have benefited from this criminal system. the rest are stupid unconscious, mentally retarded and NPP crazy tribalists....
How far madam arrogant Jean mensah?
The EC is late in declaring. Jezebel jean Mensah will face the public soon if she doesn't declare it
Less than 10% of the results Mahama is now puffing and huffing and Bawumia has started to sprint like the Ethiopian Sprinter Gabriel Haille Selassie!
Akufo-Addo, Ken Offori-Atta and Jean Mensa must not be allowed to leave the country, they must pay for their crimes - the financial sector clean up, the murder of voters in 2020 and yesterday - these criminals must be tried a ...
Now, am indeed a Ghana now, peaceful country,
If it happens to be like Bawumia is the president. I will have chang my Ghana card. Am very happy freedom have come over as. God will bless our mother land Ghana.
Jane Mensa needs to be arrested after the election.
The EC can eat the rest of results
Is the EC waiting for the Chief Justice to intervene.
ARROGANCE,,WAS ONE OF REASONS ,THE NPP TOOK A WHACK
FROM THE ELECTORATE....THE MASSES WERE JUST PEASENTS IN THEIR EYES.
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
HIGHLY TAXED GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE TOTALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED!
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ...
- Business / Corporate websites
What purpose will it serve, so late in the day, when Bawumia has already conceded? This Jean Mensa, she is lucky Ghanaians are so tolerant.
I am giving Ghanaians just two years, and they will start moaning and winging about Mahama and NDC as well. It is a vicious cycle. Nothing will change, then NPP will come to power again-and guess what? The same old story. The ...
NPP will never ever rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again! We will never let illiterate educated criminals villagers to rule over us again! Nasty Peoples Party!
>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
We have been unfair with the EC chairperson. Nobody is condemning the violence perpetrated by some party members at the collation centres including the burning and destruction of electoral materials. With all due respect, ar ...