ALL BECAUSE THE STEALING IS OVER
##WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
@adade
Are yiu still around? I thought you've committed suicide or something! Your party would be out for 12 odd years! Awwww, Lord have mercy!
Ahw Ama, you've just reminded me of my bosom friend Koku Anyidoho, I need to keep my eyes on him, lest he decides to commit suicide
My view that both the NDC and NPP are equally corrupt hasn't changed; however, prior to the elections, I felt it would be good for the country if NDC won, rather than the NPP.
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing ...
He was released from pantang just a few days ago, we thank God he is now doing better
Wodierr wagyimi dodo kwasi Adade
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33), your NPP will be in opposition forever. Unless the party (NPP) change name. NPP has a long standing bad governance history in Ghana politics from Kwame Nkrumah to date. But this time around, Gha ...
very foolish idiot your ashawo mother and your useless father who mistakenly gave birth to youcould not control you let alone someone, that is why your utterances are always foolish, stupid boy, try and learn a bit of sense,i ...
My friends pack and leave the Julorbi House! Thieves!
@Ama, you can't wait for NPP to leave the 'Julorbi House' so NDC, the seasoned thieves, can take over. Musical chairs of thieves - that's Ghana politics for you. One bunch of thieves go, the next bunch of thieves take over.
Nasty Peoples Party don't have no place in Ghana. Bawumia is a fool and illiterate educated villager empty head. What Bawumia can do it better is to manage his Fulanis family cattles. NPP foolsoldiers will cry blood still it ...
Congrats Fante Worrior! You've contributed enormously in shaping people attitude towards this disgusting and irate npp government. You deserve a medal! You all contributed to the demise of npp!
@,Ama. Thank you my dear sister. You're great and congratulations to you too.
Kwasiaba if he is ur father or ur family member u be proud
I think that is a mean thing to say. There are people who voted for NDC but are typically not NDC supporters. In fact, there are Fulani who voted for NDC. This is an opportunity for NDC to expand its support base. You don’ ...
Your Galamsey biz gave Akuffo Addo govt a bad image.For Bawumia he gave a good shot of him as a vice and a flagbearer. He can decide to retire in politics and he will be remembered
LOOSmia the concert aplanke. It’s to concede this early to avoid being treated like gaddaffi in his last days. Next time don’t mess with the masses anger. Npp thinks we are fools?? So how u be humiliated
Kate Gyamfua kuraseni..
Illiterate NPP women organiser is Kate Gyamfuah
Even if Great Dr Mahamudu Bawumia retires today from Ghana politics he gave a good accounts of himself.He stands Tall Above JDM and history will remember him.
Massa stop the stupidity as the truth is there for all to see. He saved himself of humility bcos if u put the votes together jm will get not less than 70%. The people are angry and nobody can stop it
he stand tall above that your useless father not His Excellency JDM, the saviour of mother Ghana. idiot.
He couldn't do anything than to do what the Law demands and secondly, shamefulness too played a factor. I don't believe, he wrote the exams for the certificate, he bought them just like his boss who has no certificate as well ...
All along she wasn’t crying in solidarity. She was thinking about her excavators.
Abowah
Mom fa steer no mame.
You saw your defeat long ago but you allowed yourself to be deceived by your failed government . You should have declined a contest .
Galamsey woman crying for what?? After destroying our land and water bodies you are crying because your party has lost
You should have asked Nana Addo to sack his finance minister. You could've reviewed the free SHS to stop the dreaded double track system. You had no solution to the double track system. You didn't see anything wrong because y ...
These 8 year swings between the two major parties is a reflection of how Ghanaians out of despair keep kicking out one party in the desperate hope that the next one will do better. Sadly this back and forth every 8 years will ...
Wher are all the election prophets?
Wailing is useless and stupidity. You should have advised your foolish leader to stop his aimless policies that choked Ghanaians. You took Ghanaians for fools, not knowing you people are the useless fools
She hasn't seen anything yet she should wait till her galamsey activities are investigated
This is a brave man NDC need front.
The first signal of the defeat was the election of Justin Kodua Frimpong as General Secretary. John Boadu is not perfect but he had the temperament and experience to match the NDC hooligans and their election rigging battalio ...
> A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Galamsey queen. No more military guards . No more Galamsey.
But is this Kate an imbecile? Is she really proud of the shoddy performance of governance or just doesn’t care about the country? This is beyond belief!!
JAIL AWAITS MOST OF YOUR COLLEAGUES.
All are candidates for nsawam. Thieves and liars.
Selfish woman. After all the destruction of the country you want to continue to chop. Bow your head in shame.
NPP SHOULD KNOW NOT TO JOKE WITH MEN OF GOD. YOU PEOPLE WERE INSULTING REV.OWUSU BEMPAH,THE NATION'S GATE KEEPER, WE ARE LUCKY HE SPARED ASHANTI REGION BECAUSE OF OTUMFUO OSEI TUTU. You see, a small ritual turned the whole na ...
Bawumia is a great hero and a gentleman
She knows what's going to happen. She is crying for her sins. Jail awaits them all