2024 Elections: Know the big name MPs who have been kicked out of Parliament

Read Comments Comments (59)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
    GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!

• Mortey 1 year ago

Where is Prof Sarpong and Ben Ephson. The stomach pollsters

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

We have a task. Mahama with his overwhelming majority can do a lot of things if they have a good strategy. However I forsee things deteriorating and Mahsma complaining that he inherited a bad economy whilst his people lead th ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Yep thats whats gonna happen. NPP and NDC, two sides of the same coin. Ghana is the loser.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Clear road ..... Men dey ....

• APEX AG 1 year ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA/USA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Very unfortunate

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

My view that both the NDC and NPP are equally corrupt hasn't changed; however, prior to the elections, I felt it would be good for the country if NDC won, rather than the NPP.

My logic is simple: the electorate is growing ...

• Oswald Dziku 1 year ago

There you go again,,,,"wish him dead"people on the loose.He will repair the damaged,he will cause these looters to account for every penny that got missing from the vaults.WHO OWNS HUBTEL?

• Ogidi 1 year ago

Precisely

• Godfred 1 year ago

Not true, they already complained now and gave practical solutions on steps to fix it. They have been in this situation before with dumsor, best people to get us back out.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Prince Adade:

I admire your bravery for having the gusts to come here after all the rubbish and propaganda you spewed out. The sad thing is you are still pouring out nonsense. I hope history treats you fairly. But stop thi ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Prosecute corruption? Who will do that in Ghana?
    In your dreams. How I truly wish I am wrong.

• ANTWI 1 year ago

PRINCE ADADE RECEIVES 20 CEDIS PER COMMENT,AND THAT ENDS TODAY. ANYWAY, IT GOING TO BE REDUCED TO 5CEDIS.

M)B) BA

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Why waste your time on such a joker? His thief,corrupt Akuffo-Addo NPP government has been kicked in the teeth by Ghanaians. I pray that no Danquah/Busia government will rule Ghana again.Look at the cedi,look at the economy. ...

• ANTWI 1 year ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME. I TOLD YOU BEFORE THE ELECTIONS THAT YOU WOULD BE CRYING TO THE CEMETERY. TO BE HONEST, IF YOU DON'T HAVE $1.8M UNDER YOUR BED, THEN YOU ARE A DONKEY. YOU WERE HERE 2020.MAHAMA THIS MAHAMA THAT.ABOA BI BA.

• Le Pacifiteur 1 year ago

4 more to do more.

And that's exactly what he did; he got his [arty to lose with the biggest margin ever and took down a huge chunk of dishonourables with him on his way out.

Everyday, disturbing our peace with phrases ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Congratulations Mahama. Thank God Ghana didn't make the mistake. DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise pe ...

• Now Now 1 year ago

I am the Majority Leader

• Kwesi 1 year ago

What a shock!

• Sul 1 year ago

Good riddance to bad rubbish

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Where's Allotey Jacob, Kwamena Drunker and Koku the fools in Central region ? Nasty Peoples Party.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Sam the Fanti warrior. What do you want to know where they are?We all have the right to support any party of our choice and losing an election is not the end of the world.We are all waiting anxiously to see what Mahama will ...

• ANTWI 1 year ago

@ OPOKU KLINESBURG.THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SUPPORTING AND FALSE ACCUSATION.

THEY JUST PREACH LIES.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

JDM must know that Ghanaians have given him a total mandate to reset the country for them. Posterity will not be kind to him and the NDC super majority in parliament if they fail to do this job for Ghanaians! If they fail, th ...

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

I wish someone will take what you're saying seriously! Mahama has to get to work NOW, there's no time for honeymoon. This is not time for celebrations Okujeto Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi should get out of the camping mood and st ...

• Jing. 1 year ago

Where are those three human goats. I'm talking about Charles Allotey, Kwaku Anyidoho and Kwabena Duncan. We're now ready for them.

• Splash 1 year ago

Please, can someone suggest what Gbagbin should wear to Parliament when they resume next week?

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

I said Bawumia would get 43% and Mahama would get 50.2%. But I never imagined Mahama could get that much high. It's like the NPP didn't do campaign Orr. I think angels came down to vote for Mahama and NDC. God's hand was at w ...

• NART 1 year ago

AM VERY HAPPY THAT THE ARROGANT URSULA AND MR COCONUT HEAD KT HAMMOND HAVE LOST THEIR SEATS.

• Sam 1 year ago

A huge burden on John Mahama. He should start work now!

• Blame Dr. Adutwum for the mess 1 year ago

You should have asked Nana Addo to sack his finance minister. You could've reviewed the free SHS to stop the dreaded double track system. You had no solution to the double track system. You didn't see anything wrong because y ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

K.T.Hammond is a very ugly fool. Look at this ugly man who goes about insulting Ewes. Gbemela K.T Hammond. Kk.T. Hammond you are an idiot and a big fool. Stupid old ugly ofui man. Gbeha.

• FOYOOSIS 1 year ago

Please Mahama, select/nominate your ministers and get to work immediately. Do not entertain any laziness plus incompetency on the part of your appointees.

Form a good judiciary devoid of party favouritism and prosecute any ...

• NPP GOVT. NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION OVER GT. AÇCRA REGION. 1 year ago

How many ROAD INTERCHANGES did PREZ.Akuffo Addo construct in Greater Accra region not a stronghold of NPP. About 8 INTERCHANGES and over passes were constructed in Accra and Tema but none in Ashanti region the bread winner an ...

• Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago

Ok that mahama won, but surely soon calabash will go for loan. Both npp and ndc are disaster to Ghana development. Mahama can't jail any one, he lack ball to do so. Wia bi na meso menwia bi battle is between both ndc ,npp not ...

• Jones 1 year ago

Assad flees Syria the day Ghana regained it's freedom from Akuffo Addo.God is great.

• Aboa 1 year ago

Am just sad that my girlfriend Ursula and Peter amewu and Peter Appiah kubi lost. For the rest, good riddance.

• Batuta 1 year ago

The hooligans and reset magicians have got what they fought for. We are patiently waiting to get the milk and honey they have promised to give us.

• Joko 1 year ago

@Batuta you are a cow!!

• Batuta 1 year ago

Any person who voted for NDC because he or she thinks NPP politicians are corrupt and Mahama will come and jail them is mentally sick. Mahama will pardon all NDC people who have been jailed for stealing and devise schemes for ...

• Aduomi 1 year ago

You are certainly a fool to think the way you are thinking. What did Mahama do in his previous term to make you write this rubbish about him? The man stacked his minister who was simply dreaming of making $1 Million. He has t ...

• Oooosis 1 year ago

Prince kwesi Added shame on you.
    Your scare tactics didn't work and will not work for the foreseeable future.

NDC all the way

• Tintempa 1 year ago

There are war dogs and npp has thought us they can't be used for administration the war dogs should be kept in cages and well fed we need well trained guard dogs for administrative duties

• Godfred 1 year ago

Good riddance. Ghana will have peace and people can breathe. These were the people on TV disrespecting and talking all sorts of nonsense.

• Hannan 1 year ago

! A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu

• Paarrrkiso 1z 1 year ago

As for Henry Quartey it serves him right,,

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Where is Hawa Koomsom? No news on her.

• Eric 1 year ago

Where is Prof. Sarpong of Kumasi Technical University whose researches showed Bawumia will win the election???

• Allotey Jacobs 1 year ago

Where's Annor Dompreh?

• WGoku 1 year ago

All MPs should never forget that the people elected them to gained power and for that reasons, they should never think to overgrown the people with power and disrespect. Ghaniains now well understand power of their votes and ...

• Spinoza 1 year ago

This is so embarrassing,it's like being hit by an expected tsunami

• Thomas Aboagye 1 year ago

Peter Amewu thought he was God. His misguided supporters are gnashing their teeth, utterly shocked at his removal as mp for Hohoe. The jubilation which hit Hohoe township after his disastrous performance in the elections refl ...

• Hero 1 year ago

These people ceased to win their elections as a result of Ukran war that hitted their constituencies.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

There are a lot of ungrateful people in Ghana
    There are some regions no matter how developments you will send there they will still vote against you..NPP watch out.Instead of developimg your strong holds you decided to dece ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

The time has come for Ursula to account for all the Kelni GVG money and others. The arrogance level will now be reduced. She may either be heading towards prison I don't know yet.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Interesting though. Big names have drawn under the sea.

• alasanbila 1 year ago

Waow what an election

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

That is the price you pay for following your party interest at the detriment of the poor people who vote!!!