NPP and NDC will keep playing game of chairs with Ghanaians..
My view that both the NDC and NPP are equally corrupt hasn't changed; however, prior to the elections, I felt it would be good for the country if NDC won, rather than the NPP.
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing ...
I am afraid you have an inaccurate perception of the NPP and the NDC. No party or government has ever abused the country as much as the NPP. The parties are not the same. Mahama spent just over 3 years in government previous ...
Didn't I tell you guys that Afia Odo's repentance was a sham and fake? She went for money from the Npp, how can God tell her something wrong to come and tell Ghanaians? Afia Odo's God gets election predictions wrong,and where ...
It's done, right? With the concession by Bawumia there's nothing left to fight over. Mahama should start working now we will not accept any excuse from him. He has more than two third majority in parliament
Must we educate u Npp people always? Who told u Bawumia's concession has any significance if the EC doesn't declare the results and pronounce the winner? A person will only be seen and regarded as an elected president only af ...
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA /USA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ...
***#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Don't even bother to waste your time replying that NPP sympathizers trying to "jouer" double game here after his party has lost and gone down never to be revived again unless JA Kufuor comes with the truth.
Kufuor should ...
@Dotcom,
Please do some research on these very pages for my view on our duopoly, namely, the NDC and NPP. I'm not a closeted NPP sympathizer. My preference was for a military takeover. Whether Mahama was in office for 3 ye ...
The truth is that NDC supporters will not do what the NPP supporters have done and Mahama may have a leeway
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Poorly implemented SHS
Destruction of our environment
High prices of goods and services
Depreciation of the cedi
Arrogance of power
Reckless spending on cathedral
Will she give multiple figures or?
Since the EC Chairwoman is wasting the time of NDC they can go ahead and swear in their President.
MAYBE THEY HAVE GIVING THE EC FUEL, THAT IS WHY?
Say as it is don't play any games by dragging NDC name into NPP failed policies which has brought the country to its knees,just look at the voting patterns how the people voted and understand that the people are fed up with ...
Did the EC rig the election for John Mahama, just a question
The vigilance of the youth gave no chance to rig. Most thumb printed ballot papers meant for Bawumia were seized and destroyed. So rigging was attempted but quashed by the vigilant Ghanaian youth even in the face of NPP sent ...
If parties have been able to collate their results without being financed by government, why is the EC not able to do so? The EC Chair is so disappointed that it could not steal the elections for the super incompetent Bawumia ...
You think collating results is as easy as stealing taxpayers money to allow akonfem to fly to Burkina faso
PLEASE WE NEED SODIERS TO GO TO TECHIMAN SOUTH AT VANDLISE POLICE STATION.
AMASAMAN TOO SODIERS SHOULD GO THERE.
Ghana is not ready for a Muslim president.
Look at the middle east. The Muslims are not civilized
To hell with that bogus EC
A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is ...
This is a BIG LESSON to NPP going forward in future elections. NDC planned for their trained Thugs to attack All COLLATING CENTRES and all NPP Party offices throughout the country during the collation time as it is happening ...
Without declaring the results now Maurice Ampaw can’t go and settle in Togo so do it’s now.Thank you Madam Jane Mensah
FELLOW CITIZENS, THANK YOU FOR VOTING OUT THE RUDE,LIARS AND THE THIEVES NPP ...NOW IF AKUFFO ADDO AND BRYAN ACHEAMPONG ARE MEN,THEY SHOULD COME OUT BOLDLY AND TELL US THAT THEY WILL NOT HAND OVER TO MR JOHN MAHAMA..
In fact happy independence day to all Ghanaians. We have done it. To God be the glory. But as for evil and destructive slave master nemesis is his only option right now. God thank you once again
The EC's deliberate delay is to try and steal the elections for the npp.
Mahama will have serious problems
Clueless and incompetent
Ghanaians prefer that.
Your "clued" and "competent" achievements were nothing to write home about, abi?
They're waiting for agitation of the citizens so that the military will come out and take over because they have loose the election.Dont trust Akuffo Addo and Jean message.
The damage has already been done. That three days thing u want to do won't work. Declare JDM.