We shall reset the elephant in the Kyebi Akyempanzees galamsey forest while Mahama is simultaneously resetting Ghana
*****#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
You go wait taya
This hungry hooligans have no time
See fools now u are mad like a fool
What a humiliation!
The thieves have finally been sent packing.
Congratulations to all Ghanaians, for a job well done.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Ei Npp is near collapse.
What a defeat !
It’s the fault of Akufo Addo who impose Bawumia on the NPP because he thought Bawumia is the only a humble servant he can control even if he retired from the seat.NPP should have done a deep internal consultation in order t ...
The power of the pink sheet continues to work. The NPP has seen pepper. The electoral commission cannot always steal for you. Jean Mensa is now ashamed and afraid to declare the results. Look at ballot papers flying everywher ...
With 2/3 majority-Mahama becomes the supreme leader, that will control the three arms of govt. no NPP parliamentarians needed. Which means can pass any bill to cancel any taxes, change the EC chair, special prosecutor, bill t ...
At last the battle has ended, your beloved country Ghana is free from these thieves and criminals. It's jail time now for the criminal narcotics peoples party. What a bunch of necromancers, never again will. Ghana elect npp t ...
In your stupid world, abi we dey Ghana
185 but most of them are just useless men
@Abena I hope you really are a woman and not a man pretending to be a woman here.If they were useless how come they were able to beat your so called useful NPP men to the seats in Parliament. Is it not rather your people(NPP) ...
EIIIIIIII THIS ONE DIEEEEEEEERRRRR E PAIN YOU PAPA. GO AND SLEEP
Bam, very stupid
They Should All Come Together And Work For Mother Ghana To Progress Either Ndc Mps Or Npp Mps They Should Put The Interest Of Ghanaians First For The Betterment Of The Country.
No One Is Useless Among Them.. They All Capable Of Delivering
Says who Fiifi K. Until the EC declares so it is just speculation.
@Kwame. With 9 seats remaining the officially declared seats for NDC is 183. So yes Fifi is wrong about 185 because NDC will get more than that.
> Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu