Useless Boy
Hahahaaaaaaa........ Just listen to the pathetic and discredited NPP! Their tone seems to have come down. What happened to the usual bombastic, narcissistic and pompous language! Sheege.... Nanduuruwanker...... Naaniama!!!
Aren't you ashamed of yourself for losing about 100 parliamentary seats in 8 years? All executives must start resigning and owe ultimate responsibility even though the vicarious lies with THAT Akyempanzee Akufo Addo and his f ...
The ghanaweb is beginning to change its tone. It is too late. The NDC will make sure you don’t operate in Ghana. Foreign media shouldn’t get involved in our internal politics. We fight but resolve our conflicts peacefully ...
@Justin Kodua, see who is complaining about violence and election results tempering? At the last general elections you guys used the military and the police to attack and kill innocent people to steal the elections, kwasiato ...
And why can't your overly competent EC, the competent replacement of Charlotte Osei, can't just declare an election results after three days? And the stupid Christian and peace council and the rest are quiet, if people are ca ...
@REx, I am also very disappointed in this EC. She just does not understand how to conduct elections in Ghana. How can DMB concede defeat and she holds a press conference to talk nonsense? She should have declared the results ...
Mahama should have pity on Bawumia and gift him one of his car steering wheel and a car seat. A humble plea
CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.KWASIAFOUR
Mumu, you will be one term secretary
Nobody is paying attention to you guys anymore your own party people will start beating your guys
Your eyes like palm kennel oil. Foolish idiotic fool. Abooowa
Massa you can go to hell!!!
Shameless people
Masa you have lost the election big time and with disgrace so there's absolutely nothing you can do. You guys thought Ghanaians are idiots like you and your thievery government so you rule us with your foolishness and gross s ...
How many seats hv you won
Monkey. Resist kii there. Asotor. Sore losers
Hahaha... where's miracle wonderboy aboagye. Empty headed people followed by uneducated idiots. Go and sleep somewhere
lmao!!!!
You are a failure. Shut up. Nonsense. You took the party into opposition and you are here making noise. Foolish man
You think NDC will also sit aloof for your ilk to temper with seats won by NDC?
what a shame. You should have resigned by now. You guys have no idea what has befallen you. Just look at the number of seats you have lost.
The impudence of a dying cockroach
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Awww, have my sympathy.
EC, doing the bidding of an opposition party?
Party in govt being intimidated?
You must be a complete failure.
What a humiliation!!!
So if their supporters retaliate what will happen I. The country no insult
Dr. Bawumia, congrats for your maturity.
You have done EC's work for them very competently.
There is peace all over bcos of your wisdom.
You lost bcos we just got fed up with your govt, especially NADAA who has proven to b ...
Too little
Too late
Baby cry
Cry o baby
Cry some more
Hahahaha
LOL.!!
If any animal s about to die it struggles..
As party exactives u allowed urselves to be towed by Akuffo Addo to impose bawumia on de party, jst looked at de end result, wen at all ll ghanaians v confident in us n give de opportunity to gov ghana again.
HAVE YOU EVER CONDEM THOSE YOUR STUPID SUPPORTERS......THOSE WHO WENT RAMPAGE EVERYWHERE AFTER 2016 ELECTIONS. YOU SEE HOW PAINFUL IT IS
Bro let's congrats them ok like if they retaliate like what some our boys did like by this time there will be no peace ok no insult
Go and bath and sleep. You have lost
My friend get lost na who cause am? You cannot face gun-wielding hooligans with catapults. Your opponents armed their supporters for this event and you were sleeping thinking you can break the 8 without a fight. It is only in ...
Police commanders prevented NPP Agents from entering some collation centres while NDC Agents were comfortably seated. You are not qualified to even be a constituency secretary. The simple fact is that you were not prepared fo ...
They were really prepared but all their shenanigans were thwarted by the NDC. All the stuffed ballot boxes were intercepted. So, there was nothing they could do after that. They just had to rely on the Gods of Elections to fa ...
Opposition Administrator Good talks.
Your taxes were very very serious,see what you were charging at airport on COVID test,the prices of goods won't the citizens punished you npp
You and your chairman need to be beaten hard paaaaaa. You are disgraceful to the party. You took the seat from John Boadoo and see what you have done. God punish you and your chairman, Ntim
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
You and who? The elephant is missing?!
DON’T YOU THINK YOU SHOULD RESIGN
Shameful paaa
You people remembered what you did to ken? God punish you all especially wontumi ano dompre and co.
Stupid weakling JFK....JB was somehow better than you....you are such a weak guy or general secretary afraid of akuffo addo and the akyem bandits
You can go to hell. We will not allow you either. Your trap is to reject and direct us to Unanimous FC. It won't happen again and we shall dismantle that cartel to free Ghanaians.
Napoleon Opoku said before the elections that NDC members don't know how to add 1 plus 1, that NDC cannot win the elections because it does not know common arithmetic.
So he said that NPP will use its advance arithmetic to ...
Too little
Too late
Baby cry
Cry o baby
Cry some more
Hahahaha