John mahama should learn from bawumia. Magnanimity is the hallmark of a great and wise man.
You are a fool, why not Akufo Addo learning from Mahama
I wonder sef
John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy has done it!
Jehovah God will never allow false god worshipper bawumia to be president..Allah is not the same as Jehovah..how can a pastor, imam, fetish preist all call their gods to help one president. Ghana is a joke..JDM all the way
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NO ...
Mahama conceded when it was clear that he had lost the election. The one who must learn the lesson of magnanimity is Akufo-Addo.
Because Mahama ran against Bawumia not Akufo-Addo. Anyway, why do you want Mahama to learn from Akufo-Addo's bad example?
Were you in Ghana in 2016? President Mahama conceded when it was clear that he had lost the election. The one who man learn magnanimity is Akufo-Addo.
Where is Stephen DONKOR, the only Ghanaian living in New York and all those who said Manama will never become president again. He has not only won the election but won the Super majority in parliament that gives him absolute ...
Im waiting for the explanation from Prof Smart Sarpong and Ben Ephson on how they conducted their polls.
Hahahaha, the know it all man Stephen Donkey of NYC i learned has gone into hibernation. Some also said he's on admission in one of Akufo Addo built state of the art hospital facility somewhere in the country. Let's pray for ...
IN 2020 MAHAMA NEVER CONCEDED TILL DATE
Why should he concede when he was on the way to court
NDC government must arrest and retrieve all money stolen by NPP as they promised in their campaign. We need all the money now.
Old man Manu you have no shame ! Supporting your son not to win on merit but to steal .you will suffer in hell foolish man
Madam Jean pls start packing after declaration for your own good
Now be prepared to engage military in your residence. I couldn't comprehend it after seeing military men fully armed at this stupid idiot residence.
Ghana IS the Main becon of democrasy in africa and as such must learn to take IT without Emoticons.
Democracy IS Föderation of all Sort of different people living together under one rule of laws.
Emotional Sentiment has ...
Congratulations my humble president. We will continue to pray for you to Excel for the betterment of Ghana.
Mahama will get the despair of Ghanaians shortly you wait. I have recorded all the prices for kenkey, coco, and Fuel just to remind Ghanaians. Ah we know Mahama already and we are all watching and waiting here in Ghana. Hah ...
Jean Mensah has been humbled. Power is Transient!
Prako ba ne wo bisa ne maame s3 ad3n na wa no so saaa.. ne maame answer no y3 me d3 s333, yooo wo de3 s3 wo nyin ba. Hahaha. Ghanaians and our mouth. You wait.
Am going to buy Power Bank to Charge my Phones in advance because I know who is Coming.
You will also need to stock up weed and the powder you sniff, the NDC govt will not tolerate junkkies.
This woman, Jean is a serial and habitual rigger! She announced Mahama', s results in the thousands, just like the last election just that during that time she put it in writing and Kpessa Whyte was drinking tea and biscuits ...
! Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
Dr Bawumia has done very well and God bless him and his family
Shame Shame Shame Shame what are you waiting for, for so long?
NDC Supporters set Tepa Manhene Palace on Fire. NDC burning Tepa Palace in the Ashanti Region.