NPP communicator who dared Ghanaians to burn him alive on TV if Mahama wins 2024 elections apologises

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Jing. 12 months ago

You were very stupid to have said that. You're not thinking correctly.

• FIELD MARSHALL 12 months ago

THIS STUPID NPPIG THOUGHT THE BALLOT STUFFING WILL WORK LIKE 2020 ELECTIONS BUT DIDN'T KNOW NDC EAGLE EYE WAS WORKING 24/7.... VIGILANCE WON THIS ELECTIONS

• DotCom 12 months ago

I am just wondering why after so much mess he still believed that his party will win.

• P Djamgbe 12 months ago

If he thought he was motivating his party members to work harder, maybe his actions rather caused them to relax - they rather thought there was no need to do their usual election results swapping - just look at the confidence ...

• YSL 12 months ago

We still will hunt and catch u, pour kerosene on u and set you on fire, to serve as a deterrent to fools of your calibre, to learn not to make foolish pronouncements in future.

• P Djamgbe 12 months ago

@YSL, cool down my buddy. Those who put their churches on the line I don't object to that - their churches should be burnt down to serve as a lesson to others, but let's spare them their lives

• Jeremy 12 months ago

Lest we forget, Cheddar beat Alan resoundingly and it was not Kuffour’s fault ! 100%

• Rex 12 months ago

As a reminder, John Mahama beat Bawumia mercilessly and the things Kuffuor said could have infuriated Ghanaians even the more, to have made them vote massively for Mahama. 200%

• Bawumia Mutum Banza 12 months ago

So what should I do with the gallon of petrol?
    I intend to force you and Maurice Ampaw to fulfill your promises to Ghanaians.
    Maybe, we can spare your life, but Maurice will definitely have to relocate to Togo as he promis ...

• Uncle Ben 11 months ago

As for Maurice, if I were him, I would leave Ghana with all his booties from this government intact before 7th January.
    The youth are hungry and angry oo.
    And Cecilia Dapaa gas shown us where the monies are.

• Albert 12 months ago

Just like alcohol, a heavy dose of free money intoxicates. The level to which they took arrogance was so amazing. Hopefully, he'll learn a good lesson from it.

• Kusi Boateng 12 months ago

Indeed,looted and corrupt money can make you say anything.Loot at it with his moronic structure.Go burn yourself.Bastard!

• Toto 12 months ago

We want you to fullfill your promis symple , for next generation to know that npp party and Thier People keep promis

• Shaolin 12 months ago

NEXT TIME, DO YOUR POLITICS WITH FACTS SO THAT WE CAN TRULY BURN YOU ALIVE WHEN YOU SAY. YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE IN GOVERNMENT SO YOU ARE SEATED AT THE RIGHT SIDE OF GOD.

• Czar 12 months ago

Be ready at anytime, we won't accept that apology. We are coming after you.

• K.B 12 months ago

Next time wise up

• Isma 12 months ago

Calma awaiting !!!!

• Bawumia has a greasy pole to climb 12 months ago

Fooool

• NOXIOUS PARTY PEOPLE 12 months ago

Why are all asantes so foolish? Is it nature or nurture?

• Grandpa 12 months ago

Run away from this country because you're stupid to be called Ghanaian

• Kobby 12 months ago

Don’t try it again,u go see welley

• TT 12 months ago

I understand he had eaten wee toffee when he said those words.

• Nii Nilelor 12 months ago

We won't accept your apology

• Fifi, Kyebi 12 months ago

Kwasiaaaa gyemiiii

• Sul 12 months ago

YOU ARE NOT A MAN...... JUST KILL YOURSELVES AND MAKE HISTORY

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

My friend, I will try as much as possible to kill you, if you don't burn yourself. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Abraham 12 months ago

Nobody will burn you,but you will rather burn yourself

• Congratulations JDM ! 12 months ago

Gyimie saaa .As an npp communicator you couldn't outline the party's policies but just disgrace yourself with foolish talk !

• Ghana 12 months ago

So these idiots think is ok lie in politics? U lie n cal it political statement.. where is it stated that u can lie in politics?

• Kissangani 12 months ago

Masa, your wish has happened & if you cannot do it, people will help you. that's all. Kasa is NOT nframa here ooo. Yooo

• Talia 12 months ago

Kwasia. We are waiting for you to burn yourself

• Oniytre 12 months ago

Irresponsible talk. Npp is full of deception that is why Bawuliar lost massively.

• 1 Republic 12 months ago

Ofui

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Rose 12 months ago

You lie we go burn you

• Sage 12 months ago

Rubbish go and burn him and face our wrath.
    Fools who do not understand " political talks ".
    Did that illiterate Ndc Gbese Mantse abdicate his throne when he said something similar in 2015 ?

• Kk Kumasi 12 months ago

No media house should ever give this imbecile the opportunity to appear on their programs again. He is a novice and an idiot. His sense of reasoning is very bad. He is not intelligent.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago

We know this political clown is just another NPP BLUFFER .Idle Talker without “balls” He should go hang himself as a real man.

• Mi 12 months ago

You're a coward. Just admit you lied and apologize. Don't say someone else did that before so it's okay. 2 wrongs doesn't make it right

• You evil seed taking Ghana for granted! 12 months ago

If you only know the judgement you have brought on yourself like you won't dare apologize. Wicked man! You sat on air space to teach the youth wickedness. You knew you couldn't do that and we're preaching that evil.
    We, the ...

• Tsoo Ohami 12 months ago

Political talk or not we will come for you and your Church. Very soon all the stupid Supreme Court Judges who for a tuber of yam and goat will decide anything for NPP forgetting their obligation to the country will all be cha ...

• gh.citizen 12 months ago

It was your ARROGANCE THAT PUSH YOU TO DO THAT.

• Kofi Sam 12 months ago

Ok you won't be killed but submit yourself for some 100 lashes so next time you speak well

• Saly 12 months ago

That's WHY GHANAIANS does not believe whatever NPP members said because the end product is always political talking, there's not a single person in the NPP from president to supporters who is seriously speaking the truth all ...

• FOOL! 12 months ago

You are going to jail. Saying such bullshit the coward mouthing like some idiot.
    You will burn. These are the sorts of people in the NPP.
    Evil lying big mouths.

• Zuku communicator 12 months ago

I have the scratch, I just need a gallon of petrol to help him fulfill his promise. Naniama!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago

There is no apology in this,iam an executioner I will carry the mandate for you if you are afraid to burn yourself, I will kill you on your behalf, why should you apologise? Is it because you fear to die or the task is too he ...

• Bg F 12 months ago

I knew all the secret printing press these NPP fools printed the EC ballot papers to rig the election.
    we are monitoring on where they are hiding the drugs and foreign currencies
    it is time for accountability and we are ...

• Ghana Hard 12 months ago

Foolish talk from foolish person

• Kojo Safo 12 months ago

I don't like to insult others but let me make an exception here. KWASEA. STUPID FOOL. Ghanaians will still burn you alive on TV despite your apology. Just watch.

• As 12 months ago

Shameless idiot

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --> www.Hot4.eu

• Fire for fire 12 months ago

GYEWU APPIAH
    THE LOUD--MOUTH SYCOPHANT, COWARD AND A TWAT.SHAME ON HIM FOR DOING A BACK FLIP. AFTERALL HE HAS NO BALLS IN BETWEEN HIS LEGS. THESE ARE THE TYPE OF WEAK MEN WHO NEED TO STAY HOME WITH THE WOMEN WHEN "REAL ME ...

• Quasi 12 months ago

He shouldn’t worry about apologizing to any mortal like himself. He has his reward of curses already. Stupidity at its peak.

• Jeff 12 months ago

Where id the apology? The status quo

• Kofi Nok 12 months ago

A fool he was

• Frank 12 months ago

This idiot of a. radio presenter should submit himself for burning. How can he be this loud mouthed and boastful and then begging for forgiveness?

• C k 12 months ago

And that village lawyer always on wontumi tv station. Maurice Ampaw.
    Is he still in Ghana??
    Arrogance n impunity was at it highest.
    We had first class citizens n second class citizens under this neo NPP administration.
    We ...

• FACTS CHECK 12 months ago

Fool

• Nuumo 12 months ago

Look at his stupid face.
    People will take action to help you fulfill your nonsense desire.
    Animal

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

He should thank God bcos he made the idiotic and foolish statement in peaceful Ghana.
    He should try it in Nigeria, Afghanistan etc.

• Goodnews 11 months ago

You are one of the npp fools
    Next time you will be serious
    Useless man

• Kwame 11 months ago

This man should not apologise to Ghanaians and John Mahama, what he should do is to buy firewood, pile it up, lie on it, take a gallon of petrol, pour it on himself and light a matches.
    As human beings, we must have respect ...

• Rawman 11 months ago

So such idiots are all Ghanaians?Arrogance, ignorance and disregard are unpinned by unfaithfulness.No one claims(brags) about what tomorrow holds.Only God has that authority.

• Uncle Ben 11 months ago

This man must be burned according to his promise and wish so that no fool will come and fool Ghanaians with their foolish political talk.

• Educate 11 months ago

Education has not helped us as majority of the country's population see white and call it black and vice versa. maybe politics is helping us foolishly. so many mad people in town refusing to be admitted to pantang