What did he do as a former president? – Disappointed Ghanaians sad over Mahama’s win in 2024 election

Read Comments Comments (57)

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Sour grapes. These loosers should get a life. We have Ghana to reset.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC KILLING AND LOOTING?????? YOU ARE ALREADY DELIVERING!!! RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY LEVEL!!
    THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA P ...

• LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is still continuing its campaign against Mahama and the NDC. Why is this interview important now? I say it again, we should not allow foreign owned media to meddle in our political affairs. It will lose business in G ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

MMOASEM!!!! MAHAMAs FOUR YEARS IS FAAAARRRR BETTER THAN NANA TRUMU ADDO AND BAWULIARs EIGHT (8) YEARS..... WHAT ARE THESE FOOOOOOLISH NPPIGS TALKING ABOUT...

• Rex 1 year ago

Guys, u should be expecting these sort of bullshit from a section of the disappointed tribal bigots,even as I can mention 50 unprecedented projects Mahama did in his four years offhead without having to do any researches or c ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

You will live to admire the npp administration very soon. You are a son of a bitch

• Rex 1 year ago

Ur stinky mother is the one that is a daughter of a donkey, who gave birth to a stinky grandson of a donkey.

• Gizo Gizo 1 year ago

Exactly. Ghanaweb is a disgraced news site. They should just continue.

• Asante Darko 1 year ago

All season fool

• Shamu 1 year ago

Mahama the known quantity. Wickedness, incompetence and ransacking the country is his leading agenda. Ghanaians are stupid and their bad choice will certainly leave them worse off.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You sound very foolish like your useless parents. Kwasia. NPP nin aboa

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

56% of Ghanaians are just idiots who have just voted against their self interest. Their suffering will more than quadruple. Gyimii saa!

• Elhaj 1 year ago

@OSABARIMA MENSA, it is POSSIBLE...hahahahahaha. IDDIIOOTT

• Sul 1 year ago

WE THE 56% WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMA ARE JUST STUPID LIKE YOU, YOUR FATHER AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY

• King 1 year ago

Kwasia ,aboa, woho fii ,if Mahama had borrowed 600 billion cedis, Ghana would have become like Dubai

• Gizo Gizo 1 year ago

Remaining 41% are useless and country wreckers. Fiafiwo, gbehawo, amewulawo, nania ma! You think Ghana is for people alone. Tax rebates given out to people in government who are milking Ghanaians big should continue abi?. Mov ...

• Shimeria 1 year ago

the dog barks the caravan passes.
    Take medication to avoid stroke.

• Kay 1 year ago

Pls pls dey are nt disappointed ghanaians bt npp stooges who thinks dey can take ghanaians for fools.....ofui.....

• Mensah 1 year ago

As you have predicted suffering for innocent people it will start from you and end with you

• Jkmee 1 year ago

They are still talking shit arrogant rat

Ghanaweb and dumb news.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Jk 1 year ago

Ghana web you have started again

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

He is right; Mahama never won the 2024 elections. e-Bawumia, Nana Akufo Addo and his corrupt NPP actually lst the elections. Ghanaians just poured their anger on the corrupt NPP.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU THE JOURNALIST.......YOU ARE STUPID LIKE THE ONE YOU ARE INTERVIEWING.

GYIMII NAAAAAA

• AB 1 year ago

If you don't have any news why don't you just go blank. Otherwise, how can you ignore the 56% of the people who chose the leader they feel can help them realise their dreams and rather be concerned about those who don't under ...

• Isma 1 year ago

Ask your self what you've done for yourself? nonsense!!

• Donatus 1 year ago

You are in the 41%, poor minority. 56.55% wouldn't mind you. Go burn the sea.

• Action man 1 year ago

Some people are just fools. The wicked npp people have destroyed the country. Thank God we have been saved by God.

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

And what did Nana Akufo Addo do for the eight years? Nana Addo brought untold hardship which resulted in his own NPP people refusing to vote. Please note if you predict doom know that you're in the boat so you will also suffe ...

• Stone 1 year ago

Foolish man, which Ghanaians are disappointed. We are happy. NPP never again.

• GD 1 year ago

That was a landslide victory for NDC. Well done. The country will be reset.

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Tell that driver that he did not buy petrol at Ghc 70 per gallon.

• Fred 1 year ago

Where is the economy that Mahama will destroy? As for FSHS you make sound like an income generating venture for Ghana instead of a consumption policy. Instead of asking what the 8 years of Akufo Addo has achieved for Ghana yo ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

He did not do anything, you can go and remove your vote.

• Taooo 1 year ago

Smelly rat

• Anonymous 1 year ago

So those who are asking : “ what did he do for Ghana”, they don’t realize via documentaries and documentations that Mahama has put up a whole lot of structures, and he provided video and picture evidences when interview ...

• Mens 1 year ago

At least we can breathe some fresh air after being suffocated for 8years

• AsMa 1 year ago

See dis wan 2 don’t knw wat e is saying

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Some people have sold Ghana colour tv to buy black and white tv's. We live to see

• Kwabena Ansa 1 year ago

Who is to be blamed for Dr. Bawumia's loss?
    Now that the 2024 contemptuous election is over, it is about time that we put aside loyalty to an individual and apportion blame to whom it fits.
    I put the loss squarely at the fe ...

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Stop thinking about personalities and go for policies then you get a better understanding of a reason one has to vote in a particular direction

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

It was the vast majority who voted for the Nation Builder. Look at the difference? It's only the few dumb arses who are beneficiaries to the thieves who are complaining. Even the sensible NPP supporters voted against the arme ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

This is another fool

• Congratulations JDM ! 1 year ago

If you're not happy of his win, go swear in Bawumia wae.... Bitterness will kill you !

• Ujah 1 year ago

Oh, I think he forgot to give them koko n kulikuli as breakfast. Guys hack he is here the second time because civilized Ghanaians remembered his good heart.
    But u, u going to be feed with peteh meat

• Kwaku Baawine 1 year ago

These are the fabrications and concocted opinions of Ghanaweb, a roundly discredited news portal.

• Foolish woman 1 year ago

And what has NANA done as the current president if not to steal, kill and destroy?
    NPP will never be in government anymore

• Watching 1 year ago

Why do people vote
    To satisfy and meet their personal requirements
    So politicians should ensure they satisfy those who vote for them and stop their personal aggrandizement
    Meanwhile anyone who has Ghana money in his or he ...

• Namoni 1 year ago

No logic
    No common sense
    Ridiculous
    If any prosecutions they should all be prosecuted also,cracks.

• ADVISER. 1 year ago

For Ghanaians to vote in favour of Mahama is a proof of mahama's own words "you have short memories." Ghanaians could not remember the words of President Mills in the wake of the airbus scandal. Mills said, Mahama must be inv ...

• Gnorlahn 1 year ago

Hahaha! They have started again. Over 50 percent of Ghanaians voted for Mahama and that should silence any disappointed person.

You can't blame anyone for voter apathy. You can't blame any religious group of people for no ...

• Kwaku. 1 year ago

This is the type of article that seeks to void the reality and therefore keep spme of us away from Ghanaweb these days.

• Asempa 1 year ago

Typical NPP and Akeem man. Very selfish and arrogant. All they think about is Akyem and themselves. Kwasia

• Awane 1 year ago

He had sex with your mother and he is coming to do it again

• meee 1 year ago

Has a former president, what did you trust in him that you want him to do? Idiot talking in his stomach

• Thief Justice Dokonu and shito 1 year ago

More than 56 percent of the voters think he can deliver. I know is painful to lose, so go and burn the sea.