Take your pink sheets to Supreme Court – Ghanaians mock Afenyo-Markin for asking EC to revoke illegal results

Read Comments Comments (36)

• APEX AG 12 months ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA .....

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying fo ...

• Game Changer 12 months ago

And he calls himself a lawyer.. lol
    Didn't he know the EC doesn't have the power to annul electoral results declared by returning officers? No wonder they messed up the economy this bad.

• YSL 12 months ago

He should rather go and seek for an interpretation of their embarrassing defeat from Torkornoo and their Npp judges.

• P Djamgbe 12 months ago

The word Afenyo-Markin hates more than any other word in the whole world is the word MINORITY, so my question is, how is he going to cope for FOUR YEARS in the next Parliament being in the MINORITY, and if he is chosen as the ...

• WHO CARES 12 months ago

NPP IS NOT MINORITY, but rather
    MICRO-MINORITY BASED ON THEIR EXTREME FEW NUMBERS OF MPs...

• P Djamgbe 12 months ago

Hahaha, please don't use that term for (in front of) Afenyo-Markin oooo, lest he goes mad (mental).

• Opete vulture head K. T. Hammond 12 months ago

Look at his dirty face like Sierra Leone sand. Kwasea Afenyo Gyimie Markin

• Wwwe 12 months ago

Animals who don't want rule of law to work fools in Ndc

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago

##**MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
    “Walk w ...

• Jah Cure 12 months ago

Prince Kwasi Adade(OFIE P33), please grow up and stop being an idiot. Your fcuking party has lost.Get that into your thick head. You can rant like the lunatic you are,it is not going to change the fact that,you lost miserabl ...

• Rex 12 months ago

Gyimigyimii KWASIA ADADE, your stupid unintelligent propaganda has taken you to opposition, and if you don't learn sense, you will remain forever there in opposition, Y3 TE SO SAA, Aboa, s3 w'ahunu wo smoothness level? Whethe ...

• an observer 12 months ago

hey kwasia, you again? stop that your foolishness and learn a bit of some sense. useless nppig foolsoldier.

• Kwame A 12 months ago

He he he ,I laugh enter EC office,this Afenyo Markin still wants to be majority leader so the EC should overturn the results to make it possible. Shame on you Efo Afenyo.

• Namoni moi 12 months ago

Afenyo GO TO COURT
    GO TO COURT GO TO COURT
    PLEASE GO TO COURT BEFORE GOING TO PARLIAMENT TO MEET THE BIG BOYS ⚔️

• Kumasi Guy 12 months ago

Afenyo Markins why don't you give this case to your
    Chief justice for fastest judgment we what the chief Justice are her Npp selected judges did for you
    during you and the speakers case shame on you Afenyo Markins

• Yes 12 months ago

You have contributed to the downfall of NPP and will shut up.

• OLALEKAN GBADAMOSI 12 months ago

WHY NOT? NOTHING STOPS HIM. GHANA IS A CIVILISED COUNTRY. THE RULE OF LAW WORKS. GHANA IS NOT A COUNTRY OF BABOONS.

• Ghana Ba 12 months ago

AFENYO MARKIN IS DESTROYING THE NPP IN THE CENTRAL REGION

Alex Afenyo Markin is one reason why Central Region and some parts of Greater Accra will loose seats that belong to the NPP. Go to Effutu n check the difference bet ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Normal NPP shouldn't not no place in, greater Accra, Central and Western region. Some criminals fools among us that's why NPP can get some support in this regions.

• kwaku baako 12 months ago

this man should be taken on. mr sc??/

• Afenyo supreme court cry baby 12 months ago

Let him WhatsApp the documents to justice kenkey that will be faster

• Kk 12 months ago

Karma is judging them well already.

• GO AND SLEEP AFENYE MARKINS 12 months ago

YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE ACCEPTED UR POSITION AS MAJORITY LEADER, U WERE SO LOVED AND ADMIRED BY MANY GROWING YOUNG MEN. YOU WERE ROLE MODULE TO MANY OF US, NOW UR GREED FOR POWER HAS EXPOSED UR WEAKNESSES AND IT'S UNFORTUNATE. I ...

• DEEVINITY 12 months ago

Sakawaya ways and means Freemason ta kashi lawyer is your role model??? Aaah well is unto you yua self.

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

NPP full of shameless, dishonest useless Idiots.

• Yes 12 months ago

There is common sense in Law. Ordinary Ghanaians are lawyers. You can run to court, but people can judge better than lawyers.

• Hope 12 months ago

Gyimigyimi guy

• Yes 12 months ago

Ghanaians were watching you with their suffering, while the court supporting you. Do you see the outcome?

• Rocky USA 12 months ago

Look at this retarded stupid Matin afenyo
    U have to be ashamed of yourself. U are now a minority leader. Your too know is putting you on minority seat now
    U are lucky to win your seat. Ask your friends what happened to th ...

• Afo 12 months ago

NDC man in Effutu wanted to take ballot box away in Winneba. His thumb was caught off by NPP guys. Oh Ghana risking life to secure job for someone, me I won't venture.

• Woedem 12 months ago

Oh, Mr. markin-afenyo should be asking the EC to call the police to arrest those found with stamped ballot papers in favour of bawumia.

• Man to man 12 months ago

Leave this Simpa Payin alone. He must continue doing his nonsense.

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Look how useless and foolish you have become my brother, all Ghanaians are mocking you now. As an Fante educated gentleman but because of your greedy stomach you have been following Ashanti/Akims illiterates primitives crimin ...

• Dziregbe 12 months ago

The free masons need to disfellowship this buluuuuu. He is such a big disgrace to that society. SMH

• Hannan 12 months ago

^ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu

• B Minus 11 months ago

Party supporters have no business at the collation centres. Once pink sheets are available any errors found out of the collation should be corrected if the results have not been gazetted. Collation of results should be done i ...