'Dampare is the worst IGP ever, 80% of police officers voted out NPP because of him' - ACP Agordzo

Read Comments Comments (46)

• KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago

Gerrout coup plotter, in Rawlings time you won't be alive to talk this nonsense, thank to rule of law by the NPP government that is why you are alive, Dan niama trokosi man

• Rex 1 year ago

Some of your comments gives me a first impression of how stupid you are, u arrest somebody, accuse him of plotting a coup, find him totally not guilty of any offense in your Npp made up judges court, and turn around again to ...

• KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago

@Rex in Rawlings era anyone accused of coup plot is sent to Teshie military range for execution without trials, so he should thank the NPP for giving him chance to defend himself, yes, he would have been buried without his ...

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

This person is just bitter and I hope JDM will not give him any appointment as he will use any such position to settle his personal score

• Shaolin 1 year ago

YESS OOO. NO MISTAKE BY NDC TO OFFER AGORSOR ANY POSITION.

• Rex @ King Kong 1 year ago

Npp didn't bring democratic rule in the fourth republic, get that into your head,Npp didn't make or set up Ghana's courts, even the constitution of the fourth republic that the court uses to pass their judgements wasn't made ...

• Stephano 12 months ago

You, are you alright at all? You know nothing and yet you are arguing? Unintelligent fool!

• Jonathan 1 year ago

It's unfortunate but the world will not and can never remain fair. At least you people have a source of living and you fighting over promotion, others have no hope and no work. Let's remain content. The Lord will promote ever ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Keep Dampare at all costs!

His stellar performance is unprecedented!

• The Spear 1 year ago

Keep Dampare!

Never liked the Police but stunning Dampare is bringing a change to its image. It might take some time to see refined or finetuned Police Force.

Mahama, don't listen to Agordzo. I understand his plight b ...

• New order 1 year ago

Keep him for what ?what did he do about the takoradi girls ,the 8 killed , the tamale high robberies ,etc etc . He thinks Accra is bigger than Ghana. They should sack him one time ! I see this IGP as a social media person not ...

• Pee 1 year ago

That’s not true. Mahama will confirm him soon. The guy is good. Why ? Do you want the IGP post, be serious

• New order 1 year ago

He is the worst Ghanaian ever!

• George Frimpong 1 year ago

Ayigbe nii aboa . The Ghana security services are full of ewes and northners who are destroying the country. I do not blame you fools but i blame the Akans who have sold theri birth rights to useless people like ewes and nort ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Certainly Eves wouldn't drink water from same cup with you because of the inferiority of your tribe. Which Eve takes EBLUME serious?

• Donatus 1 year ago

ACP, how do you know 80%.....

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

ACP Agordzo are you the only retired police officer in Ghana . Haven't you noticed that nobody listens to you. Don't be a fool. Freedom of speech is not equivalent to stupidity.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Yes Ewe police officer.

• kulbogo 1 year ago

Wat is de beaf of dis retired police officer, u no longer in de service n U yet keep on criticising de IGP,Dis man may v mental prbms

• Nana Asempa 1 year ago

Agordzo the coup plotter Ewe people and sense of entitlement and ganging up against their superiors when you encounter them at work place especially as an Akan if you are not careful they will make you very uncomfortable in t ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Look who is talking about juju. How many Ewves do you see on social media cursing with eggs and schnapps?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

No matter how i still love my IGP Mr. Dampare, maybe he's not soo perfect but he can do better, no one is perfect but slowly we can become perfect. The economy hardship and the galamsey destroyed NPP, nothing more.

• James 1 year ago

Buguri Naaba said it ooh !!

• Edward 1 year ago

Look at that man too. Can you do 1/10th of the work Dampare has done within this short period? He talks by heart and l don't blame him . I blame the government for parceling power nicely to the NDC

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Massa, keep your pain.
    Dampare is the best.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Massa, keep your pain.
    Dampare is the best.

• Ooo Agordzo 1 year ago

He is good to Ghanaian not the police fraternity...Dampare is the best so far

• Liar, Dampare is the best IGP so far 1 year ago

If because he has brought dignity and respect to the Police Service you're criticizing him then you're the worst fool.

• Kwadjo 1 year ago

Dampare must be preserved. Floating voters association of Ghana are keenly observing proceedings of this government. 2028 is not far

• Truth 1 year ago

Massa take it easy...like everybody he has his positives and negatives...are you doing so the new govt will give you post . Let's mature and stop pettiness

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Foolish useless rtd police officer , your mother , Dr Dampare is the best , he protect the elections with his life and Ghana won , foolish man , allow him to talk

• Shaolin 1 year ago

WHY DO YOU HATE THIS MAN DAMPARE LIKE THAT? AT THIS AGE, YOU STILL HARBOUR THIS KIND OF THINKING ABOUT YOUR FELLOW MAN. THINK ABOUT YOUR BP AND FORGET ABOUT DAMPARE. SKIN PAIN

• Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago

Agordzo needs help. He is frustrated for no reason. As institutions evolve, this happens. When prof Ofosu Armaah started recruiting graduates into the army, these types of complaints were rife. It could be that some brill ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Master, I agreed with you paaaa. The IGP is totally worst IGP this country had. He only use the media to make himself relevant in the eyes of the public. Cop Alex Mensah said it but the public didn't believe him. The IGP ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

An eternally embittered coup plotter. Don’t even dream of being recalled into the Police Service. You can never be trusted by any government until you come to the end of your life. With a PhD in Security Studies, the KAIPTC ...

• Osika 1 year ago

The issue is that why this hates IGP, from day one igp took the office he start hating him why?
    Or he wants his position? I mean IGP position

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Retired but Bitter and Vindictive: The Agenda of ACP/Rtd Dr. Benjamin Agordzo for and on behalf of his Corrupt/Preferred Choices for the Office of IGP.

ACP/Rtd Dr. Benjamin Agordzo's recent actions and assertions have rais ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu

• Watching 1 year ago

Agozor go for position now stupid policeman

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 12 months ago

All the sectors have been polluted by Akofo Addo!!!

• kingsley ofosu 12 months ago

Dompare is the best IGP Ghana has ever have the police voted against NPP becos of the hardship not becos of IGP

• Abuu 12 months ago

All Ghanaians know that what you saying is not true but your speaking from bitterness just enjoy your retirement.

• Zy 12 months ago

Such stupid and unguarded comments by people of your calibre, who must be neutral in protecting the sanctity of our democracy, and policing in our great nation gives some of us chills. It makes you wonder what the agenda real ...

• KINGDUS 12 months ago

Agordzo is just bitter and jealous of the best IGP currently. Even your own NDC bosses are praising so where from these useless comments. You couldn't achieve what Dampare has been able to achieve.

• Wack players 12 months ago

Dampare is the best igp ghana ever had. Bitter man. You think you can the only person who voted for ndc?

• Nandanbia 12 months ago

Dampare is one of the best IGPs Ghana ever had, our security should not be politically compromised. Every Ghanaian irrespective of your party afiliation