Napo you are part of the cancer in NPP . Just get out of the future race . You can't change for the better.
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Which stronger? As Nana Addo is going, so are you. You and Bawumia are gone. Do you think NPP without Addo in power will allow you to stand after going thru this abysmal performance?
Surely NPP will bounce back stronger than before. The elephant never gets stuck in the mud or stuck lying on the ground.Ghanaians will know the difference when the time comes. Where is the leadership of NDC when that guru pre ...
NAPO,, YOUR LOOSE TALK IS THE CAUSE OF NPP DEFEAT... AS SIMPLE AS THAT.... GO AND PACK YOURSELF
Napo, there's no need for introspection into the causes of the NPP's defeat. The reasons are obvious and anatomical:
1) Look above Bawumia's head. What do you see? If you see anything more than a 4ft monster called Akuffo ...
The only thing that will emerge stronger is that your massive nose, idiot!
To be frank it will have been tough for Bawumia/NAPO if they had won.Defending Ken Ofori Atta and some of the mistakes of party members will have been difficult. Let Mahama and NDC take them on for their mistakes.
Bentua Nose
Kwasiasem
Nkwashia sem!! He did more harm to the NPP than than any other NPP member. He brought nothing to table for NPP, am not surprised he performed poorly as during the campaign tour.
SO HE WON'T CONGRATULTES JOHN AND JANE. EEEEI
You see his arrogance
THE HEIGHT OF ARROGANCE..... NPP,,, NEVER AGAIN
Tweaaah!
wo 3ne wo na "will emerge stronger" not me. Kwasia kwa...
Why is it that any Tom, Dick and Napo gets up and addresses Ghanaians? Napo should address his party members, that is his constituency. We Ghanaians are not interested in what he has to say. Period.
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
So npp and Nkrumah who did More works in Ghana?
Napo where have you been? Have been looking for you everywhere, you see your level now
Arrogance is killing this man deep from within him. His political career is over. But the people of his constituency hopefully will avoid nominating him in the future.
MASSA IF YOU HAVE ANY LETTER WRITE IT TO YOUR SHORT MINDED NPP SUPPORTERS AND STOP GENERALIZING IT AS IF GHANAIANS ARE WITH YOU.
NONSENSE
You contributed immensely to Npp gargantuan defeat. Your stupidity and foolishness caused your party a big blow. Such an idiot wanted to be our vice president.
Letter to Ghanaians or to a misguided alliance of Akyem Mafia and Kumasi Looters. Napo is living in a fools paradise.
Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You disrespectful idiots with no manners and dignity. Your face like bloated fufu. Foolish disrespectful jerk
Well, there's time for everything. If not an NPP then it's and NDC. That's the two horse race.
Very bad choice for our party NAPO.
With your arrogant, please remain where you are.
NAPO should never again be considered, under any circumstances, as a vice for the NPP (or any position) . Such a decision would not only undermine the Party’s foundational principles and future prospects but would also jeop ...
Listen to this one too. Dreaming of coming back with his nonsense.Not in your lifetime. Please think !!! You will Never taste any political power.
No one needs u and ur party anymore... thives!!!
These are 419 news, more Ghanaian are cleaver than you
Your criminal agenda have been counted by the NDC. We now know your other means of winning. This won't happen anywhere again. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals ...
Angela, Mahama had the same 6.3million votes as 2020 so, what was the reason he didn't garner more than that? Aggrieved NPP supporters did not vote and is that hard to comprehend?
AND SO WHAT?? HORNABL WAWII.....
Owor sisifianubi. Instead of you campaigning, you were there dancing and shouting 3y3 zu, have you seen it?
If the NPP really want to stage a resurgence in Ghana politics,they will need to do a thorough house cleaning and do away with arrogant,disrespectful, murder minded hypocrites who brag about their wealth and take advantage of ...
Simply put all your rituals failed you.
You guys were 100% sure of winning after performing those rituals.
NDC has its source from the Volta region , the hub of spirits; the Benin , Togo and Ghanaian Ewes can never be defe ...
Forget it. NPP lost because of you
You and who? You are not even going to be the running mate again.
Unless you are out of the scene otherwise the party is disintegrated
Yes, for God to have brought you very far with your "Mo Nkrumah no".
Silly, sulky man. A running mate that scattered his own party with reckless comments.
Your stupidity and arrogance have served you right, foolish man.
Well how will you do that?
Napo Kurasini! Can't even congratulate the president-elect?
You Napo, you went round using irresponsible insults on the President elect and incoming Veep instead telling the people what you are capable of achieving. You were deceived by the untruthful characters around you that your a ...
Humility pays. Many Ghanains especially the Nzemas voted against NPP perceived corruption, land grab (petroleum hub) at their enclave and the infamous "MO Kwame Nkrumah no" statement by you. Take it or leave it. The truth hur ...
Mahama nie, Lomotey nie!!! Ugly and useless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
NEXT TIME YOU WILL RESPECT DR KWAME NKRUMAH FIRST, 2ND TALK ABOUT ISSUES NOT PERSONALITIES, 3RD BE HONEST AND RESPECT ALL GHANAIANS. LAST BE A GOOD LISTENER ,STOP BEEN ARROGANT.
PLEASE DON'T EVER NEAR THE PRES ...
Arrogant and coward.
No wonder you run away during your concession speech.
You underestimated Ghanaian electorate with your loose talk. Now you've seen your smoothness level.
Never again with a political nuisance like you NAPO who didn't know your left hand from your right hand. The most dummies of all political dummies in Ghana. But thinks he is smart.
Mr loose talker
Gyimigyimi. Your big hole anus # baby oil # just like big hole nose. Mumuna!!
The man who bad-mouthed Nkrumah has seen his smoothness level. Hahahaha
Look at his stupid nose. Hernia nose. Foolish toilet being. See how he disgraced the npp as running mate. We will emerge stronger kill you there.
Napo, you know you are not coming back anytime soon. Your shit-mouth contributed to the loss of your party and nobody in your party would want you to coma back no matter how the NPP emerges stronger. Just go away and find som ...