‘Shut up, incoming micro-minority leader’ - Asiedu Nketiah mocks Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Denise 12 months ago

All of a sudden the NPP are afraid of going to Court, Afenyo of all people still want to do things bugabuga... Meanwhile their unanimous fc are vacantly waiting for them... Becareful of how you use power, God is watching over ...

• REDONDO 12 months ago

HEY, NPP BLOODY THIEVES...!!!!! YOU ARE SIMPLY SOME MYSTERIOUS CREATURES FROM LUCIFER'S KINGDOM..!!!! ARE YOU TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU IDIOTS CANNOT COMPUTE SIMPLE ONE PLUS ONE (1 + 1) ON YOUR PERSONAL CALCULATORS...? ...

• Rex 12 months ago

They are jesters and Clowns, the Npp is made up of comedic geniuses, led by Bawumia mede car no b3 ma wo, even after losing, they still won't shut up, Afenyo the court bird, has all of a sudden become court phobia.

• Mary 12 months ago

just now
    TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Kk 12 months ago

Dog toilet is better than JM the useless womanizer of a President. This is a time for slay queens.

• Kaa 12 months ago

I'm sure you have a mental problem
    Go get help

• Ghanaweb 12 months ago

Mr Asiedu Please respect yourself

• REDONDO 12 months ago

NPP BLOODY THIEVES...!!!!! YOU ARE SIMPLY SOME MYSTERIOUS CREATURES FROM LUCIFER'S KINGDOM..!!!! ARE YOU TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU IDIOTS CANNOT COMPUTE SIMPLE ONE PLUS ONE (1 + 1) ON YOUR PERSONAL CALCULATORS...????? ...

• Kaa 12 months ago

You get mouth today because you can calculate. You have forgotten so soon. Fool from satan

• Kwame 12 months ago

Ugly man. You too shut up!!

• Johnny 12 months ago

Leave this idiot and let him disgrace himself.

• AWOLOWO 12 months ago

Do you now see how Akuffo Addo - your SPECIAL CHILD - has DISGRACED your evil party with all his LUNACY & MISRULE..?????

• Wa-wa 12 months ago

The arrogance and stupidity have started!

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Disgraceful incoming micro useless minority asshole leader. Foolish stomach politician.

• Kk 12 months ago

You this animal when did you escape from the zoo. You reason like a mouse. Big fool.

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Look at this baboon idiot foolish animals toilet soup eater, your brain is full of animals shit. You're one of those who was supporting the useless illiterate educated Bawumia a foolish cows manager and you idiot call me a fo ...

• Ashantis 12 months ago

Its about time somebody tells afeyo markin to shut up. Well done nketiah. Hope your party does not do what npp did to ghanains or else ghanains will show ndc hot peper come next election.

• Kaa 12 months ago

Ashanti., you shut up! Abii you dey Ghana, backwards fools are about to rule

• Ashantis 12 months ago

Kaa@ dont make pain catch you ooo. Mahama go repair ghana. Come ghana Se how young men get white hair, If Bawumia has won, I bet young men go start using walking stick to walk. My brother your uncle Akufo addo has made the co ...

• Aba Akyere 12 months ago

Asiedu eye wo se wawie. Ewie ye me Asem

• Kobie 12 months ago

Mosquito is going to wear kaba to international conferences. What does he know ? Tweaa, gyes3 nkwasiasem

• AFENYO MARKINS, DO SEE HOW GOD HAS HUMILIATED YOU? FROM GRACE TO GRASS 12 months ago

You were carried away by arrogance and impunity, refusing to be a minority leader of 135 members. Now you have been demoted to micro minority leader of 85 members. Your freemasonry occultism could not help. Fear God, be hu ...

• Father 12 months ago

Afenyo too much arrogant fremansionry and occultic grand master know that God Almighty is over All.
    Repent now God loves

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London. 12 months ago

When it comes to political violence which political group beats the Danquah/Busia political group? Afenyo- Markin should go back to learn about violence in the political history of Ghana. The CPP was a victim of unparalleled ...

• Kk 12 months ago

No sensible person will say this. How can you compare a party formed out of a junta to one democratically established. You have to see Dr. Asare at Pantang before it is too late.

• NASIR-DEEN 12 months ago

Maybe by now he(Afenyo) is seriously lobbying for the position he vehemently rejected

• AsMa 12 months ago

Micro- Minority Leader Afenyo-Markin

• Prisons office 12 months ago

Micro
    Allahu Akbar
    Just in a twinkle of an eye

Ndc
    Wallahi
    .rule with iron fist
    Don't spare them
    Krakraaa

• Kk 12 months ago

If you try that like in 2016 you will only rule for one term and the tables will turn. Tickle yourself and laugh.

• Atsu 12 months ago

Asiedu Nketia will continue with such stupidity until they find themselves in opposition come 2028 village champion

• Hannan 12 months ago

!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu

• ABREWA 12 months ago

Look at this stupid ugly palmwine tapper . You think you will be in this position forever.
    Wait and see.

• Kk 12 months ago

There he goes the old fool Asiedu Nketia. He will never change. Ghana will suffer for the next 4 years in the hands of idiots like this.

• Is Asiedu Nketiah now the President ? 12 months ago

Is Asiedu Nketiah now the President of Ghana ? Issuing threats every where , interesting times ahead

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...