Last-minute contracts, mass recruitments worrying – Mahama ‘reports’ government to UK High Commissioner

Read Comments Comments (71)

• The Don 1 year ago

Last minute recruitments and contracts are better than giving our bauxite to your brother, thief mahama.

• re: 1 year ago

stop reporting your country men to your slave masters. Because you guys have politicized state institutions you guys have no trust in them so the only option is go to your slave masters. Disgusting

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven!!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Why is Mahama complaining when he did the same thing by appointing Joseph Whittal after he had been booted out of power. The same he gave Ghana's bauxite deposit to his brother at the last minute.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Mahama is being silly here. What can the British High Commissioner and Government do about this? He can go ahead and wash the dirty linen of Ghana to the British. This is just stupid and shows infertility complex. When was th ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Ei, reporting NPP to King Charles! I didn't know Ghana was still a colony of the UK

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Nii 1 year ago

John Mahama appointed Domelevo,Head of CHRAJ and Head of NCCE all in the last days of his administration..Apart from Domelevo all the rest are still working.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

RECRUIT ALL THE NURSES
    Akuffo Addo must recruit all the nurses at home for Mahama to come and either pay them or send them home. That’ll be a plus for the next election for the Npp. Akuffo Addo listen to this last minute a ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

There many ways to kill cat, don't honor payments for these last minutes contracts, deny them funding and to heck with the NPP attempt to stiffle incoming government economic agenda.

You mean don’t honor your payments to the British? Do you know and understand Economic Sanctions? Can your poor Ghana endure economic sanctions from the West? Stop your childish utterances and nonsense.

• Opuni 1 year ago

What is the meaning of last minute. You are to take office on the 7th January, 2025 and the government is a continuing process. JDM should remember that you did the same thing after you had lost 2016 election.

• NeneBi 1 year ago

Ah Mahama paa...you did same after you lost in 2016. I still remembered the hospital and university sod you cut just in my district alone after you've lost in 2016 during the transition.
    Double standard man!!!

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Just to make things difficult for u
    My bro

mark it

U will do very well..

Just don't Try to go for another term
    Jamal soldier

• Betty 1 year ago

Ha!!! How will employing Ghanaians make governance difficult for Mahama. He promised Ghanaians jobs and Akufo Addo is helping him.simple

• Truth 1 year ago

You did the same thing in 2016 after you lost the election! Double standard man

• Kaawokudi 1 year ago

Wonders will never end ln this planet, look at who's complaining, Takyi and Baah are receiving the same lashes

• Genzeh 1 year ago

We are watching you.

• Kk 1 year ago

Mr. Mahama pls report this issue to the heavens wai... Did you do same by appointing Domelevo, Kpessa White among others when u lost 2016 elections , didn't you also raise National service allowances.... Pls tell the world A ...

• MAHAMA NOW BOY BOY! 1 year ago

Please act Presidential and use the Law. The UK High Comissioner is not oyr President.

This shows the inferiority complex of Mahama. Does the UK lords over Ghana? John, be a little politically matured and civilized. What really can the British Ambassador do if Akuffo Addo decides to employ all the people of Acc ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

SHUT UP. YOU DID SAME. YOU APPOINTED DEMELOVO AMD WYTALL.

• Odeefo) 1 year ago

Ah JDM do u also have short memory? Did u fold ur arms at jubilee House after Dec 7th 2016 ? U worked as president till u handed over so y crying now? Nana Addo's tenure has not ended n if I were him I would have increased co ...

• SMH 1 year ago

You uneducated people in the comments talking about 2016!! Have you not seen what has happened since NPP had been in office. Ghana is in the dumps with the World Bank and has crappy credit. You need to worry about the disaste ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@SMH, don't bring yourself. You've rather decided not to educate yourself. Some of the actions taken by Mahama after he lost the 2016 elections are still fresh in our minds. Some of aren't as daft as you and our memories aren ...

• Andy 1 year ago

Now u are crying foul. When ndc was leaving office in 2015, you did so many recruitments, including the auditor general.
    Now that you are going to be in power, it’s your duty to amend the constitution to prevent some of th ...

• Me nte gyae 1 year ago

Ghanaians we must prepare ourselves for excuses. The complaints has started oo even b4 he assumes office n one must wake him up if JDM is sleeping. What did he do after 2016 defeat? Didn't he make appointments n did everythin ...

• Mark Asante 1 year ago

The number one position couldn't save Bawumia. Can you imagine that?
    NDC this time around thwarted all the rigging plot of the npp. Finito!

• Hannan 1 year ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 year ago

John, Ghanaians don't have shory memory as you referred. When you about to existing your office, you gave Ghanaians bauxite to your brother..we Ghanaians remember that. His term of office has not ended. Please allows him to d ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London. 1 year ago

This is a thief,corrupt government trying to put in place measures that will not let Mahama's government suceed. Mahama shouldn't tolerate such last minute dubious agreements and recruitments. Mahama's government should expos ...

• Honourable 1 year ago

Until 7th January the government will continue to everything mandated by the constitution. Hypocrite even 6th January 2017 you signing contracts to your brother and you made so many appointments after you lost the election,sa ...

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

You have 2/3 majority in parliament so amend the relevant law to change that practice. We shouldn't behave as though we are still under British or colonial rule

• Can Ghana's High Commission assess UK Prime Minister?? 1 year ago

A few days to swearing in and we give audience to an ambassador? Can our High Commission have similar access in a busy transition period? The guys still think they're our slave owners. Amd we shouldn't give them a dog chance. ...

• Osa 1 year ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS AMBULANCE SAGLEMI BUS BRANDING ASOFOTON GYEEDA SADA BAUXITE TO HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA, YOU APPOINTED DOMELOVU, JOSEPH OF CHRAJ, NCCE BOSS NKRUMAH , GIVE BAUXITE TO IBRAHIM AND OTHERS. SHUT UP.

• Mi 1 year ago

If the current government is actually doing that,then they are rather enemies of the state. The incoming government should expose those responsible to shame

• Yaw 1 year ago

John Mahama, sign contract for his brother after 2016 election and also awarded more roads contracts as he was leaving office and also employed more people including the Auditor General has he forgotten. So what is he talkin ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Double-tongued man. Didn't you give Ghana's bauxite deposits to your brother, Ibrahim Mahama, and appointed Domelevo as Auditor-General AFTER you lost the 2016 elections? Your hypocrisy stinks.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Eii mesuro mpo Uncle John you hahaha asemoo eii we don't have short memory Domrevo Uncle John keep quiet okay thanks

• Blackberry 1 year ago

Mahama you are stupid, you did the same thing when you were leaving office 2016 ..

• Blackberry 1 year ago

Mr mahama you are stupid, you did same thing when you were leaving office 2016

• D black 1 year ago

JDM don't worry sack them simple,you can't bare in the foolish cost wai

• Joe 1 year ago

Is Mahama gonna start off this way? By complaining to the enemies? Did he not learn who the real enemies were in those 8 years that he went into opposition? I voted for him and I have almost regretted after reading this. We j ...

• Banana 1 year ago

H.E John Mahama has forgot that he appointed Domevole as the auditor general last minute and your are crying, what is good for the goods is good for the gander

• Atsu 1 year ago

See who’s talking John Mahama has no shame how contracts and appointments did he make after losing 2016 elections including Nyinahin bauxsite to his own brother. Indeed some Ghanaians have short memory

• Nsu 1 year ago

But Mahama did the same thing in 2016, if my memory serves me right. Why is he complaining?

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Ewiase paa de3. Mahama saying this? Aaaaaba anokwa. When did you sign the Nyinahin bauxite concession for your brother? You are a damn hypocrite

Hypocritical. You did worse things when you lost power in 2016 . You appointed Auditor General and Commissioner of CHRAJ on your last day in power. Stop crying before you rake power

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Mahama, shut up. You appointed the Auditor-General when you had less than one hour to leave. At the same time you handed over Ghana's bauxite to your brother free of charge at the last minute of your departure. Again, you inc ...

• Idomo Domas 1 year ago

Mahama is a worrier l know. He has nothing to give us.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

It was my good friend John Dramani Mahama who secretly wanted his brother Ibrahim Mahama to take control of Ghana’s bauxite.Ghana’s bauxite is not located in Mahama’s hometown Bole.Mahama a person who wants to become a ...

• Ewe man 1 year ago

Hmmmmm coming n doing we for shine our eyes oooooh eiiiii jdm

• Obeng 1 year ago

Last minute bauxite contract to Ibrahim.
    Do unto others as ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Continue

• Appiah Kubi 1 year ago

Mahatma you will be the last person to complain. Last minute you gave the whole Ghana property to your brother so what has changed?

• Wasteman 1 year ago

H333 MAHAMA STOP FOOOOLING ALREADY!!!….COLO MASHIE

• Grow in wisdom 1 year ago

He is being disingenuous. Anyway, this is to help him accelerate is phantom 24hr economy. Indeed all teachers and nurses who have completed their training should be employed, so that he starts with no backlog of unemployed tr ...

• Okando 1 year ago

And what happens to the contract he off to his brother?

• Yeboah 99 1 year ago

Stop complaining wai. That's what you politicians have been doing. You are now complaining to your slave masters.

• Enyo 1 year ago

So a British high commissioner is now bigger than Mr President? How the mighty has fallen!! You promised mass recruitment by way of employment and infrastructural development which will require contracts. Scrutinise the recru ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Mr. Super Hypocrite, oh how wonderful you are! Heerrrrr, God will judge you papa

• Naomi 1 year ago

They should arrest all NPP supporters to go and clean gutters. They should be killed

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Canceled all those corrupt NPP contracts
    period

• Joe 1 year ago

Mahama did the same when you were leaving office. NPP is still in power

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kwaky 1 year ago

What about the bauxite contract to Ibrahim?

• James 1 year ago

Is the government not employing Ghanaians? Are you not going to employ people? Akuffo Addo is still the president until 7th January, 2025.

• K.K 1 year ago

Cancel all of them after your Inauguration

• Batuta 12 months ago

Akufo Addo should employ all the Nurses and Teachers who at home and increase salaries and wages of all government workers before leaving office. He shouldn't allow the incoming kenkey and shito politicians to dictate to him. ...

• Kwaky 12 months ago

Very foolish. When did you give your brother Ghana's bauxite

• Bouyu 12 months ago

He is helping u start the 24 hour economy or is just 3y3 zu 3y3 azaaarrr policy

• Yaw 12 months ago

THIS IS TIT FOR TAT, YOU DO ME, I DO YOU