Re-collation at Police Depot was at EC's instance - National Peace Council

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Zargon 1 year ago

Mahama is coming again so you have found your voices again right! Can you wimps keep those mouths of your shut!!! We don’t want to hear zip from you people. That last election 8 people died- where was your voices- the massi ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Namoni moi 1 year ago

Peace Council worse than EC

• Sycamore 1 year ago

So this fucking council has suddenly found their voices once again eiii

• Kwam 1 year ago

So that it make is legal? We have been voting since 1992, never in the history of the fouth Republic have we witnessed collation of election results outside each constituency or Region. What is special about this elections? W ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Rev Adu-Gyamfi, pls stay out of partisan politics. Why can’t the EC request for a re-run of the elections in these areas instead of moving to a different location to do the collation what if on the way the pink sheets are c ...

• Fairman 1 year ago

Peace Council, Electoral Commission, The Judiciary, The Npp, Nana Akufo Addo and Others, have you not seen, witnessed and realised that MAN PROPOSES BUT THE GOOD LORD DISPOSES?
    Still scheming until your fingers are completel ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Azaa people.
    Mahama, please disband that council to save money for development.
    You tolerate them at your own peril Mr Mahama. A word to the wise is enough.
    Do a serious change to those occupying all sensitive positions ...

• Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago

Peace council, are you now the spoke person for the EC? why cant the EC announce it to the citizens ? You see how bias and partisan you are?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Wounded lion 1 year ago

Don't do things that will plunge the country into chaos, all your actions and inactions are leading to that.
    Doing things contrary to your mandate,mind you, you are not above the constitution. Just like you the EC avoided th ...

• Listowel Lawson 1 year ago

These political bigotry must stop immediately. C.I.127 is the exiting law that guides the elections. And there's nothing like re-collation in the C.I.127.
    So is the EC using a different law?

• Cinema 1 year ago

Criminals collaborator!! Look at his dubious face. You are one of the many problems that ghana have. Shameless collaborator, ass.hole accomplice go to hell.

• Listowel Lawson 1 year ago

The National Peace Council is presiding over acts that could generate violence, instead of preventing such acts.
    The odd ones among them must bow theirs heads in shame.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

It is illegal.
    They should go to court.

• Richy 1 year ago

See this hypocrites, since when, which party of the constitutional instrument can that re-collation can be found.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Typical. Now you have cemented your reputation as NPP INFO CENTRE ANNEX. YOU'RE DONE FOR.

• It is finished 1 year ago

Gbeha

• Stone 1 year ago

Is the peace council the one speaking for the E.C.?

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

If indeed you are a peace council you will allow the law of the nation to deal with those miscreants. Spare us the hypocrisy!!!

• Agyei Augustine 1 year ago

RE-COLLATION AFTER COLLATION IS ILLIGAL IN THE FIRST PLACE. THE DISSATISFIED CONTENDERS SHOULD GO TO COURT, PERIOD!

• Agyei Augustine 1 year ago

RE-COLLATION AFTER COLLATION IS ILLEGAL IN THE FIRST PLACE. THE DISSATISFIED CONTENDERS SHOULD GO TO COURT, PERIOD!