Kwasi Appiah is one of the best coaches Ghana ever had – Prophet Opoku-Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Yaw 12 months ago

THESE SELF-ENTITLED "PROPHETS" IN GHANA, IN MY OPINION, MISUSE THAT PRIVILEGE. GHANA HAS BEEN A FORCE IN FOOTBALL SO SHOW SOME RESPECT. EVEN SILAS TETTEH, WHO WON THE UNDER-20 FIFA WORLD CUP FOR GHANA, & FOR AFRICA, MIGHT NOT ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will m ...

• Kiki 12 months ago

Massa, Stop the senseless, idiotic and foolish write-ups attempting to promote Kwesi Appiah as potential coach on the Black Stars again. He will NEVER again coach the Black Stars, so stop the nonsense. Look, Ghana gave that c ...

• Hannan 12 months ago

:)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Big boy 12 months ago

Too many scam prophets in our country. He wants Kwasi Appiah to start putting money in his pocket through tidying.
    How is Kwasi Appiah best coach Ghana ever had? Even the man who won African cup of nations for Ghana is not ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kusasi 12 months ago

Kwasi Appiah the most ghana mumu coach ever